Stats: 3,193,292 members, 7,950,511 topics. Date: Monday, 16 September 2024 at 03:37 PM

Rihanna In Ripped Denim: Sexy Or Not? (Pictures) - Fashion (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / Rihanna In Ripped Denim: Sexy Or Not? (Pictures) (24996 Views)

Yvonne Nwosu Slays In Denim On Denim (Photos) / Who Rocked It Better??? Yvonne Nelson Vs Rihanna In Sexy Gladiator Heels / Damilola Adegbite At The ‘Flower Girl’ Premiere: Sexy Or Tacky? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Rihanna In Ripped Denim: Sexy Or Not? (Pictures) by stantob(m): 12:19pm On Apr 07, 2013
fatdon1: So this one self na fashion?
This is madness.!
Complete madness in the name of fashion.
Re: Rihanna In Ripped Denim: Sexy Or Not? (Pictures) by donigspain(m): 12:20pm On Apr 07, 2013
This is madness.!
Madness? This is Sparta!
^^^Quote by King Leonidis in an epic movie...
Movie Title: 300gringringrin
Re: Rihanna In Ripped Denim: Sexy Or Not? (Pictures) by Nobody: 12:21pm On Apr 07, 2013
apiki: I wanted to say cute on d 1st pix. Bt, after seeing d 2nd pic, I na madness comot frm my mouth!

You obviously dunno much about fashion!
Re: Rihanna In Ripped Denim: Sexy Or Not? (Pictures) by 677ano(m): 12:31pm On Apr 07, 2013
Well what she wear is strictly her choice there is nothing unusual
It does not make her a trash. There are a lot of half dressed
or improperly dressed girls/women on the streets of Nigeria.

It is funny you guys are busy condeming her while you ogle those
half dressed or improperly dressed girls/women on the streets of Nigeria
Re: Rihanna In Ripped Denim: Sexy Or Not? (Pictures) by Nobody: 12:34pm On Apr 07, 2013
Donalð Genes:

Common you tooo mouthed!!easy with my brother

It's a joke ,don't crucify me yet undecided
Re: Rihanna In Ripped Denim: Sexy Or Not? (Pictures) by blackmale(m): 12:42pm On Apr 07, 2013
naijathings: i remember back then in primary school...
my mama must buy me new shorts if my nikka tear for back like this..
Now...
it is called fashion
we used to call torn knicker ''abledi'' in those days grin
Re: Rihanna In Ripped Denim: Sexy Or Not? (Pictures) by cherrykim: 1:21pm On Apr 07, 2013
No b today.
Re: Rihanna In Ripped Denim: Sexy Or Not? (Pictures) by Nobody: 1:25pm On Apr 07, 2013
Rihanna looks great but that opening at the bottom downgrowded the entire effort.
Re: Rihanna In Ripped Denim: Sexy Or Not? (Pictures) by TableLeg(m): 1:59pm On Apr 07, 2013
I like .....
Re: Rihanna In Ripped Denim: Sexy Or Not? (Pictures) by Nobody: 2:02pm On Apr 07, 2013
It would have been nice if her asssss wasn't showing at the back
Re: Rihanna In Ripped Denim: Sexy Or Not? (Pictures) by dino2006(m): 2:28pm On Apr 07, 2013
sureteeboy: That's what her master told her to wear, at least, he need souls in hell. Besides, why are topics about half naked celebs always make the homepage almost immediately after post and meaningful ones are lying down there @ the forum

Gibberish and incoherent
Re: Rihanna In Ripped Denim: Sexy Or Not? (Pictures) by stainlessify: 2:36pm On Apr 07, 2013
Tear tear skirt!
Re: Rihanna In Ripped Denim: Sexy Or Not? (Pictures) by Nobody: 2:41pm On Apr 07, 2013
Ri Ri is a hot biatch! wink wink
Re: Rihanna In Ripped Denim: Sexy Or Not? (Pictures) by Nobody: 2:58pm On Apr 07, 2013
and this affects Nigeria how? undecided undecided undecided

will it improve the current Garri subsidy? undecided
Re: Rihanna In Ripped Denim: Sexy Or Not? (Pictures) by syras: 3:22pm On Apr 07, 2013
This is insanity of the first order. embarassedThis is insanity of the first order.
Re: Rihanna In Ripped Denim: Sexy Or Not? (Pictures) by Netoria(f): 3:39pm On Apr 07, 2013
who cares?
Re: Rihanna In Ripped Denim: Sexy Or Not? (Pictures) by Gwekzy: 4:06pm On Apr 07, 2013
Rihanna is a virgin... I know she is
Re: Rihanna In Ripped Denim: Sexy Or Not? (Pictures) by danot1030: 4:09pm On Apr 07, 2013
Rihanna is simply perverse.
Re: Rihanna In Ripped Denim: Sexy Or Not? (Pictures) by nuwell(m): 5:30pm On Apr 07, 2013
Of all places for there to be a rip!She just had to ruin this one attempt to appear decently dressed
Re: Rihanna In Ripped Denim: Sexy Or Not? (Pictures) by everyday: 5:33pm On Apr 07, 2013
Her dressing is cute.I kinda like it
Re: Rihanna In Ripped Denim: Sexy Or Not? (Pictures) by troy20(m): 5:53pm On Apr 07, 2013
am in love with dis gurl
Re: Rihanna In Ripped Denim: Sexy Or Not? (Pictures) by cap28: 6:01pm On Apr 07, 2013
syras: This is insanity of the first order. embarassedThis is insanity of the first order.

we heard you the first time
Re: Rihanna In Ripped Denim: Sexy Or Not? (Pictures) by Xunxhine(m): 6:05pm On Apr 07, 2013
Cul
Re: Rihanna In Ripped Denim: Sexy Or Not? (Pictures) by hockeyboy: 6:32pm On Apr 07, 2013
Send free sms to any network just remove the space and copy to your browser

http:// ./4had
Re: Rihanna In Ripped Denim: Sexy Or Not? (Pictures) by Nobody: 6:51pm On Apr 07, 2013
Well, it wouldn't be a surprise if you should see Nigerian celeb wearing it tomorrow and call it fashion.
Re: Rihanna In Ripped Denim: Sexy Or Not? (Pictures) by anthoniosp(m): 6:59pm On Apr 07, 2013
This is madness.!
my house girl bin dey wear dis cloth ooh abi na d latest fashon 4 babes??
Re: Rihanna In Ripped Denim: Sexy Or Not? (Pictures) by fr3do(m): 7:43pm On Apr 07, 2013
So convenient!
Can just slot in my ¡
Re: Rihanna In Ripped Denim: Sexy Or Not? (Pictures) by abbeybanks(m): 8:00pm On Apr 07, 2013
RiRi wink
Re: Rihanna In Ripped Denim: Sexy Or Not? (Pictures) by rolyn: 10:10pm On Apr 07, 2013
undecidedI bin use dis particular cloth do rag bt I no cum c am again o
Re: Rihanna In Ripped Denim: Sexy Or Not? (Pictures) by joelbaba: 10:49pm On Apr 07, 2013
let pray.
Re: Rihanna In Ripped Denim: Sexy Or Not? (Pictures) by Nobody: 11:51pm On Apr 07, 2013
Sexy smiley
Re: Rihanna In Ripped Denim: Sexy Or Not? (Pictures) by Empex(m): 4:44am On Apr 08, 2013

Ileya Outfits To Suit Your Style (Photos) / Miss Sahhara: I Would Have Committed Suicide If I Didn’t Leave Nigeria / US Survey Declares Nigerian Men 8th Sexiest In The World

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17