Stats: 3,198,274 members, 7,967,673 topics. Date: Sunday, 06 October 2024 at 04:19 AM

2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: - Education (303) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: (629606 Views)

Covenant University Aspirants Thread -2016/2017 Session / University Of Ibadan Post Graduate 2013/2014 Discussion Thread / Free Downloadable Post Utme Past Questions And Answers for University Aspirants. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (300) (301) (302) (303) (304) (305) (306) ... (718) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Samtolly4JESUS(m): 8:37pm On Aug 28, 2013
Messilo: Please, When will oau post utme form out?
How many time will I tell you that its after World War 4undecided
Re: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Nobody: 8:37pm On Aug 28, 2013
Sleek_Hoyeen: 4000 friends on Facebook,
5000 followers on Twitter,
560 on BBM,
200 on your wedding day,
5 during hard times,
2 @ your funeral,
U alone on Judgement Day..
Be wise__ Ekale oh,eyin omo Oduduwa.

#TRUETALK

Re: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by SleekHoyeen(f): 8:39pm On Aug 28, 2013
Samtolly4JESUS:

You alone during 1st semester Exams...

K'ale ooo omo Awolowo... grin grin
Lolzz. Omo Moremi ni.
Re: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Samtolly4JESUS(m): 8:39pm On Aug 28, 2013
Viewing this topic: Miracy(f), Chiamaka01(f),
bolaji73, Adehwale, Samleke77, whaleylawz,
Samtolly4JESUS(m), Sleek_Hoyeen(f) and 1 guest(s)

I greet efribodi ooo
Re: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Samtolly4JESUS(m): 8:40pm On Aug 28, 2013
Sleek_Hoyeen: Lolzz. Omo Moremi ni.
Oh! Na true oo..

But wait o,

Is it Moremi or MOZ? undecided
Re: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Nobody: 8:41pm On Aug 28, 2013
Fynestboi: “The Paradoxical Commandments
People are illogical, unreasonable, and self-centered.
Love them anyway.
If you do good, people will accuse you of selfish ulterior motives.
Do good anyway.
If you are successful, you will win false friends and true enemies.
Succeed anyway.
The good you do today will be forgotten tomorrow.
Do good anyway.
Honesty and frankness make you vulnerable.
Be honest and frank anyway.
The biggest men and women with the biggest ideas can be shot down by the smallest men and women with the smallest minds.
Think big anyway.
People favor underdogs but follow only top dogs.
Fight for a few underdogs anyway.
What you spend years building may be destroyed overnight.
Build anyway.
People really need help but may attack you if you do help them.
Help people anyway.
Give the world the best you have and you'll get kicked in the teeth.
Give the world the best you have anyway.

The race is not to the strong, nor to them who post long posts but to the moderators whom Seun gives grace. Shalom.
Fynest, i realized i haven't said my congratulations. Congrats.
Re: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Fynestboi: 8:42pm On Aug 28, 2013
Chiamaka01:

The race is not to the strong, nor to them who post long posts but to the moderators whom Seun gives grace. Shalom.
Fynest, i realized i haven't said my congratulations. Congrats.
#peck#
Re: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by SleekHoyeen(f): 8:42pm On Aug 28, 2013
Chiamaka01:

#TRUETALK
Yeah sis.
Re: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Samtolly4JESUS(m): 8:43pm On Aug 28, 2013
Fynestboi: #peck#
OBJ is watching you ooo
Re: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by SleekHoyeen(f): 8:45pm On Aug 28, 2013
Samtolly4JESUS: Oh! Na true oo..

But wait o,

Lolz. God knows oh.
Re: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Samtolly4JESUS(m): 8:47pm On Aug 28, 2013
Sleek_Hoyeen: Lolz. God knows oh.
True True...

Buh, que sera sera, you'll pass through the both!cheesy
Re: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by SleekHoyeen(f): 8:48pm On Aug 28, 2013
Samtolly4JESUS: Oh! Na true oo..

But wait o,

Lolz. God knows o.
Re: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Nobody: 8:50pm On Aug 28, 2013
Oau admission list is out. visit www.oauife.edu.ng i'm just joking ni oooooooooooooooooooooo
Re: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by SleekHoyeen(f): 8:51pm On Aug 28, 2013
Samtolly4JESUS: True True...

Buh, que sera sera, you'll pass through the both!cheesy
yes oh,by the grace of God.:-D
Re: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Adehwale: 8:52pm On Aug 28, 2013
wow! This thread is moving with the speed of light...the last tym i check'd, twaz twaz 294, now 302...kip it up guyz! I av a feelin its gonna get 2 999th page be4 resumption #jezsayin tho...
btw, fynestboi congratulations on ur appointment as a mod in the forum.
Re: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Samtolly4JESUS(m): 8:57pm On Aug 28, 2013
Messilo: Oau admission list is out. visit www.oauife.edu.ng i'm just joking ni oooooooooooooooooooooo
Sire Messilo, We shall soon punish you.

