Stats: 3,184,513 members, 7,923,824 topics. Date: Saturday, 17 August 2024 at 03:18 PM

Entry Level Vacancies For Engineers - Jobs/Vacancies (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Entry Level Vacancies For Engineers (14982 Views)

Entry Level Inventory Analyst In An Oil And Gas Firm / Entry-level Vacancies At Femack Foods And Beverages Nigeria Limited / Entry Level Vacancies @ Procter And Gamble-september 2014 (2) (3) (4)

Re: Entry Level Vacancies For Engineers by jaki006: 8:32am On Jun 01, 2013
Who is here??
Re: Entry Level Vacancies For Engineers by onyekus001: 11:00am On Jun 01, 2013
Got a call, resumption postponed till july 1st
Re: Entry Level Vacancies For Engineers by iamosamede55: 11:12am On Jun 01, 2013
Got thesame call
Re: Entry Level Vacancies For Engineers by Tomoarika(m): 2:02pm On Jun 01, 2013
Didnt get any call, but then again my fone has been switched off since morning. I guess it applies to me as well.
Re: Entry Level Vacancies For Engineers by kreal: 2:43pm On Jun 01, 2013
Dose dat got d call...pls wat is ur course of study.because m a no get any call ooo.
Re: Entry Level Vacancies For Engineers by onyekus001: 3:18pm On Jun 01, 2013
@tomoarika, how did it go bro. Hope it went well.
Re: Entry Level Vacancies For Engineers by iamosamede55: 4:30pm On Jun 01, 2013
kreal: Dose dat got d call...pls wat is ur course of study.because m a no get any call ooo.

Mechanical Engineering
Re: Entry Level Vacancies For Engineers by Tomoarika(m): 4:55am On Jun 02, 2013
onyekus001: @tomoarika, how did it go bro. Hope it went well.
yh. it was ok. thx
Re: Entry Level Vacancies For Engineers by kreal: 6:34am On Jun 02, 2013
Ok...may b dey want us to rsume togeda wit dose dat did d test yesterday...all is well.lets kip watchin...til we meet at agbara.
Re: Entry Level Vacancies For Engineers by Tomoarika(m): 10:18am On Jun 02, 2013
@Kreal Better yet, I think we shd give dem a call to confirm (for those dat dint get d call).
Also from info I got from a friend dat wrote yday, he was informed dat pple dat perform well in training would be sent for further training in d country of their parent company.
Pple dat wrote yday shd pls confirm this.
Re: Entry Level Vacancies For Engineers by Double27: 12:03pm On Jun 02, 2013
Tomoarika: @Kreal Better yet, I think we shd give dem a call to confirm (for those dat dint get d call).
Also from info I got from a friend dat wrote yday, he was informed dat pple dat perform well in training would be sent for further training in d country of their parent company.
hmmmmmmm, wot of the pay after the training?
Re: Entry Level Vacancies For Engineers by iamosamede55: 12:14pm On Jun 02, 2013
Tomoarika: @Kreal Better yet, I think we shd give dem a call to confirm (for those dat dint get d call).
I can confirm this, as I was told when I was interviewed on the 11th. I just assumed they told every other person. As for the pay, it's one step @ a time.
Re: Entry Level Vacancies For Engineers by onyekus001: 1:05pm On Jun 02, 2013
@tomoarika, wow dats interesting if it is tru
Re: Entry Level Vacancies For Engineers by kreal: 5:37pm On Jun 02, 2013
@Tomoarika...i tink w supose to cal d numba dat sent d inviatn to us...i wil cal d numba tomorow sha to knw d latest because a no wan cary last for dis kind offer ooo...u can also cal d numba den we wil meet here for feedback...
Re: Entry Level Vacancies For Engineers by Tomoarika(m): 11:06am On Jun 03, 2013
I just got d call as well. July 1 it is, then.
Re: Entry Level Vacancies For Engineers by realbomax: 1:31pm On Jun 03, 2013
pls for those who are waiting to resume wit dem,how long did it take u to hear frm dem after ur test/interview in apapa and what other stage did u pass thru?
Re: Entry Level Vacancies For Engineers by onyekus001: 2:07pm On Jun 03, 2013
@realbomax, it took about 2 to 3 weeks, but if we are 2 resume 2gether, urs wl likely not tk so long ie if u did d test/interview last saturday
Re: Entry Level Vacancies For Engineers by kreal: 2:08pm On Jun 03, 2013
@realbomas...next stage is money negotiatn intaview wic is d final...i did my test/interview at apapa on 11th may and invited for final stage at Ikoyi on 30th may...hope dis clear ur questn.wish u sucess
Re: Entry Level Vacancies For Engineers by realbomax: 5:57pm On Jun 03, 2013
Tank u all 4 ur response. But it baffles me at times when i see engrg coys in naija nt willing to pay engrg graduates up to 100k as salary whereas it's nt lik dat in medical and banking sector. Hope 2 see u all @ d top but i do u tink soklin dropped some pple after dat interview on 11th?
Re: Entry Level Vacancies For Engineers by Double27: 6:10pm On Jun 03, 2013
[quote author=realbomax]Tank u all 4 ur response. But it baffles me at times when i see engrg coys in naija nt willing to pay engrg graduates up to 100k as salary whereas it's nt lik dat in medical and banking sector. Hope 2 see u all @ d top but i do u tink soklin dropped some pple after dat interview on 11th?[/quote

