Stats: 3,199,259 members, 7,970,928 topics. Date: Wednesday, 09 October 2024 at 05:56 PM

One Food You Can't Do Without? - Food - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / One Food You Can't Do Without? (1795 Views)

If You Could Only Eat One Food For The Rest Of Your Life, What Would You Choose? / One Food You Are Never Tired Of Eating / Pictures Of Food You Like (2) (3) (4)

One Food You Can't Do Without? by hotncold1(m): 12:15pm On Jan 08, 2013
Mine is Eba or Akpu.If I don't eat one of these food,without 48hrs,I usually most times don't feel complete grin grin grin

What's yours?

Re: One Food You Can't Do Without? by Nobody: 12:30pm On Jan 08, 2013
I might get banned for typing it, so let me paste the picture... grin grin grin

Re: One Food You Can't Do Without? by MissyB3(f): 12:55pm On Jan 08, 2013
Pasta. Spaghetti to be precise.
Re: One Food You Can't Do Without? by Freiburger(m): 12:57pm On Jan 08, 2013
Missy_B: Pasta. Spaghetti to be precise.
Spaghetti? that always bring me more hunger after dealing with with it. grin
Re: One Food You Can't Do Without? by MissyB3(f): 12:59pm On Jan 08, 2013
Eat double portions.
Re: One Food You Can't Do Without? by Freiburger(m): 1:00pm On Jan 08, 2013
No way, i can only invite more hunger with it. grin
Re: One Food You Can't Do Without? by MissyB3(f): 1:06pm On Jan 08, 2013
Lol! Remind me not to ever invite you over for lunch, na so you go finish my spaghetti. tongue

What food can't you do without?
Re: One Food You Can't Do Without? by Freiburger(m): 1:37pm On Jan 08, 2013
lol grin am I bad? 5 portions may help. grin
I don't really know what it is called in English, but the Italians call it lasagne. But i call it ''get to a man's heart through his stomach''. grin
Re: One Food You Can't Do Without? by MissyB3(f): 3:36pm On Jan 08, 2013
You like lasagne? Cool! I like it too, but I prefer my spaghetti. tongue
Re: One Food You Can't Do Without? by tasandra: 12:11am On Jan 09, 2013
semo and ogbolo soup grin its yumming or yam and garden egg..gr8food.
Re: One Food You Can't Do Without? by Nobody: 2:59am On Jan 09, 2013
Bread! And Cookies!!!!
Re: One Food You Can't Do Without? by SwitAyi(f): 5:03pm On Jan 09, 2013
Beans! I love beans beans beans.
Re: One Food You Can't Do Without? by Slapme(m): 7:00pm On Jan 09, 2013
Indomie
Re: One Food You Can't Do Without? by Nobody: 11:37pm On Jan 09, 2013
Crepes!
Re: One Food You Can't Do Without? by honeric01(m): 7:48am On Jan 22, 2013
Rice.
Re: One Food You Can't Do Without? by Nobody: 7:50am On Jan 22, 2013
[size=13pt]Ofe ogbono.[/size]
Re: One Food You Can't Do Without? by Freiburger(m): 7:52am On Jan 22, 2013
ogugua88: [size=13pt]Ofe ogbono.[/size]
Even in winter?
Re: One Food You Can't Do Without? by Nobody: 7:56am On Jan 22, 2013
[size=13pt]24/7 lol.[/size]
Re: One Food You Can't Do Without? by EzePromoe: 8:07am On Jan 22, 2013
Rice na ofe akwu (banga stew). An Anambra or Enugu man can kill for this food.

#naplayo
Re: One Food You Can't Do Without? by Tenderly1(f): 9:05am On Jan 22, 2013
Rice sweet rice
Re: One Food You Can't Do Without? by Nobody: 9:08am On Jan 22, 2013
Eze Promoe: Rice na ofe akwu (banga stew). An Anambra or Enugu man can kill for this food.

#naplayo

[size=13pt]Sweet memories from Neni dey replay for my head.[/size]
Re: One Food You Can't Do Without? by EzePromoe: 10:00am On Jan 22, 2013
ogugua88:

[size=13pt]Sweet memories from Neni dey replay for my head.[/size]
That's the reason I tend to see people in the villa being fresher than I. Ofe akwu and Ofe onugbu plus Ofe oha and Ofe nsala. God my blood is missing something.
Re: One Food You Can't Do Without? by emilyone(f): 11:13am On Jan 22, 2013
Bread Bread Bread grin
Re: One Food You Can't Do Without? by Nobody: 4:39pm On Jan 22, 2013
veggies and water
Re: One Food You Can't Do Without? by Enoquin(f): 11:25am On Jan 23, 2013
Diced unripe plantain porridge
Re: One Food You Can't Do Without? by Nobody: 11:11pm On Jan 25, 2013
Chocolate! Need my daily intake ;-)
Re: One Food You Can't Do Without? by Bisjosh(f): 1:54pm On Jan 26, 2013
Indomie
Re: One Food You Can't Do Without? by Igboboy59(m): 7:32pm On Sep 17, 2014
Bread And Fried Egg With Cool Drinks

See 4 Foods In Nigerian Which Is Origin Is Foreign / Cake Boxes Branding / How To Season Meat And Chicken So That It Will Taste Awesome

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14