Stats: 3,209,472 members, 8,006,207 topics. Date: Monday, 18 November 2024 at 06:18 PM

Women vs Jealousy - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Women vs Jealousy (4708 Views)

[deleted] / Older Women Vs Younger Women. Guys, Which Do You Prefer? / Black American Women Vs. Nigerian Women Who Is Better In All Aspects? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Women vs Jealousy by sexybash(f): 5:53pm On Feb 05, 2013
Idowuogbo:
i agree! she don ginger d brah too much ojere! anywayss... i will my refund my gele. abi make we reserve am for anything can happuns? grin grin
no nah god mother smiley what happened to faith grin
Re: Women vs Jealousy by Nobody: 5:53pm On Feb 05, 2013
Idowuogbo:
i agree! she don ginger d brah too much ojere! anywayss... i will my refund my gele. abi make we reserve am for anything can happuns? grin grin

ThankGod I never pay for the gele!

Sexybash, you dey fall my hand o! I need to lecture you o! Seriously.
Re: Women vs Jealousy by sexybash(f): 5:57pm On Feb 05, 2013
Vikin:

ThankGod I never pay for the gele!

Sexybash, you dey fall my hand o! I need to lecture you o! Seriously.
vikin, idowu, god mother please forgive your daugther i beg you refund noth your gele angry angry
Re: Women vs Jealousy by Idowuogbo(f): 5:59pm On Feb 05, 2013
sexybash: no nah god mother smiley what happened to faith grin
ok.. i don seize action. do ya thaing! kiss
Re: Women vs Jealousy by 2sexy(m): 6:12pm On Feb 05, 2013
Idowuogbo:
hmmmm... eyah... so vikin, ID, Kitty Kat... kitty kitty kitty oh... where is this lady? what do we do to help sexybash?
Re: Women vs Jealousy by Nobody: 6:24pm On Feb 05, 2013
1. Sexybash, forget that guy! That love suppose don clear from your eyes.
2. Make a 90 day project to make friends then choose who you want to be with.
3. Make it at every point of the day to meet someone new. Dress clean and classy, leave your computer behind,if possible your phone. No nairalanding oh, go out there and try to meet someone.

4. It might be a anywhere, church, school, bar etc...
5. It might be any body, men, women...the idea is that you are making friends.
6. Minimize taking bikes, kekenapep, taxis, buses.....more preferable just walk. I don't mean trek oH! Sort distances, take a walk.
7 be civil and talk respectful to those who wants to engage in talks.

More to come....

Re: Women vs Jealousy by ijebabe: 7:33pm On Feb 05, 2013
True. To some extent.
I don't know why women go after the other women when their boyfriend/husband is caught cheating. As if he was innocent in the whole thing.
Re: Women vs Jealousy by Idowuogbo(f): 7:49pm On Feb 05, 2013
Vikin: 1. Sexybash, forget that guy! That love suppose don clear from your eyes.
3. Make it at every point of the day to meet someone new. Dress clean and classy, leave your computer behind,if possible your phone. No nairalanding oh, go out there and try to meet someone.

6. Minimize taking bikes, kekenapep, taxis, buses.....more preferable just walk. I don't mean trek oH! Sort distances, take a walk.

More to come....
lobatan! preach it mama! grin grin grin
Re: Women vs Jealousy by 2sexy(m): 7:52pm On Feb 05, 2013
If there is anytthing I love about you, it's your hard core Nigerianism. Not some people 'forming' because they have attained a certain high in life...
Vikin: 1. Sexybash, forget that guy! That love suppose don clear from your eyes.

More to come....
Re: Women vs Jealousy by Nobody: 8:03pm On Feb 05, 2013
2sexy: If there is anytthing I love about you, it's your hard core Nigerianism. Not some people 'forming' because they have attained a certain high in life...

Forget formings oh! cheesy

Where is sexybash sef! Looks like we go transfer go the other thread...in love with a nairalander thread. That one is hidden, good for e-classes.

2sexy, hope life is treating you well! March is almost here, wish you a free bokoharam service zone.

smiley
Re: Women vs Jealousy by 2sexy(m): 8:09pm On Feb 05, 2013
Amen ma'am. I am in school now for the result. Someone will feed me info on LNG training/certification... Waiting on her... wink
Vikin:

Forget formings oh! cheesy

Where is sexybash sef! Looks like we go transfer go the other thread...in love with a nairalander thread. That one is hidden, good for e-classes.

2sexy, hope life is treating you well! March is almost here, wish you a free bokoharam service zone.

smiley
Re: Women vs Jealousy by sexybash(f): 10:59pm On Feb 05, 2013
Thank cools @ vikings and 2sexy. I know better days are ahead of me smiley sad I guess my love was trown back to Me# the truth is I rule#, cool
Re: Women vs Jealousy by 2sexy(m): 11:03pm On Feb 05, 2013
sexybash: Thank cools @ vikings and 2sexy. I know better days are ahead of me smiley sad I guess my love was trown back to Me# the truth is I rule#, cool
I hope so ooo.
Re: Women vs Jealousy by Idowuogbo(f): 11:04pm On Feb 05, 2013
sexybash: Thank cools @ vikings and 2sexy. I know better days are ahead of me smiley sad I guess my love was trown back to Me# the truth is I rule#, cool
hmmmmm.... angry
Re: Women vs Jealousy by Nobody: 11:05pm On Feb 05, 2013

You do rule, let no one tell you otherwise! We have enough people in this world, and Nigeria so dont let anyone try to frustrate you

Re: Women vs Jealousy by 2sexy(m): 11:09pm On Feb 05, 2013
I have to say this. if the person is who we have been talking about, then I must say I ma highly disappointed at him. Why lure someone if you aren't gonna take her?

