Stats: 3,173,746 members, 7,889,403 topics. Date: Sunday, 14 July 2024 at 11:21 AM

Truexgold Nairaland Customer Support - Business (17) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Truexgold Nairaland Customer Support (130875 Views)

HolarDeb.org Nairaland CUSTOMER SUPPORT / Welcome-Hisenjos Fiverr,Freelancer via Payoneer Skrill Exchange Customer Support / Standardgoldng E-currency Exchanger: Nairaland Customer Service. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) ... (99) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Truexgold Nairaland Customer Support by henrimoto(m): 12:48pm On Sep 04, 2013
@truexgold. pls. kindly credit my PM acc. i have paid into ur bank account. here is d teller no. 7168017 (1st bank) PLS, ITS URGENT!
Re: Truexgold Nairaland Customer Support by henrimoto(m): 3:03pm On Sep 04, 2013
henrimoto: @truexgold. pls. kindly credit my PM acc. i have paid into ur bank account. here is d teller no. 7168017 (1st bank) PLS, ITS URGENT!
pls. here is my transaction no. 35****853 PM. i need it fast. pls.
Re: Truexgold Nairaland Customer Support by Zaukumo(m): 3:24pm On Sep 04, 2013
truexgold.com:

Your Bank Account has been funded successfully, please confirm!
. Confirm! Thanks!
Re: Truexgold Nairaland Customer Support by Shezkid: 7:14pm On Sep 04, 2013
Let dis transaction be fast lyk a private jet
transaction id:85888884P2R-PM

TRUST YAH..
Re: Truexgold Nairaland Customer Support by henrimoto(m): 8:01am On Sep 05, 2013
henrimoto: pls. here is my transaction no. 35****853 PM. i need it fast. pls.
truexgold, gud morning. abeg na since yesterday i don make dis payment, i ve nt seen or heard 4rm u till now. guy, no disappoint me ... i suppose don start wetin i wan do with my PM.
Re: Truexgold Nairaland Customer Support by Nobody: 8:30am On Sep 05, 2013
henrimoto: truexgold, gud morning. abeg na since yesterday i don make dis payment, i ve nt seen or heard 4rm u till now. guy, no disappoint me ... i suppose don start wetin i wan do with my PM.
Re: Truexgold Nairaland Customer Support by rubycute(f): 9:35am On Sep 05, 2013
henrimoto: truexgold, gud morning. abeg na since yesterday i don make dis payment, i ve nt seen or heard 4rm u till now. guy, no disappoint me ... i suppose don start wetin i wan do with my PM.

I ordered yesterday and was funded ASAP. It's obvious ur new here... atimes what can cause this delay is when you 4get to submit a payment notification after your deposit... if i may ask... hv you done this? If u hv not done that... u can wait till JESUS comes... yet ur acct won't be funded. I experienced this on my 1st order... until i submitted a payment notification, that was when my acct was credited INSTANTLY.
Re: Truexgold Nairaland Customer Support by henrimoto(m): 12:30pm On Sep 05, 2013
rubycute:

I ordered yesterday and was funded ASAP. It's obvious ur new here... atimes what can cause this delay is when you 4get to submit a payment notification after your deposit... if i may ask... hv you done this? If u hv not done that... u can wait till JESUS comes... yet ur acct won't be funded. I experienced this on my 1st order... until i submitted a payment notification, that was when my acct was credited INSTANTLY.
@rubycute.. Ada-jesus, nwanyii oma, abeg, is it not when u submit a payment notification dat u will get a notification id. ?? make i know weather e get any other way wey dem dey take submit payment notification!
Re: Truexgold Nairaland Customer Support by rubycute(f): 1:44pm On Sep 05, 2013
henrimoto: @rubycute.. Ada-jesus, nwanyii oma, abeg, is it not when u submit a payment notification dat u will get a notification id. ?? make i know weather e get any other way wey dem dey take submit payment notification!

No... there is another one. The 1st is for you to get your order invoice and their bank info. You do the second after you have made payment...

