Stats: 3,181,152 members, 7,913,294 topics. Date: Tuesday, 06 August 2024 at 11:24 PM

I Need Your Help Guys - Art, Graphics & Video - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Art, Graphics & Video / I Need Your Help Guys (1217 Views)

Hey Guys, Please I Need Your Help On Corel Draw / I Need Your Help Please / Power-Clipping (clipping Mask) On Illustrator - Need Your Help Guys!! (2) (3) (4)

I Need Your Help Guys by twinskenny(m): 9:13pm On Mar 18, 2013
i have about 4000 images..... and i want to edit the background to complete white.. what program do i use?
Re: I Need Your Help Guys by VillageBoi(m): 10:00pm On Mar 18, 2013
Photoshop comes to mind. But 4000 will take you forever.
Re: I Need Your Help Guys by twinskenny(m): 10:05pm On Mar 18, 2013
VillageBoi:
Photoshop comes to mind. But 4000 will take you forever.
yeah bro.. am looking at the timing. d u know any program i can use to make it quicker?
Re: I Need Your Help Guys by VillageBoi(m): 10:59pm On Mar 18, 2013
twinskenny: yeah bro.. am looking at the timing. d u know any program i can use to make it quicker?

I don't know of any to make it quicker.
Re: I Need Your Help Guys by Chokolee(m): 11:23pm On Mar 18, 2013
VillageBoi:

I don't know of any to make it quicker.
See name o^^ how im for take sabi; besides, not specific program would help you do that faster, just look for your friends who knows how to edit, distribute to make your work less bulky so as to beat the time..peace!
Re: I Need Your Help Guys by spywareczar(m): 11:38pm On Mar 18, 2013
2000 what?? Na ritual Ɣøµ want use em do?? Abi Ɣøµ want do photo album 4 a whole skul students ne??
Re: I Need Your Help Guys by twinskenny(m): 11:05am On Mar 19, 2013
spywareczar: 2000 what?? Na ritual Ɣøµ want use em do?? Abi Ɣøµ want do photo album 4 a whole skul students ne??
lmao bros no be ritual o na supermarket data entry items
Re: I Need Your Help Guys by VillageBoi(m): 12:25pm On Mar 19, 2013
spywareczar: 2000 what?? Na ritual Ɣøµ want use em do?? Abi Ɣøµ want do photo album 4 a whole skul students ne??

Oh boy na 4000 him talk. I see that figure and almost died of harrattack lol.
Re: I Need Your Help Guys by twinskenny(m): 8:23pm On Mar 19, 2013
VillageBoi:

Oh boy na 4000 him talk. I see that figure and almost died of harrattack lol.
lol i still dey snap enough pix self e never finish.. come guys there should be a way out
Re: I Need Your Help Guys by VillageBoi(m): 10:25pm On Mar 19, 2013
twinskenny: lol i still dey snap enough pix self e never finish.. come guys there should be a way out

Yes there is a way out - hard painful work lol
Re: I Need Your Help Guys by lightheart(m): 10:39pm On Mar 19, 2013
twinskenny: lol i still dey snap enough pix self e never finish.. come guys there should be a way out

Photoshop is the known good software for it.
More easier if the images fall on a uniform background.
You could run an 'action' for it.

But for software to automatically on e own remove background, bros if u c abeg holla me. I dey find to. smiley
Re: I Need Your Help Guys by lightheart(m): 10:43pm On Mar 19, 2013
And, ermmm...good luck wit trimming 4000pics.
I no mind helping out sha. That's being efficient
smiley
Re: I Need Your Help Guys by twinskenny(m): 11:21pm On Mar 19, 2013
lightheart:

Photoshop is the known good software for it.
More easier if the images fall on a uniform background.
You could run an 'action' for it.

But for software to automatically on e own remove background, bros if u c abeg holla me. I dey find to. smiley

bro thank you, am installing fotoshop asap. then on the help how can i see u? pls email twinskenny@gmail.com
Re: I Need Your Help Guys by lightheart(m): 8:12pm On Mar 20, 2013
twinskenny:

bro thank you, am installing fotoshop asap. then on the help how can i see u? pls email twinskenny@gmail.com

Done!

Blender 3d / Now Available New Lumix Fz 1000 Panasonic Camera / Learn The Basis Of Graphic Design At Discounted Rates!!!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17