Why invite her if she wasnt invited?

Why waste her time if you had no time for her?

Why make her laugh if you didnt intend to?

Why toy with her emotions?

Tomorrow, your likes will come here and say Nigerian chicks are this and that.

God, Obatala, Sango, Ogun is watching you in HD and 3D via Ifa network... angry angry angry angry

Re: Women vs Jealousy by sexybash(f): 9:04am On Feb 06, 2013
2sexy: I have to say this. if the person is who we have been talking about, then I must say I ma highly disappointed at him. Why lure someone if you aren't gonna take her?

Why invite her if she wasnt invited?

Why waste her time if you had no time for her?

Why make her laugh if you didnt intend to?

Why toy with her emotions?

Tomorrow, your likes will come here and say Nigerian chicks are this and that.

God, Obatala, Sango, Ogun is watching you in HD and 3D via Ifa network... angry angry angry angry
ha 2sexy, thanks but dont you think we are sounding like the aggrived party here smiley no maatter what we say dont you think it will be

percived that we lost out that why we are aggrived.what ever they decide its their choice, my prayer is for me to love, and be loved

the truth is they wanted attention and they got it, dont seek for love when you dont want it, using people as a bait is never fair to

humanity, remember karma is a B--icth do unto other what you want other to do you you wink am a happy person and it will remain so. grin
Re: Women vs Jealousy by Idowuogbo(f): 9:09am On Feb 06, 2013
sexybash:
ha 2sexy, thanks but dont you think we are sounding like the aggrived party here smiley no maatter what we say dont you think it will be

percived that we lost out that why we are aggrived.what ever they decide its their choice, my prayer is for me to love, and be loved

the truth is they wanted attention and they got it, dont seek for love when you dont want it, using people as a bait is never fair to

humanity, remember karma is a B--icth do unto other what you want other to do you you wink am a happy person and it will remain so. grin
wow! dis ish is dat serious? mehn! guy, dont ignore me o! am waiting on ya fecking mail spat! angry angry angry angry
Re: Women vs Jealousy by sexybash(f): 9:11am On Feb 06, 2013
Idowuogbo:
wow! dis ish is dat serious? mehn! guy, dont ignore me o! am waiting on ya fecking mail spat! angry angry angry angry
mama can you pm me let talk privately.
Re: Women vs Jealousy by Idowuogbo(f): 9:16am On Feb 06, 2013
sexybash: mama can you pm me let talk privately.
wots ur mail? drop it here quickly cheesy
Re: Women vs Jealousy by sexybash(f): 9:18am On Feb 06, 2013
Idowuogbo:
wots ur mail? drop it here quickly cheesy
smiley
Re: Women vs Jealousy by Idowuogbo(f): 9:19am On Feb 06, 2013
got it! modify... Now!
Re: Women vs Jealousy by Idowuogbo(f): 9:22am On Feb 06, 2013
check ya mail kiss
Re: Women vs Jealousy by sexybash(f): 9:25am On Feb 06, 2013
Idowuogbo: check ya mail kiss
replied
Re: Women vs Jealousy by Nobody: 9:33am On Feb 06, 2013
@sexy bash, have you started the 90 day project yet! undecided

Re: Women vs Jealousy by sexybash(f): 9:57am On Feb 06, 2013
Vikin: @sexy bash, have you started the 90 day project yet! undecided

yeap thanks grin
Re: Women vs Jealousy by 2sexy(m): 10:33am On Feb 06, 2013
Vikin is a motivator. I won't disappoint you as you guide me on.

Vikin, due to time constrain, I may not be able to pull that stunt on what we talked about.

What do you think about LNG training? Someone said it's FREE for corpers...

I'm waiting for her to give me feedback on date and venue for program.
Re: Women vs Jealousy by sexybash(f): 10:38am On Feb 06, 2013
2sexy abeg no vex Ko
Re: Women vs Jealousy by AdeniyiA(m): 10:41am On Feb 06, 2013
no love no jealousy.
God is jealous over us cos of love,so it's an attribute passed on to us by our creator
can you allow another man to sleep wt your wife?
if i may ask,who jealous more -man or woman?
Re: Women vs Jealousy by 2sexy(m): 10:48am On Feb 06, 2013
Vex? 4wat na
sexybash: 2sexy abeg no vex Ko
Re: Women vs Jealousy by sexybash(f): 10:49am On Feb 06, 2013
2sexy: Vex? 4wat na
smiley wink wink wink
Re: Women vs Jealousy by Nobody: 11:09am On Feb 06, 2013
2sexy: Vikin is a motivator. I won't disappoint you as you guide me on.

Vikin, due to time constrain, I may not be able to pull that stunt on what we talked about.

What do you think about LNG training? Someone said it's FREE for corpers...

I'm waiting for her to give me feedback on date and venue for program.

keep your options open....

i trust your judgement.

What Type And Race Of Women or Men Are You Attracted To? / She Bleeded Without Puttimg My Dick / My Village Chief Told Me I Look Like Chris Brown(pics)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36