Stats: 3,183,205 members, 7,919,870 topics. Date: Tuesday, 13 August 2024 at 03:00 PM

Nigerian Navy (DSSC) 2013/2014 - Jobs/Vacancies (68) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Nigerian Navy (DSSC) 2013/2014 (386226 Views)

Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service Course Aspirants(dssc) 2015 / Nigerian Navy DSSC 2014/2015 / Nigeria Immigration Service Recruiting For 2013/2014 - How True? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (65) (66) (67) (68) (69) (70) (71) ... (145) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigerian Navy (DSSC) 2013/2014 by wealthkata: 4:01am On Aug 22, 2013
Chukzy001:
Someone shud ansa dis...
whatever it's yours cn't be taken away irrespective of grade.so relax
Re: Nigerian Navy (DSSC) 2013/2014 by Yizzurr(m): 7:37am On Aug 22, 2013
Missfads: Told u guys to relax....its 100 days after the.exam...The result is coming out by september....for those of u who aint doing anything now...u guys should get busy.
@Missfads 1st of all july 20th+ 100days= 28th Oct.
Which isn't possible.. So definitely u and ur Godfather
Are so wrong.. And Never in its history has the NN released its DSSC results dat late.

2ndly the theory abt it coming out in OCt based on Nysc.. That's wrong Too..

Re: Nigerian Navy (DSSC) 2013/2014 by lummyguy: 8:36am On Aug 22, 2013
:DFrom my speculation..it seems dere is gonna be a unified process of selection cutting across all arms of the Force..ofcourse except d NPF..Me think we are waiting for d Airforce ooo...Read a news on d Navy website abt d RRI nd NNBTC Training togeda..If d use of words dere are anytin to go by, dere is likely to be more Unifications...
Dis is only a Speculation ooooo...
Is frm me..No Oga ontop is involved Bikko..

If u disagree pls do so Maturely...aint got no patience and Time for bad mouths oooo.. grin

Re: Nigerian Navy (DSSC) 2013/2014 by MfonAsuquo(m): 8:41am On Aug 22, 2013
Good morning peeps. 100 days seems too far for the result to be released and that NYSC stuff, sounds somehow. How will the NN start waiting for NYSC b4 dey release their results? Well, let's see how it goes but I'm thinking that if nothing happens today and tomorrow, then let's see what happens next wek probably. ONWARD TOGETHER...............
Re: Nigerian Navy (DSSC) 2013/2014 by MfonAsuquo(m): 8:50am On Aug 22, 2013
lummyguy: :DFrom my speculation..it seems dere is gonna be a unified process of selection cutting across all arms of the Force..ofcourse except d NPF..Me think we are waiting for d Airforce ooo...Read a news on d Navy website abt d RRI nd NNBTC Training togeda..If d use of words dere are anytin to go by, dere is likely to be more Unifications...

If u disagree pls do so Maturely...aint got no patience and Time for bad mouths oooo.. grin
well, let's see how it goes Cos with this delay, no one can actually say what's going to happen. ONWARD TOGETHER...
Re: Nigerian Navy (DSSC) 2013/2014 by Generalemperor: 9:04am On Aug 22, 2013
Goodday Great individuals,
My first comment on NL,
Rumour is a source of information and we live in a world dominated by rumour,ad so dey said in every rumour dey is an element of truth,it nt as if it d truth,so we shud learn nt castigatn any indivual wen He / she drops any hints on rumour,U tend to learn frm d controversy dat cms frm it,Constructive critism is one way we can move forward rather dan destructiv
Re: Nigerian Navy (DSSC) 2013/2014 by Generalemperor: 9:09am On Aug 22, 2013
I feel elated weneva I do hear so many rumours,anyways it keeps the soul ad body intact,
Nw 4 d salary structure ,every man diffrnt frm d oda,jst like d NYSC state allowance,sm state pay higher dan odas,so wher u posted to to sm large extent determine hw much revenue income u yield,it very difficult to measure salary scale in civil service aside d junior staffs
Re: Nigerian Navy (DSSC) 2013/2014 by Generalemperor: 9:14am On Aug 22, 2013
Nw for the date for d list,we got to keep our fingers crossed,it a sure stuff that d list wud be released,guess dey jst some mix up here ad dere dat causing d delay bt dat does nt debunk d fact dat d list wud nt b out,all u jst av fun,life is nt abt 2 serious,it nt d mst serious indivual dat com out successful,it jst a mata of understanding wat lif Is all abt.if any1 tells U a particular day of d list jst tak it wt a pinch of salt rada dan 2 serious,u wud find out dey wud b no insult no more,

