Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,998 members, 8,001,064 topics. Date: Tuesday, 12 November 2024 at 09:49 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Binary Option Free Alert Season 3 (230494 Views)
Binary Option Free Alerts/strategies Season 3 / Binary Option Free Alert Season 2 / Binary Option Free Alert (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) ... (186) (Go Down)
Re: Binary Option Free Alert Season 3 by wapmasta001(m): 10:16pm On Apr 08, 2013 |
Manweysabi: something like thatMA OGA I TROWEY MY CAP OOOOOOOOOOO............( CHAI WEY MA CAP?) |
Re: Binary Option Free Alert Season 3 by wapmasta001(m): 10:21pm On Apr 08, 2013 |
ebankole: i think am beginin to fall in love with forex over BOM...bom can be ........@this bet is not available at this time bla bla especially a sure bet and the available pair is not that good on bom and considerin that fx have stop loss make me wanna divert.....oBRO SPREAD DEY OOO...DNT FORGET, AND DNT B GREEDY. BEING GREEDY AND HAVN BIG EYE WUD MAK U TO LOSS BOTH ON FX AND BOM....AND WHY NT B GUD WITH BOM 1ST B4 FX 2 TINS AT A TIME.....WELL IF FX IS DOING U GUD DEN STICK TO IT...AV BEING TRADING MA FX DEMO LIKE A REAL ACC AND BELIEVE ME, I ONLY LOST ONCE AND DATS COZ I LEFT D TRADE AND WENT OUT WITHOUT EVEN SETTING A TP AND SL...IF I HAD SET A TP I WUD HAVE WON.....SO GOODLUCK ON UR DIVERSION LOL....AS UR NAME IMPLIES, NO BODAY GO HELP U BUILD HOUSE....NA U GO BUILD AM BY URSELF LOL .....NO B ME TALK AM OOOOOOO |
Re: Binary Option Free Alert Season 3 by wapmasta001(m): 10:31pm On Apr 08, 2013 |
MARKET SLOW LIKE SNAIL LOL |
Re: Binary Option Free Alert Season 3 by Tolo2: 10:39pm On Apr 08, 2013 |
wapmasta001: FX SWEET OOOO..........SCALPING EU.......AS E CREATE HAMMER REVERSAL PATTERN....NA SO I WALK AWAY WITH 35$ WITH LOT 0.50 OOO... ...I WALK AWAY JEJELI...WHO WANTS TO B A MILLIONAIRE TINS...MARKET SLOW.. ...STILL DEMOING THOUGH ....THANKS TO CEASER....MA OGA. ... Forex is indeed sweet but BOM is not bad too. BOM can give the quick cash while Forex can be treated like a real time investment. Perfect combination of both will help not to put your forex account under pressure. My babypips.com forex knowledge and great indicators I have gotten from great guys on various forex/binary option threads on Nairaland are really paying off in forex but I'm yet to get the edge in BOM I need prayers |
Re: Binary Option Free Alert Season 3 by Tolo2: 10:44pm On Apr 08, 2013 |
wapmasta001: MARKET SLOW LIKE SNAIL LOL Like this is the perfect time for no touch bets on BOM using the strategy on page 4 but it's like all the pairs are either not available or the time is for 1 day minimum. Any advise on what to do other than to go and sleep? |
Re: Binary Option Free Alert Season 3 by ebankole: 10:53pm On Apr 08, 2013 |
@wappy i see u ooooo... i bet u are so spiritual and a very careful individual and u are right even for BOM i still dey learn oo infact na one indi dey do all the job for me and i seem to have got wedded with this. and for fx na dat stop bet i wan marry ego work me o ...no wori sha ebi like say na u go take me deep da road o |
Re: Binary Option Free Alert Season 3 by ebankole: 10:56pm On Apr 08, 2013 |
Like this is the perfect time for no touch bets on BOM using the strategy on page 4 but it's like all the pairs are either not available or the time is for 1 day minimum. Any advise on what to do other than to go and sleep? U AR RITE NA sO me jus dey watch here ooo too stagnant. |
Re: Binary Option Free Alert Season 3 by ebankole: 11:01pm On Apr 08, 2013 |
@wappy na ma surname oooo and it means OLUWABANKOLE which means that baba GOD go build am for me o...i know dey alone ooooooooooooolooking up to God for success in all ramifications. |
Re: Binary Option Free Alert Season 3 by wapmasta001(m): 11:26pm On Apr 08, 2013 |
ebankole: @wappy na ma surname oooo and it means OLUWABANKOLE which means that baba GOD go build am for me o...i know dey alone ooooooooooooolooking up to God for success in all ramifications.All gud bro....flexxxxx |
Re: Binary Option Free Alert Season 3 by wapmasta001(m): 11:28pm On Apr 08, 2013 |
Tolo2:BOM? HABA NOT BAD AT ALL...I ONLY STARTED DEMO TRADING FX COZ I FELT AM DONE WITH BOM....SO WENEVER ANY OF DEM IS BORING ...I GO ALWAYS SHIFT...... |
Re: Binary Option Free Alert Season 3 by papylo4real: 12:17am On Apr 09, 2013 |
wapmasta001:Ok ok......I get u jare.. We trade according to the movement of the market.. No touch Touches Rise/fall Then weekends......RD25 Bro, too much ooo |
