Stats: 3,182,669 members, 7,918,143 topics. Date: Sunday, 11 August 2024 at 11:59 PM

Ladies:rich/ugly Or Poor/cute?which One - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Ladies:rich/ugly Or Poor/cute?which One (1033 Views)

Ladies, Rich Handsome Guy Or Poor Ugly Guy? / Ugly Or Handsome? / Rich Girlfriend Or Poor Girlfriend? (2) (3) (4)

Ladies:rich/ugly Or Poor/cute?which One by Allyrose: 5:26pm On Mar 18, 2008
Hey nairaland ladies. i saw this question recently on contrast(thisday) and i thought it wud be gr8 fun to find out wat u guys think!! would u rather b with a goodlooking bro or one who's incredibly rich or damn ugly!!
for me i think i'd do with the former!!! the money might even help him look cute u know!
Re: Ladies:rich/ugly Or Poor/cute?which One by TheSly: 5:38pm On Mar 18, 2008
waeva rocks ur boat jo. . .
Re: Ladies:rich/ugly Or Poor/cute?which One by Nobody: 3:26am On Mar 19, 2008
All the above would be useless if he doesn't have common sense!!!!
Re: Ladies:rich/ugly Or Poor/cute?which One by sistajay(f): 10:44am On Mar 19, 2008
Rich/ugly or poor/cute I don't give a damn just as long as he loves and cares for me am done.
Re: Ladies:rich/ugly Or Poor/cute?which One by ponpin: 9:33pm On Mar 19, 2008
if he has potentials why not if not, some rich guys are reallllly arrogant so i will go for the poor/ cute with alot of potentials not a lazy man embarassed
Re: Ladies:rich/ugly Or Poor/cute?which One by Nobody: 9:36pm On Mar 19, 2008
for me cute wt intelligence is enof
Re: Ladies:rich/ugly Or Poor/cute?which One by kojeiwa(m): 9:38pm On Mar 19, 2008
sista-jay:

Rich/ugly or poor/cute I don't give a damn just as long as he loves and cares for me am done.

I think you are ugly that's why you don't care.
Re: Ladies:rich/ugly Or Poor/cute?which One by Nobody: 10:05pm On Mar 19, 2008
Neither. . .he must be Ugly and poor God forbid!!
Re: Ladies:rich/ugly Or Poor/cute?which One by iice(f): 4:31am On Mar 20, 2008
Must it be one or the other
I agree with stillwater. . .
Re: Ladies:rich/ugly Or Poor/cute?which One by PurestBoy(m): 12:13pm On Mar 20, 2008
Question for the ladies
Re: Ladies:rich/ugly Or Poor/cute?which One by sistajay(f): 2:23pm On Mar 20, 2008
@ kojeiwa

Amma laughin at your botox face. . . . . .ha . . ha. , . . sorry can't tell if you're smilin or frownin at me.
E be like say you wan feeeeel me here for Nairaland o, abeg make you no dip that dog breath mouth in my biz, and if am ugly it takes one to know one, you and I can be the ugly sistas.
O ya listen carefully, I say rich/ugly or poor/cute don't mean a tin to me, just as long am treated right.
Re: Ladies:rich/ugly Or Poor/cute?which One by kolaoloye(m): 2:26pm On Mar 20, 2008
No comment yet
Re: Ladies:rich/ugly Or Poor/cute?which One by Nobody: 2:29pm On Mar 20, 2008
@sista jay
dont worry if u urgly e get guys wey go still love u smiley
Re: Ladies:rich/ugly Or Poor/cute?which One by Scopium: 2:31pm On Mar 20, 2008
stillwater:

All the above would be useless if he doesn't have common sense!!!!

[size=13pt]Unfortunately common sense is the last thing a girls see in a man.[/size]
Re: Ladies:rich/ugly Or Poor/cute?which One by sistajay(f): 2:36pm On Mar 20, 2008
@ chisco8
I see you wan come try your luck for here, abeg make you waka comot sloooooooowly, unless you wan be the third ugly sista for nairaland.
Re: Ladies:rich/ugly Or Poor/cute?which One by Busta(f): 2:39pm On Mar 20, 2008
@topic,

why can't I have them both  

I'll might have to go for rich and ugly. Since the money is there . . . I'll arrange for him to undergo a plastic surgery. Make him look like will smith or Boris Kodjoe  grin
Re: Ladies:rich/ugly Or Poor/cute?which One by iice(f): 2:42pm On Mar 20, 2008
Hehehe. . .they say money does wonders grin grin
Re: Ladies:rich/ugly Or Poor/cute?which One by DaJunta(m): 2:45pm On Mar 20, 2008
Any how na how, any which way but,
Re: Ladies:rich/ugly Or Poor/cute?which One by Busta(f): 2:48pm On Mar 20, 2008
iice:

abi oh grin
Re: Ladies:rich/ugly Or Poor/cute?which One by efuah(f): 2:55pm On Mar 20, 2008
iice:

. . . and beauty can be found in the market too tongue
Re: Ladies:rich/ugly Or Poor/cute?which One by iice(f): 3:02pm On Mar 20, 2008
efuah:

. . . and beauty can be found in the market too tongue

. . . .for the right price grin grin
Re: Ladies:rich/ugly Or Poor/cute?which One by efuah(f): 3:05pm On Mar 20, 2008
iice:

. . . .for the right price grin grin
Yes o, just like collecting some expensive goggles from you to cover my horrible face grin. . . no be make-ups be that? tongue
Re: Ladies:rich/ugly Or Poor/cute?which One by jkpretty(f): 3:10pm On Mar 20, 2008
None,

I feel u stillwater.
Re: Ladies:rich/ugly Or Poor/cute?which One by lightest(m): 5:14pm On Mar 20, 2008
ani ko wo ti pe
Re: Ladies:rich/ugly Or Poor/cute?which One by Scopium: 5:38pm On Mar 20, 2008
Busta:

@topic,

why can't I have them both

I'll might have to go for rich and ugly. Since the money is there . . . I'll arrange for him to undergo a plastic surgery. Make him look like will smith or Boris Kodjoe grin

[size=13pt]I'm afraid he may end up looking like Michael Jackson with convertible nose[/size]
Re: Ladies:rich/ugly Or Poor/cute?which One by iz2much: 7:23pm On Mar 20, 2008
I want Dos with Money n looking crazy,(Money men)
Re: Ladies:rich/ugly Or Poor/cute?which One by Busta(f): 9:49pm On Mar 20, 2008
Scopium:

[size=13pt]I'm afraid he may end up looking like Michael Jackson with convertible nose[/size]

better for me sef.

that way, he'll die early and the money will be all mine grin grin
Re: Ladies:rich/ugly Or Poor/cute?which One by dreeldee: 5:28am On Mar 22, 2008
iice:

money does wonders but ugliness wowoget level that no matter the money, the changes wont be noticeable like taiye taiwo wey get money grin grin grin ladies please save your children long time of regrets, no because of money go marry the OBJs o grin grin !!!
Re: Ladies:rich/ugly Or Poor/cute?which One by merge(f): 5:36am On Mar 22, 2008
It all comes down to character, respect, and love
If the rich and ugly has that then he is my choice.
If the poor and cute has that then he is my choice.

It's My Problem, But You Can Help. / Best Dam Thing / How Did You Toast Your Present Love?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21