Stats: 3,199,576 members, 7,972,154 topics. Date: Friday, 11 October 2024 at 04:24 AM

Done It, Never Done It Or Want To Do It. - Forum Games (36) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Forum Games / Done It, Never Done It Or Want To Do It. (67313 Views)

(2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (33) (34) (35) (36) (37) (38) (39) ... (93) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Done It, Never Done It Or Want To Do It. by Efani(m): 6:29pm On Jun 15, 2006
nope

ever felt she was nuthin but a tease
Re: Done It, Never Done It Or Want To Do It. by Rhodalyn(f): 6:30pm On Jun 15, 2006
but She aint a tease! sad her love is 4 real grin tongue

ever felt U were Softening Under my Charm?? cheesy tongue
Re: Done It, Never Done It Or Want To Do It. by ddizzle(f): 6:33pm On Jun 15, 2006
ah no oh,

ever been scared of an uncle
Re: Done It, Never Done It Or Want To Do It. by Rhodalyn(f): 6:34pm On Jun 15, 2006
haba!! that was meant 4 Efani cheesy

nope!

U??
Re: Done It, Never Done It Or Want To Do It. by Efani(m): 6:34pm On Jun 15, 2006
mayb

ever never wanna lose that playboy mentality but shes too good
Re: Done It, Never Done It Or Want To Do It. by ddizzle(f): 6:37pm On Jun 15, 2006
yes bt in woman terms, nt like u said

ever gotten sooked in the rain
Re: Done It, Never Done It Or Want To Do It. by Rhodalyn(f): 6:38pm On Jun 15, 2006
many tymes, and U know what?? cheesy i dont run, i walk and i do so so majestically it's soo sexy tongue

U??
Re: Done It, Never Done It Or Want To Do It. by Efani(m): 6:42pm On Jun 15, 2006
a lil bit

ever masturbate
Re: Done It, Never Done It Or Want To Do It. by ddizzle(f): 6:43pm On Jun 15, 2006
no, haba

ever put salt in ur cereal cuz u thought it was sugar and there was no light
Re: Done It, Never Done It Or Want To Do It. by Christino(m): 6:44pm On Jun 15, 2006
@ Rhod
shocked i can't walk majestically in the Lagos rain coz of the vehicles splashing dirty water on your body (Dirty is an understatement)

ever seen Obalende after a downpour?

@ Efani
Uncountable times

U?

@ dizzle

never, not so used to granulated sugar

u?
Re: Done It, Never Done It Or Want To Do It. by Efani(m): 6:45pm On Jun 15, 2006
infinity times lol
always on my to-do list
Re: Done It, Never Done It Or Want To Do It. by Rhodalyn(f): 6:48pm On Jun 15, 2006
@Chris

thats Lagos road 4 U tongue cheesy cheesy

ever been beaten in a fight?? cheesy
Re: Done It, Never Done It Or Want To Do It. by ddizzle(f): 6:49pm On Jun 15, 2006
@ christino

there was no nepa men! i swear and my mum made me eat the whole damn thing Cornflakes and Salt shit i swear and dat day i was greedy so i took alot of cornflakes
Re: Done It, Never Done It Or Want To Do It. by Christino(m): 6:53pm On Jun 15, 2006
Efani:

infinity times lol
always on my to-do list

Rarely nowadays, maybe once a week grin

ddizzle:

@ christino

there was no nepa men! i swear and my mum made me eat the whole damn thing Cornflakes and Salt rubbish i swear and that day i was greedy so i took alot of cornflakes

I swear that's hard to imagine and i can imagine how you'd have poured 6 spoons of salt in the flakes thinking your greedy self was pouring sugar, and your mum was nice enough not to whoop your ass on top o dat!

Rhodalyn:

@Chris

thats Lago road 4 U tongue cheesy cheesy

ever been beaten in a fight?? cheesy

Last time i was 5yrs, ever since then, i've been a macho - dont dare me o! shocked - grin
Re: Done It, Never Done It Or Want To Do It. by ddizzle(f): 10:03pm On Jun 15, 2006
she no beat me oh! she jst said i should eat it!!
Re: Done It, Never Done It Or Want To Do It. by Rhodalyn(f): 10:56am On Jun 16, 2006
where are Ur quest?? undecided

ever 4got to post Ur own quest??
Re: Done It, Never Done It Or Want To Do It. by maki(f): 1:27pm On Jun 16, 2006
no

ever posted a blank page tongue
Re: Done It, Never Done It Or Want To Do It. by babymine(f): 1:29pm On Jun 16, 2006
Naah

U?
Re: Done It, Never Done It Or Want To Do It. by Outkast(f): 3:20pm On Jun 16, 2006
yup
nxxt?
Re: Done It, Never Done It Or Want To Do It. by HUSH2(m): 4:04pm On Jun 16, 2006
Nope. Posted hyper multiple questions though tongue tongue

Read five newspapers a day
Re: Done It, Never Done It Or Want To Do It. by PLAYBOY3(m): 4:39pm On Jun 16, 2006
nope. . .read celebrity magzn evryday

Play Hokey wit Ma Dad
Re: Done It, Never Done It Or Want To Do It. by babymine(f): 10:11am On Jun 17, 2006
No

Play golf?
Re: Done It, Never Done It Or Want To Do It. by jgirl3: 10:27am On Jun 17, 2006
no

you?
Re: Done It, Never Done It Or Want To Do It. by babymine(f): 10:30am On Jun 17, 2006
No

Ever cheated on someone you were dating?
Re: Done It, Never Done It Or Want To Do It. by ddizzle(f): 5:16pm On Jun 17, 2006
no

ever gotten bitten by a dog
Re: Done It, Never Done It Or Want To Do It. by mamaput(f): 6:52pm On Jun 18, 2006
yes it was not funny
next
Re: Done It, Never Done It Or Want To Do It. by ddizzle(f): 2:01am On Jun 19, 2006
sori, ever burnt food
Re: Done It, Never Done It Or Want To Do It. by babymine(f): 10:23am On Jun 19, 2006
Yeah

Ever bitten someone?
Re: Done It, Never Done It Or Want To Do It. by mamaput(f): 8:19pm On Jun 19, 2006
no never only myself.
ever fought in school/after school or any other appointment fighting
Re: Done It, Never Done It Or Want To Do It. by Rhodalyn(f): 8:25pm On Jun 19, 2006
yeap! embarassed

U??
Re: Done It, Never Done It Or Want To Do It. by mamaput(f): 8:26pm On Jun 19, 2006
only once with a house girl.

next
Re: Done It, Never Done It Or Want To Do It. by Rhodalyn(f): 8:28pm On Jun 19, 2006
shocked shocked shocked U fought with Ur house gurl?? cheesy cheesy She's disrespectful then! who was beaten anywayz?? cheesy

ever been in love?? kiss kiss

(1) (2) (3) ... (33) (34) (35) (36) (37) (38) (39) ... (93) (Reply)

If You Woke Up One Morning And Found Out / What's On Your Mind? / Post What's On Your Mind Right Now

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13