Stats: 3,171,136 members, 7,880,568 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 July 2024 at 09:17 PM

Describe This Romantic Boy With One Word (Picture) - Romance (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Describe This Romantic Boy With One Word (Picture) (33350 Views)

Check Out This Romantic Picture Of A Caring Boyfriend / Just Saw This Romantic Pic Of What A Guy Did For His Girl With His School Fee / (photo) Can Nigerian Men Be This Romantic?? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Describe This Romantic Boy With One Word (Picture) by Gertynk: 1:12pm On Apr 07, 2013
Amaaskia:

Aww! I actually checked your profile and didn't see any pix, thus my conclusion. You're a faceless, cockless man. Uh huh explains why there's space between your legs. Nuisance! *catwalks away*
hehehehehehe

Re: Describe This Romantic Boy With One Word (Picture) by Nobody: 1:13pm On Apr 07, 2013
Gertynk: hehehehehehe

Why are you crying Who collect your bread?
Re: Describe This Romantic Boy With One Word (Picture) by Nobody: 1:21pm On Apr 07, 2013
Thats sexkillz + Ogugua = Dem Love Tight

Re: Describe This Romantic Boy With One Word (Picture) by druid06(m): 1:23pm On Apr 07, 2013
The straw in the satchet water is just overkill.
Re: Describe This Romantic Boy With One Word (Picture) by Gertynk: 1:25pm On Apr 07, 2013
Igbo_hater:

Why are you crying Who collect your bread?
hahahaha.......... Yeye de smell
Re: Describe This Romantic Boy With One Word (Picture) by IYANGBALI: 1:38pm On Apr 07, 2013
@kenyattaMoore:

Then I need an ibo man in my life ,those are the qualities of a loving,romantic man .
looking for mumu that you can pocket and control
Re: Describe This Romantic Boy With One Word (Picture) by Nobody: 1:40pm On Apr 07, 2013
IYA NGBALI: looking for mumu that you can pocket and control

You call it mumu in your world, I call it love and romantism in mine.
Re: Describe This Romantic Boy With One Word (Picture) by dollydolly(f): 1:41pm On Apr 07, 2013
FD_enigma: English: asswipe
Pidgin: mumu
Bini: Ohzuhor
Hausa: Wawa or Dohloh
Yoruba: Ohlohdoh
Ibo:
Ibo: Ewu awusa or Onuku.
Re: Describe This Romantic Boy With One Word (Picture) by favinvest: 1:42pm On Apr 07, 2013
Why is it dat wen a boy is drinking garri and d girl eating fried rice bought by same boy its called a romantic boy
But wen the reverse is d case he is not.

What abt if either both re drinking garri or eating fried rice together. Will d guy still b called a romantic boy?
Re: Describe This Romantic Boy With One Word (Picture) by CHIDONE: 1:43pm On Apr 07, 2013
MUGU
Re: Describe This Romantic Boy With One Word (Picture) by Nobody: 1:46pm On Apr 07, 2013
I have come to realise that a lot of people on nl still have village mentality ,what's so special in the drink the girl is drinking? Maybe the guy CHOSE to drink that satchet water. He looks like a descent guy to me and I am sure he would have been able to afford the drink the lady is drinking if he wanted.
Re: Describe This Romantic Boy With One Word (Picture) by Nobody: 1:46pm On Apr 07, 2013
favinvest: Why is it dat wen a boy is drinking garri and d girl eating fried rice bought by same boy its called a romantic boy
But wen the reverse is d case he is not.

What abt if either both re drinking garri or eating fried rice together. Will d guy still b called a romantic boy?

YES!
Re: Describe This Romantic Boy With One Word (Picture) by Nobody: 1:52pm On Apr 07, 2013
El Guapo:

Mofo how enhanced is the dexterity of ur Oratory Prowess?!

Speak English son, and stop making ur Dot of a father take the blame for not sending u to a descent high School!

ORI E BURU. LOR BA BABA E SOR OYINBO. IWOR OMO WEREY YI
Re: Describe This Romantic Boy With One Word (Picture) by Maxwell52(m): 1:55pm On Apr 07, 2013
It is luv
Re: Describe This Romantic Boy With One Word (Picture) by eyenborosky: 2:16pm On Apr 07, 2013
Poor boy........
Re: Describe This Romantic Boy With One Word (Picture) by badrogen(m): 2:21pm On Apr 07, 2013
He knows wot he's doing. He pretends on what he will eat.
toluxa1: wink
Re: Describe This Romantic Boy With One Word (Picture) by Nobody: 2:27pm On Apr 07, 2013
[quote author=@kenyattaMoore][/quote]

What the F shocked shocked
Re: Describe This Romantic Boy With One Word (Picture) by devour129: 2:29pm On Apr 07, 2013
FD_enigma: English: asswipe
Pidgin: mumu
Bini: Ohzuhor
Hausa: Wawa or Dohloh
Yoruba: Ohlohdoh
Ibo:
ibo:okpo
Re: Describe This Romantic Boy With One Word (Picture) by Fukup(m): 2:38pm On Apr 07, 2013
LMAO

How Can I Get My Neighbour As My Girl Friend / Guys! Before You Propose To Her In Public, Ask These Questions. / She Used Me And Dumped Me

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18