Re: Binary Option Free Alert Season 3 by papylo4real: 1:00am On Apr 09, 2013 |
wapmasta001:As my oga at the top dey always say, dont trade near s/r just two trades dis nyt sha I go dey demo till i get fx guru certificate from my oga
Re: Binary Option Free Alert Season 3 by Tolo2: 9:11am On Apr 09, 2013 |
wapmasta001: Pls don't be done with BOM yet o We still need you there. |
Re: Binary Option Free Alert Season 3 by wapmasta001(m): 10:32am On Apr 09, 2013 |
Tolo2:Ohhh no... Wat i mean is am confident abt dem naw....... |
Re: Binary Option Free Alert Season 3 by Maybachexelero: 10:56am On Apr 09, 2013 |
wapmasta001:Oga Wapmasta...can you please post your TOUCH STRATEGY for the novice like me plsssss... |
Re: Binary Option Free Alert Season 3 by santuse: 11:19am On Apr 09, 2013 |
@wapmasta can u drop ur touch strategy here pls Maybachexelero: |
Re: Binary Option Free Alert Season 3 by jsheng(m): 2:58pm On Apr 09, 2013 |
Gold/USD is strictly lower than 1577.63 3hours bet.....Goodluck |
Re: Binary Option Free Alert Season 3 by jsheng(m): 7:00pm On Apr 09, 2013 |
jsh_eng: Gold/USD is strictly lower than 1577.63 waow.....lost dis bet |
Re: Binary Option Free Alert Season 3 by papylo4real: 7:23pm On Apr 09, 2013 |
jsh_eng:Eehyah...sowie bro...dats part of d game |
Re: Binary Option Free Alert Season 3 by wapmasta001(m): 1:17am On Apr 10, 2013 |
jsh_eng:Gud job bro....dats price at its way...... |
Re: Binary Option Free Alert Season 3 by badruf(m): 9:08am On Apr 10, 2013 |
@wapmaster,plz how can i use the chart for the 2-3 minutes bet to trade longer bet like 25-30 minute bet. fataibadru25 at gmail.com |
Re: Binary Option Free Alert Season 3 by Jonzynne(m): 2:14pm On Apr 10, 2013 |
jayjaycool: DON'T forget to save workspace so that u dont have to start putting indicators over again when next u log in.. pls br how do we save d workspace? |
Re: Binary Option Free Alert Season 3 by Usolace(m): 5:08pm On Apr 10, 2013 |
badruf: @wapmaster,plz how can i use the chart for the 2-3 minutes bet to trade longer bet like 25-30 minute bet.I'll REALLY need this as well plsssss... usolace at gmail.com, thanx wappy! |
Re: Binary Option Free Alert Season 3 by teeboy4x(m): 6:00pm On Apr 10, 2013 |
ALERTS EH...WAY MY OGA THEM? |
Re: Binary Option Free Alert Season 3 by teeboy4x(m): 7:16pm On Apr 10, 2013 |
jsh_eng: LOST IT ON BOM TOO BUT REVERSE IS THE CASE ON FX
Re: Binary Option Free Alert Season 3 by papylo4real: 12:02am On Apr 11, 2013 |
RANDOM INDICES 25 IN A NEW DIMENSION I RECEIVED A MAIL CONTAINING THE RD25 STRATEGY FROM ONE OF OUR OGA ON TOP HERE (DONJERZZY) ABOUT THE RD25 I WENT IN STRAIGHT WITH THE KNOWLEDGE OF WHAT JAYJAYCOOL HAS GIVEN OUT ON RD25 SEE WHAT I CAME OUT WITHIN A SHORT PERIOD OF TIME.... LOW RISK, LOW PAYOUT.... All you have to do is to set the RD25 chart as jayjaycool instructed when you see the Bolinger band coming together, just enter for your trade. dats all Thanks to Donjerrzy for the info U can mail me for the ebook papylo4real@gmail.com
Re: Binary Option Free Alert Season 3 by stmichael001(m): 2:13am On Apr 11, 2013 |
papylo4real: RANDOM INDICES 25 IN A NEW DIMENSION TOO RISKY BRO!!! 1 Like |
Re: Binary Option Free Alert Season 3 by papylo4real: 2:53am On Apr 11, 2013 |
stmichael001:Yeah...dats why you need to demo trade it before goin live, it has its own strategy |
Re: Binary Option Free Alert Season 3 by wapmasta001(m): 4:55am On Apr 11, 2013 |
papylo4real: RANDOM INDICES 25 IN A NEW DIMENSIONGOODJOB......I DONT KNW HW MUCH RISK FREE DIZ IS ...BUT I KNW U WUD NEED TO WIN 28TIMES TO GET D INITIAL CAPITAL....BUT AS RD IS CONCERNED, ITS UNTIL WEN U PLACE DIZ SAME $300 ON RD WITH UR LIVE ACCOUNT THAT U WUD C D DIFF BETWEEN LIVE AND DEMO ON RD......GUD JOB... |
Re: Binary Option Free Alert Season 3 by dagr8(m): 5:42am On Apr 11, 2013 |
papylo4real: RANDOM INDICES 25 IN A NEW DIMENSION[size=15pt] my broda, inasmuch as dis stuff looks cool...i will advise u dont encourage people into it (risking. $289 for $11 is not worth it)...nah nah nah!..you cannot continue winning forever...if u lose just once it is like u lost 28 times....account don red b dat....If u can post 280 straight wins, den i might say d strategy is good [/size] |
Re: Binary Option Free Alert Season 3 by Akabay(m): 6:30am On Apr 11, 2013 |
papylo4real: RANDOM INDICES 25 IN A NEW DIMENSIONOga papy dont u c it as a bit risky, gud job sha, tnx. |
(1) (2) (3) ... (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) ... (186)
Who Is Currently The Richest Man In Nigeria? / Lotto Forecast (sure Game) / Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42 |