Stats: 3,187,404 members, 7,932,334 topics. Date: Tuesday, 27 August 2024 at 03:15 AM

Ghost Caught On CCTV In UK - Nairaland / General (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Ghost Caught On CCTV In UK (33330 Views)

Ghost Caught on Camera in kano Burning? [ see photo] / Ghost Caught In A Video Camera / Photos: Ghost Caught On Camera (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ghost Caught On CCTV In UK by hollypagan: 9:12pm On Feb 21, 2013
even most of writers are ghost
Re: Ghost Caught On CCTV In UK by Ejine(m): 9:33pm On Feb 21, 2013
O mego fa VOOM n'anya!
Re: Ghost Caught On CCTV In UK by Ejine(m): 9:40pm On Feb 21, 2013
And the ghost even wear shirt and trouser sef.
So dem truly get Aba boys wey dey ply their okirika trade even in the spirit world?
Wonders shall never cease.
Re: Ghost Caught On CCTV In UK by Lathunjimi(m): 11:31pm On Feb 21, 2013
Ghostmode, na today? Make FG go install CCTV for boarding schools to burst miss koikoi & mr peep wey dey form disappearing act.... Ish!!!
Re: Ghost Caught On CCTV In UK by ghostofsparta(m): 11:35pm On Feb 21, 2013
econity: only one ghost nai person no go hear something for onyinbo people. What of nigeria wey get more than 50thousand ghost workers wey de collect salaries every month.

extremely funny but TRUE
Re: Ghost Caught On CCTV In UK by elampiro(m): 11:45pm On Feb 21, 2013
Does it mean there could be ghost on nairaland?
Re: Ghost Caught On CCTV In UK by Asemo11(m): 1:05am On Feb 22, 2013
Na today we day see ghost? 4 naija them plenty them day even come collet salary when month end. Them full national and state cevil service the name of their cabal na GHOST WORKerS
Re: Ghost Caught On CCTV In UK by ghostofsparta(m): 2:43am On Feb 22, 2013
These oyibo people sef, sometimes ago someone posted on NL about how they've achieved 'invisibility' through years of deep research in sci&tech, handling the thing like one top-secret babara thing; something certain folks deep inside our villages plays with. I, with others have actually seen someone vanished before into thin air, reappearing ahead in a public sphere and not some stage trick. Now they are showing us the hoaxed video as evidence of true ghost. I personally don't believe in the concepts of the western ghost and spirits, especially those types in movies like Insidious and Ghost Town but if they can bring their video cameras to some places here were certain folks will perform live NECROMANCY for them, then they will realize telling lies is not worth the whole effort on their smoke and long mirror effect tricks.

Re: Ghost Caught On CCTV In UK by Bokoharam: 5:41am On Feb 22, 2013
No comments, cos, for sure, some of the ghosts are on NL!
Re: Ghost Caught On CCTV In UK by iamdsam: 7:04am On Feb 22, 2013
Is it really a ghost
Re: Ghost Caught On CCTV In UK by iamdsam: 7:08am On Feb 22, 2013
Bokoharam:
No comments, cos, for sure, some of the ghosts are on NL!
E be like say you be of them o
Re: Ghost Caught On CCTV In UK by comm: 7:19am On Feb 22, 2013
ikp4succes: Ghost knw dey show for camera..na fake
enhe? Please tell me more, why, how and why is this one showin. Is it because na oyibohh
Re: Ghost Caught On CCTV In UK by skales(m): 8:51am On Feb 22, 2013
Well I don't think this is a trick ... That ghost looks real.

But nor be new thing to see ghost for the eyes of lotsa peeps here cuz dem themselves na ghost
Re: Ghost Caught On CCTV In UK by AbiolaMM(m): 10:42am On Feb 22, 2013
suxes2005: Ghost Mode - dem no dey see me!

Issokay

yes ò! Ghost Mode! But den see this one ò
Re: Ghost Caught On CCTV In UK by AbiolaMM(m): 10:48am On Feb 22, 2013
Hahahaha... Its a normal scene in Nigerian movies. Not new. Just a fabrication. Ghosts dont appear in recordings, just like in Harry Potter, even if captured, the recording goes up in flames when tried to be accessed.
Yes! Come join me in the wonderland!
Some will tag me Hp freak...bring 'em on! Lol

www.twitter.com/weirdmaskmanNG
Re: Ghost Caught On CCTV In UK by mtwonder: 1:09pm On Feb 22, 2013
no be small thing o that means if person want eat food make he pray make ghost n go pooopoo inside the food oh i fear my life
Re: Ghost Caught On CCTV In UK by ibiso1986: 3:00pm On Feb 22, 2013
Ghosts might just exist.. What of that ghost that is responsible for pressing someones neck at night.
Re: Ghost Caught On CCTV In UK by Oballer: 11:42pm On Feb 22, 2013
if you look well. you will know its a scam..the figure was faint when it was at the door and suddenly became clear as it walked off and it didnt follow the walkway if you noticed very well. like he walked through the railings. the supposed ghost footage was pre recorded and they didnt quite get the movt well before imposing it on the footage...in a world while even movies have been digitally altered for "beyond imagination" effects anything is possible. if you watch making of movies you will be amazed. Odeshi...i know believe...when no be africa..Na Africa all these kain things de happen....
Re: Ghost Caught On CCTV In UK by Observer3(m): 12:50pm On Mar 18, 2017
naso

Some Interesting Facts We Probably Dont Know About Christmas. / Read This When You’re Tired Of Everything / Whats That One Thing(s) You Wish You Knew Earlier.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17