U can do the 2nd this way...

Login
Click on GO TO MY ACCOUNT
Look for the Payment Notification link and click on it
Select the e-currency you ordered for
A notification form will pop up, fill it and submit, then wait for your account to be funded.

Just do this... i bet you, your acct will be funded in less than 10 - 15 mins.
Re: Truexgold Nairaland Customer Support by henrimoto(m): 5:52pm On Sep 05, 2013
rubycute:

No... there is another one. The 1st is for you to get your order invoice and their bank info. You do the second after you have made payment...

U can do the 2nd this way...

Login
Click on GO TO MY ACCOUNT
Look for the Payment Notification link and click on it
Select the e-currency you ordered for
A notification form will pop up, fill it and submit, then wait for your account to be funded.

Just do this... i bet you, your acct will be funded in less than 10 - 15 mins.
Nne, thanks. i have seen the page. i did not fill that side @ first. Thanks, i have done that now. Thanks a bunch! one million likes to you with kss! lolz. grin grin grin
Re: Truexgold Nairaland Customer Support by rubycute(f): 8:29pm On Sep 05, 2013
henrimoto: Nne, thanks. i have seen the page. i did not fill that side @ first. Thanks, i have done that now. Thanks a bunch! one million likes to you with kss! lolz. grin grin grin

now u hv done the right thing. hope they hv funded ur acct?
Re: Truexgold Nairaland Customer Support by ecashier: 8:24am On Sep 06, 2013
Will be selling today... pls treat as urgent.
Re: Truexgold Nairaland Customer Support by TruexGOLD(m): 10:59am On Sep 06, 2013

Account successfully credited, please confirm.
Re: Truexgold Nairaland Customer Support by TruexGOLD(m): 11:04am On Sep 06, 2013
Shezkid: Let dis transaction be fast lyk a private jet
transaction id:85888884P2R-PM

TRUST YAH..

Your bank was funded same day.
Re: Truexgold Nairaland Customer Support by koretlinkz: 11:29am On Sep 06, 2013
Truexgold don come again... when would you STOP this embarrassment that is called INSTANT FUNDING. smiley Today it was just 3mins at dot. Well done guyz.
Re: Truexgold Nairaland Customer Support by pekelepekele(m): 4:51pm On Sep 06, 2013

please process this with the speed of light
Re: Truexgold Nairaland Customer Support by TruexGOLD(m): 5:42pm On Sep 06, 2013
pekelepekele: 2674

please process this with the speed of light

Above transaction id is not valid... kindly quote/state a valid transaction id.

Thank you.
Re: Truexgold Nairaland Customer Support by pekelepekele(m): 5:47pm On Sep 06, 2013
TruexGOLD:

Above transaction id is not valid... kindly quote/state a valid transaction id.

Thank you.

2674XX98PM
Re: Truexgold Nairaland Customer Support by TruexGOLD(m): 6:46pm On Sep 06, 2013
pekelepekele:

2674XX98PM

Re: Truexgold Nairaland Customer Support by henrimoto(m): 7:29pm On Sep 06, 2013
TruexGOLD:

thanks a bunch. pls. little observation. try to make d procedure of making a payment notification of ur web bold and @ central position 4 quick visibility and understanding. thanks once again.
Re: Truexgold Nairaland Customer Support by henrimoto(m): 7:32pm On Sep 06, 2013
rubycute:

now u hv done the right thing. hope they hv funded ur acct?
Nne, thanks. i appreciate ur kind gesture. so much grateful.
Re: Truexgold Nairaland Customer Support by TruexGOLD(m): 7:37pm On Sep 06, 2013
henrimoto: thanks a bunch. pls. little observation. try to make d procedure of making a payment notification of ur web bold and @ central position 4 quick visibility and understanding. thanks once again.

Noted!