Me sef I don't know their reason. Were you told the salary?
I think they dropped some people.
Re: Entry Level Vacancies For Engineers by realbomax: 6:22pm On Jun 03, 2013
[quote author=Double27][/quote]
when dat guy was discussing salary issue wit me,he askd if d minimum 100k av written is non-negotiable and i told him i can still negotiate it but i tink he wudnt hav askd if 100k is below what intend to pay as salary.
Re: Entry Level Vacancies For Engineers by Maryschild: 6:44pm On Jun 03, 2013
rasaqdayo: What is the company they are recruiting on behalf?
pls someone answer dis question
Re: Entry Level Vacancies For Engineers by Dfavouredone: 6:07am On Jun 04, 2013
omolara: Congrats to all successful candidates. I wish you all d best!
i dont know the criteria they use in inviting candidates for test, i submitted my cv on time, had 2.1 in mechanical but i wasnt even invited for even a test. unequal recruitment process.
Re: Entry Level Vacancies For Engineers by kreal: 6:42am On Jun 04, 2013
@realbomax..,dey drop pple ooo afta dat apapa interview...i knw 2 of my guy dat were drop afta apapa intaviu...wit ma calculation i tink dey drop half of pple dat did d apapa interview...i stand to b corected sha...wish u suces.
Re: Entry Level Vacancies For Engineers by chebyshev(m): 6:53am On Jun 04, 2013
@all, I think they dropped me because of my msc degree and probably because of the salary issue too.
I need to know aswell if there are Chemical Engineers among the successful candidates.
Re: Entry Level Vacancies For Engineers by realbomax: 7:05am On Jun 04, 2013
kreal: @realbomax..,dey drop pple ooo afta dat apapa interview...i knw 2 of my guy dat were drop afta apapa intaviu...wit ma calculation i tink dey drop half of pple dat did d apapa interview...i stand to b corected sha...wish u suces.
nawa for dem oo! Although I understand dey also askd technical questns during d interview as dat guy was asking me to solve questns on gear and pulley systems. Hope dey askd others too. It seems dey need pple wit productn experience
Re: Entry Level Vacancies For Engineers by Nobody: 8:54am On Jun 04, 2013
Maryschild:
pls someone answer dis question
Eko Supreme Resources Nig. Ltd
Re: Entry Level Vacancies For Engineers by Maryschild: 9:41am On Jun 04, 2013
Chigo@god:
Eko Supreme Resources Nig. Ltd
thanks pal, really appreciate.
Re: Entry Level Vacancies For Engineers by rasaqdayo: 5:44pm On Jun 07, 2013
@Tomoarika, check hally jobs.
Re: Entry Level Vacancies For Engineers by Tomoarika(m): 7:35am On Jun 08, 2013
thx for d info Razaqdayo. is there a new opening for entry-level? Will chk it out asap. thx man
Re: Entry Level Vacancies For Engineers by realbomax: 7:48am On Jun 13, 2013
Has anyone been contacted since we had d interview on june 1st? Pls i need an urgent response
Re: Entry Level Vacancies For Engineers by iamosamede55: 4:34pm On Jun 14, 2013
I haven't been contacted since the last call that informed me of the july 1st resumption

LSHSC Oral Interview For Medical/Dental Officers At General Hospital Odan / Online Records 67 Percent Decline In Job Applications - Guardian / AETI Calls For Test!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35