You'll be the one to watch all the bowls we've been to drink G- flakes since all these days oo grin grin
Re: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Samtolly4JESUS(m): 8:57pm On Aug 28, 2013
Messilo: Oau admission list is out. visit www.oauife.edu.ng i'm just joking ni oooooooooooooooooooooo
Sire Messilo, We shall soon punish you.

You'll be the one to watch all the bowls we've been using to drink G- flakes since all these days oo grin grin
Re: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by cueseun: 9:02pm On Aug 28, 2013
;DHave been watching from the sideline for far to long now to enter the game
Re: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Nobody: 9:03pm On Aug 28, 2013
Samtolly4JESUS: Sire Messilo, We shall soon punish you.

You'll be the one to watch all the bowls we've been using to drink G- flakes since all these days oo grin grin
lets go there now, bring the plates and the sipper let me watch it for you guys. Watching bowl my foot! You can fine me, i will pay the fine with money.
Re: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Samtolly4JESUS(m): 9:08pm On Aug 28, 2013
cueseun: ;DHave been watching from the sideline for far to long now to enter the game
Welcome boss!

Take a congo of G flakes!
Re: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Samtolly4JESUS(m): 9:11pm On Aug 28, 2013
Messilo: lets go there now, bring the plates and the sipper let me watch it for you guys. Watching bowl my foot! You can fine me, i will pay the fine with money.
Now you're talking!

Let's start with 1m smiley
Re: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Nobody: 9:13pm On Aug 28, 2013
Samtolly4JESUS: Now you're talking!

Let's start with 1m smiley
what of 900k?
Re: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Samtolly4JESUS(m): 9:16pm On Aug 28, 2013
Messilo: what of 900k?
No bargaining please!

We aint haggling over a sack of G flakes grin
Re: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by michaeltotti(m): 9:17pm On Aug 28, 2013
hmmmm...seriously tyard of dix thread oo...

Ao cn u b fytim for first to comment on 300page..is dt ur admision list?

Definition of jobleness is:

When pple are fytin for tynz dt wont yield money..like first to comment on 300 pages..smh for una

Tola,gydon,nd emanuel shey na dix sweeet?
Na dix i miss...
Infact where r we in d topic sev wev forgotten sev..mke olastep dey access d subject combo go jhoor when all dix ajisere's is through.#speechless

Re: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Samtolly4JESUS(m): 9:20pm On Aug 28, 2013
michaeltotti: hmmmm...seriously tyard of dix thread oo...

Ao cn u b fytim for first to comment on 300page..is dt ur admision list?

Definition of jobleness is:

When pple are fytin for tynz dt wont yield money..like first to comment on 300 pages..smh for una

Tola,gydon,nd emanuel shey na dix sweeet?
Na dix i miss...
Infact where r we in d topic sev wev forgotten sev..mke olastep dey access d subject combo go jhoor when all dix ajisere's is through.#speechless
sad why you kon take us wash like that na undecided
Re: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by michaeltotti(m): 9:28pm On Aug 28, 2013
Samtolly4JESUS: sad why you kon take us wash like that na undecided
sowi baws..ah no tke u wash..buh d topic we discusin bfor fytin for yeye tyns av gone nw..nd d tyn is essential..subjet requirement...subject lasan denie a girl admision last yr..jux d7 in lit..nd mke oga olastep shed lyt to it..u fytin for whu will hit 300..as if it jackpot
Re: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Samtolly4JESUS(m): 9:35pm On Aug 28, 2013
michaeltotti: sowi baws..ah no tke u wash..buh d topic we discusin bfor fytin for yeye tyns av gone nw..nd d tyn is essential..subjet requirement...subject lasan denie a girl admision last yr..jux d7 in lit..nd mke oga olastep shed lyt to it..u fytin for whu will hit 300..as if it jackpot
buh Oga Step isn't here yet na...

We sure gonna still thrash that out..... Its quintessential!
Re: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by cueseun: 9:35pm On Aug 28, 2013
Samtolly4JESUS: Welcome boss!

Take a congo of G flakes!
. Takes it and eat it in one gulp this G-flakes sweet o give more
Re: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Samtolly4JESUS(m): 9:42pm On Aug 28, 2013
cueseun: . Takes it and eat it in one gulp this G-flakes sweet o give more
sure thing ni.. E sweet!

More requires money oo.

That one na tasting
Re: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by michaeltotti(m): 9:42pm On Aug 28, 2013
Samtolly4JESUS: buh Oga Step isn't here yet na...

We sure gonna still thrash that out..... Its quintessential!
okay ooo..
Re: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Nobody: 9:59pm On Aug 28, 2013
may tonyts sleep make u guyzz oooozzzzz through d milk of d almity stay chimming lov u LLB fo life
Re: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by emmyeuler1: 10:02pm On Aug 28, 2013
good evening homiz

(1) (2) (3) ... (300) (301) (302) (303) (304) (305) (306) ... (718) (Reply)

University Of Abuja 2017/2018 Admission Updates / 2017/2018 PTDF Scholarship Scheme (Overseas And Local) / 2016/2017 Uniben Admission Thread Guide.