Stats: 3,190,217 members, 7,939,874 topics. Date: Wednesday, 04 September 2024 at 01:34 PM

Prestel Nigeria Telecommunication Is Accepting Cvs - Jobs/Vacancies (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Prestel Nigeria Telecommunication Is Accepting Cvs (18706 Views)

NDIC Abuja Is Accepting CVs / Ministry Of Interior Is Accepting CVs Online (graduates And Experienced) / Etisalat Nigeria Telecommunication Recruits: Nigria 5th Gsm Company (2) (3) (4)

Re: Prestel Nigeria Telecommunication Is Accepting Cvs by zada(m): 3:09pm On Aug 31, 2013
Pls NL are expected to do test @ any venue nearest to us? Pls I need to prepare my sef just incase. Thank u
Re: Prestel Nigeria Telecommunication Is Accepting Cvs by mkoabiola: 3:16pm On Aug 31, 2013
koleefem05: Well, from my own lil research, a confirmed source told me it's a new telecom industry coming soon like Etisalat did when they were starting. Furthermore, a traceable test center has been given in the mail. So rather than debate the authenticity, why not focus on probable formats to be used in the test. I think it's gonna be computer based, since computer centers are gonna be used in all the three test centers. TEST FORMATS, QUESTIONS AND SOLUTIONS PLEASE. I can't fit shout grin grin grin tongue
Pls do u knw deir office in lag?
Re: Prestel Nigeria Telecommunication Is Accepting Cvs by olumuyiolaoluwa: 4:08pm On Aug 31, 2013
ineco: @all,dnt mind him,even though.it expose is real,cn't him do it freely ? Just study ur gmat very well. Pls i didnt get d invite,is it possible 4 me to gate crash or wat do u think i should do ? Need ur respond.tnx
Please wat are you waiting for, If you need d mail I will fwd to you.

Re: Prestel Nigeria Telecommunication Is Accepting Cvs by Abbaj: 4:27pm On Aug 31, 2013
pls lets be carefull just called d abuja center d guy dat picked said he has no information on such, try and verfiy from the centers closest to u
Re: Prestel Nigeria Telecommunication Is Accepting Cvs by Nobody: 5:25pm On Aug 31, 2013
CORRECT SCAM.I HAVE CHECKED GOOGLE,YAHOO E.T.C PRESTEL AS NO WEBSITE..PLSSS LETS CLOSE THIS THREAD AND FORGET IT angry

Re: Prestel Nigeria Telecommunication Is Accepting Cvs by ineco(m): 5:51pm On Aug 31, 2013
Here is my email, forward it to it,emmlovely@yahoo.com tnx millions times. Pls dnt lets conclude,lets give a tryn,it maybe a good one,if its nt,we may leave immediately we get to the venue. Tnx everyone.
Re: Prestel Nigeria Telecommunication Is Accepting Cvs by oliwaseunojo: 7:43pm On Aug 31, 2013
This is a calculated scam, a company that can pay for a computer based test doesn't even have domain name to send invite to applicants. If u observe very well, d guy used g-mail to send invite. Naija I hail ooooooo. 5k tins
Re: Prestel Nigeria Telecommunication Is Accepting Cvs by Latifahed: 8:19pm On Aug 31, 2013
I laugh in Swahili grin
Re: Prestel Nigeria Telecommunication Is Accepting Cvs by Somex10202(m): 8:35pm On Aug 31, 2013
Na wa o.with al dis am hearing naw dnt even know wot next.if nt dat unilag is far to my place i for like to go found out.wud try and go sha b4 14th
Re: Prestel Nigeria Telecommunication Is Accepting Cvs by oliwaseunojo: 9:57pm On Aug 31, 2013
Guyz let's be sensitive about this, I am not discouraging anybody but have u noticed that nobody has claimed to be invited 4 1st batch of d recruitment test? . Analyze the loopholes and decide @ ur own risk. Don't let some idiots make u look like a fool