Thanks for your observation.
Re: Truexgold Nairaland Customer Support by rubycute(f): 11:30pm On Sep 06, 2013
betfair: The last time i bought PM from t r u e x gold... it was two thousand dollars... i invested a thousand on p l a n e t o f b e t s and lost out completed. Thank God for the other one which i invested on www.9jagold.com now it's fetching me $10.00 daily.... quite a small amount but am happy. At least since that last month till today, I have earned $360.00 I only pray they don't close anytime soon.

Good for you bro.
Re: Truexgold Nairaland Customer Support by Manweysabi(m): 8:48am On Sep 07, 2013
betfair: The last time i bought PM from t r u e x gold... it was two thousand dollars... i invested a thousand on p l a n e t o f b e t s and lost out completed. Thank God for the other one which i invested on www.9jagold.com now it's fetching me $10.00 daily.... quite a small amount but am happy. At least since that last month till today, I have earned $360.00 I only pray they don't close anytime soon.

Hmmm... Beware of HYIP!

BEWARE!!!
Re: Truexgold Nairaland Customer Support by tenzino: 10:49am On Sep 07, 2013
Manweysabi:

Hmmm... Beware of HYIP!

BEWARE!!!

@Man... i invested $10.00 there... they have paid me $6 so far. Am still watching them anyway. Hmm! Betfair.. u get mind to invest 1k for such program... i will risk that only in my nxt world.
Re: Truexgold Nairaland Customer Support by truexgoldcom(m): 1:42pm On Sep 07, 2013
This is to wish you all a pleasant weekend, whilst also thanking you for patronizing us.

That's not all, we have decided to reward some of our "TOP buyers/sellers from NAIRALAND" And in a random selection conducted today in a very free and fair manner, below users emerged as the winners of this special GIVE AWAY. They are:-

1. Koretlinkz,

2. pekelepekele and

3. Rubycute.

Above users should forward the order invoice of their last transaction with us and their phone no to "info@truexgold.com" for an INSTANT AIRTIME GIFT...!

Thank you for choosing TruexGOLD.
We shall continue to serve you better!

Best Regards,
TruexGOLD NL Support.
Re: Truexgold Nairaland Customer Support by koretlinkz: 3:09pm On Sep 07, 2013
truexgold.com:
This is to wish you all a pleasant weekend, whilst also thanking you for patronizing us.

That's not all, we have decided to reward some of our "TOP buyers/sellers from NAIRALAND" And in a random selection conducted today in a very free and fair manner, below users emerged as the winners of this special GIVE AWAY. They are:-

1. Koretlinkz,

2. pekelepekele and

3. Rubycute.

Above users should forward the order invoice of their last transaction with us and their phone no to "info@truexgold.com" for an INSTANT AIRTIME GIFT...!

Best Regards,
TruexGOLD NL Support.

GREAT... I 've just sent the message to the e-mail.... now xpecting. Thanks.
Re: Truexgold Nairaland Customer Support by TruexGOLD(m): 5:04pm On Sep 07, 2013
koretlinkz:

GREAT... I 've just sent the message to the e-mail.... now xpecting. Thanks.

AIRTIME gift now sent... please confirm.
Re: Truexgold Nairaland Customer Support by malachi2uk(m): 5:15pm On Sep 07, 2013
truexgold.com:

1. Koretlinkz,

2. pekelepekele and

3. Rubycute.

Best Regards,
TruexGOLD NL Support.

That's very good, please try and reduce the price of PM in your next reward so that many people can benefit from it. A day promo will do the magic

Re: Truexgold Nairaland Customer Support by TruexGOLD(m): 6:14pm On Sep 07, 2013
malachi2uk:

That's very good, please try and reduce the price of PM in your next reward so that many people can benefit from it. A day promo will do the magic

Noted!

We shall look into your request.

(1) (2) (3) ... (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) ... (99) (Reply)

*****world Currencies The Naira Is Bigger Than***** / Meet Julian Osula Who Ordered For Helicopter After He Was Stuck In Traffic / 3 Youngest Nigerian Billionaires Today.No.1 Is Lagos Island Biggest Boy(pics)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45