Re: Prestel Nigeria Telecommunication Is Accepting Cvs by Maxdiamond(m): 10:12pm On Aug 31, 2013
oliwaseunojo: Guyz let's be sensitive about this, I am not discouraging anybody but have u noticed that nobody has claimed to be invited 4 1st batch of d recruitment test? . Analyze the loopholes and decide @ ur own risk. Don't let some idiots make u look like a fool
u are on point!...but let us all b wise and b watchful..
Re: Prestel Nigeria Telecommunication Is Accepting Cvs by Druhill(m): 12:48am On Sep 01, 2013
engrhorla: I got d same mail. Can't rememba when I applied. Pls guys let's com 2geda & c ao we can assist 1 anoda. Wot do we thnk d test wil luk lyk? 1 luv
muntular na him u be.

Re: Prestel Nigeria Telecommunication Is Accepting Cvs by Nobody: 9:15am On Sep 01, 2013
.b][/b]
koleefem05: Good day guys, this is an old post, however, the subject refers:

Dear Applicant,

Candidate Batch No: 2

We are pleased to inform you that you have been shortlisted to write an aptitude test on 14th of September 2013 at the following centres:

·         Akure Centre – Computer Resource Centre, FUTA
·         Abuja Centre – Afrihub Computer Centre, Uni Abuja close to Abuja International Airport
·         Lagos Centre -  Computer Centre, UNILAG

You have been scheduled to write the test by 10am, you are advised to arrive at least 1hr before for accreditation. Come along with photocopies of the following documents.

1.       NYSC discharge certificate or exemption.
2.       Educational Qualifications.
3.       Photo ID - Drivers License, International Passport, or any other valid ID card.
4.       A printout of this email

We wish you success in your test.

Prestel Recruitment Team

Who else got this
A̶̲̥̅̊₪d̶̲̥̅̊ what's their test format like
Thanks.
I received the mail too.
Re: Prestel Nigeria Telecommunication Is Accepting Cvs by zada(m): 12:14pm On Sep 01, 2013
This prestel recruitment has brought so much confusion and uncertainties. Pls how can we all get to the buttom of this scam or not a scam thing? NL we are too sharp to leave all stones unturned, 14th is quiet a long time for we all not to get it right. NL let's start the search for the truth.
Re: Prestel Nigeria Telecommunication Is Accepting Cvs by Maxdiamond(m): 9:06am On Sep 02, 2013
Pls house,any current findings abt dis prestel recruitment?should we still b preparing for d txt coming up?responds is highly needed.
Re: Prestel Nigeria Telecommunication Is Accepting Cvs by ineco(m): 10:03am On Sep 02, 2013
@olumuyiolaoluwa,I have drop my mail since to send the invitation,pls here is it again, emmlovely@yahoo.com tnx much, will be expectn it
Re: Prestel Nigeria Telecommunication Is Accepting Cvs by Nobody: 11:49am On Sep 02, 2013
Pls somebody should forward a copy of the invite to my mail box, samptr272@yahoo.com
Re: Prestel Nigeria Telecommunication Is Accepting Cvs by tobey14(m): 1:00pm On Sep 02, 2013
Confused!!!!!!!
Re: Prestel Nigeria Telecommunication Is Accepting Cvs by ineco(m): 2:27pm On Sep 02, 2013
@all,pls its a simple case,go there and comfirm or if u cn't go b4 d day,try to go there dat very day and see wats going to happen,if its a scam one,leave immediately without waste ur time,cos never can tell,its maybe a good one,its happened lik dat,some recruit firm those dat in other dat they dnt want any of candidate be lookn 4 any insider to help them,it happened to me sometime,at d end,it was mtn they recruited 4,so just try and go and see wat is going to happen.i wish i get invite,i will have try to go. Or pls anyone that can help me to forward invited msg to my mail, emmlovely@yahoo.com lets try,if its fake or scam then we may leave without stress. Pls i will be xpect the invite msg in my mail box, tnx God bless everyone and we shall nt do in vain amen in Jesus name
Re: Prestel Nigeria Telecommunication Is Accepting Cvs by Bukkyoni: 3:14pm On Sep 02, 2013
(I’m mailing you confidentially concerning the aptitude test you will be having on 14th. I’m staff of Prestel Recruitment recruiting for new MTN connect centres. I work as their IT expert responsible for sending info to candidates. I have the questions and answers for batch 2 candidates. If you will be willing to have it, send 5k to Access Bank AYENI BABATUNDE 0020657642. This package is available till Friday. Its first pay, first have.

Please remember this is confidential, discuss with no third party please to avoid jeopardizing this opportunity. Reply me with teller number after payment and aptitude test Q&A as subject)
Re: Prestel Nigeria Telecommunication Is Accepting Cvs by olumuyiolaoluwa: 4:32pm On Sep 02, 2013
ineco: @olumuyiolaoluwa,I have drop my mail since to send the invitation,pls here is it again, emmlovely@yahoo.com tnx much, will be expectn it
Ntwrk had bn bad pls, Hope you`ve seen it.
Re: Prestel Nigeria Telecommunication Is Accepting Cvs by ineco(m): 5:45pm On Sep 02, 2013
@olu olu,u really make my day,i got it,lets give a tryer,if its nt worth it,we go back home,if it alright then we do our best.dnt lets conclude yet and it might be one of us dat was doing d rubish concerning d 5k of expo.tnx God bless u 4me and anyone can do any investigatn abt it b4 dat very day.

Re: Prestel Nigeria Telecommunication Is Accepting Cvs by ucube: 8:54pm On Sep 02, 2013
Hello house heard frm a friend in the telecom industry dat prestel is real their office ia at victoria island saka tinubu lagos. Pls anyone close to abuja center check it out for us o I'm in kaduna I intending writing in abuja

Re: Prestel Nigeria Telecommunication Is Accepting Cvs by olumuyiolaoluwa: 9:16pm On Sep 02, 2013
@ineco, You r Sighted.
Re: Prestel Nigeria Telecommunication Is Accepting Cvs by ineco(m): 9:47pm On Sep 02, 2013
Tnx olu olu,but wat was d name that sent it to u istead of olu olu ? Dat was showing in my mail box ?
Re: Prestel Nigeria Telecommunication Is Accepting Cvs by olumuyiolaoluwa: 11:53pm On Sep 02, 2013
@ ineco, Finally abi?
Re: Prestel Nigeria Telecommunication Is Accepting Cvs by Unseen(m): 6:21am On Sep 03, 2013
olumuyiolaoluwa: Ntwrk had bn bad pls, Hope you`ve seen it.

@olumuyiolaoluwa

Do you mind sending the mail to, I intend gatechrashing too. Thank you.
Re: Prestel Nigeria Telecommunication Is Accepting Cvs by bisisho(f): 6:28am On Sep 03, 2013
olumuyiolaoluwa: Ntwrk had bn bad pls, Hope you`ve seen it.

@ olumuyiolaoluwa. Pls cld u 4ward d mail 2 me,Thank u.
Re: Prestel Nigeria Telecommunication Is Accepting Cvs by halleyes(f): 9:42am On Sep 03, 2013
Pls forward to my mail box too halleyes21@yahoo.com tks.
olumuyiolaoluwa: Please wat are you waiting for, If you need d mail I will fwd to you.
Re: Prestel Nigeria Telecommunication Is Accepting Cvs by ineco(m): 10:56am On Sep 03, 2013
@olu,tnx much got d 2nd, may God bless u, amen.finally
Re: Prestel Nigeria Telecommunication Is Accepting Cvs by Unseen(m): 5:13pm On Sep 03, 2013
ineco: @olu,tnx much got d 2nd, may God bless u, amen.finally

Please kindly forward the mail to , I intend gatechrashing too. Thank you
Re: Prestel Nigeria Telecommunication Is Accepting Cvs by taiedo(f): 8:17am On Sep 05, 2013
Hello house,any information about the test coming up on the 14th and perhaps one has to be sure if is real...

How Long Is Long Enough To Remain With An Organisation? � / FG Takes Over Recruitment Duties From Teaching Hospitals / 2 Job Openings At The Norwegian Refugee Council (NRC) Nigeria

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34