Re: Nigerian Navy (DSSC) 2013/2014 by Generalemperor: 9:18am On Aug 22, 2013
Issue of insults,mst people take joke too serious ad tag it as an insult,dis is a public forum,if u aint gud @ absorbing such,u stay clear,wen u dealing out wt lots of people frm diffrent background d tendency of insults is so high,so we shud all learn to keep up wt dat,

Re: Nigerian Navy (DSSC) 2013/2014 by pman06(m): 10:21am On Aug 22, 2013
General emperor: Issue of insults,mst people take joke too serious ad tag it as an insult,dis is a public forum,if u aint gud @ absorbing such,u stay clear,wen u dealing out wt lots of people frm diffrent background d tendency of insults is so high,so we shud all learn to keep up wt dat,

Tell th... Sowie, told them my broda, told them.

Re: Nigerian Navy (DSSC) 2013/2014 by tonyeverready(m): 10:44am On Aug 22, 2013
Let's just be patient the list will be out when they are ready. as for d reason for the delay all I heard was that there is serious politics goin on now so wen eva they are satisfied with their power tussle they'll release the list....May God be with us. Onward Together.
Re: Nigerian Navy (DSSC) 2013/2014 by Generalemperor: 11:37am On Aug 22, 2013
Yeah ,much issues beyound our eyes could see,bt all tins worketh for our gud,
Re: Nigerian Navy (DSSC) 2013/2014 by engroke(m): 3:52pm On Aug 22, 2013
lummyguy: :DFrom my speculation..it seems dere is gonna be a unified process of selection cutting across all arms of the Force..ofcourse except d NPF..Me think we are waiting for d Airforce ooo...Read a news on d Navy website abt d RRI nd NNBTC Training togeda..If d use of words dere are anytin to go by, dere is likely to be more Unifications...

i seem to agree with u, i feel they are tryna have unified recruitment process this time thereby waiting for the NAF.....any which way sha i pray God see me thru
Re: Nigerian Navy (DSSC) 2013/2014 by Generalemperor: 4:04pm On Aug 22, 2013
Lummy,the training as alwz been uniformed,dat 4 DSSC ad SSC,bt date of releasn of list has never been uniform,so dnt tink NAF is holdn bck d list
Re: Nigerian Navy (DSSC) 2013/2014 by Nobody: 6:34pm On Aug 22, 2013
"He that puts his trust in the Lord shall be like mount zion....." Brothers, let's watch and pray to God, rather that rely on God Fathers.....wish you all luck

Re: Nigerian Navy (DSSC) 2013/2014 by Generalemperor: 8:16pm On Aug 22, 2013
Cito true talk bt d Prayer shud b Baba God connect me to the rite authority,bcs no mata wat u tink or say,godfatherism got a major role 2 play,it cnt be ruled out,bt God cn link any1 up
Re: Nigerian Navy (DSSC) 2013/2014 by dmajesticjoe: 9:02pm On Aug 22, 2013
tonyeverready: Let's just be patient the list will be out when they are ready. as for d reason for the delay all I heard was that there is serious politics goin on now so wen eva they are satisfied with their power tussle they'll release the list....May God be with us. Onward Together.

We've heard enough of d politics things and we all believe here that no one knw what's keeping the list cos all speculators have failed. No power tussle is keeping the list, even ministerial appointments have never been delayed to this extent. We're all inforrmed here pls
Re: Nigerian Navy (DSSC) 2013/2014 by Generalemperor: 9:57pm On Aug 22, 2013
Rumours is a source of information,no matter hw foolish it may sound or look,neva tak it 4 ntn,
Dey mst b a reasn 4 anytn,tins does nt jst hapen,
Ad dnt forgt dat dey wz a court ruling against all d chiefs of staff dat dey were appointed illegaly,am nt saying dat d reason,pls no1 shud quote me,jst tryn 2 saying some issues beyound our eyes dat all I said
Re: Nigerian Navy (DSSC) 2013/2014 by Generalemperor: 10:07pm On Aug 22, 2013
General emperor: Rumours is a source of information,no matter hw foolish it may sound or look,neva tak it 4 ntn,
Dey mst b a reasn 4 anytn,tins does nt jst hapen,
Ad dnt forgt dat dey wz a court ruling against all d chiefs of staff dat dey were appointed illegaly,am nt saying dat d reason,pls no1 shud quote me,jst tryn 2 say some issues beyond our eyes rch are in interplay, dat all I said
Re: Nigerian Navy (DSSC) 2013/2014 by tunnex190: 9:37am On Aug 23, 2013
Lord, I put all my trust on YOU.

Re: Nigerian Navy (DSSC) 2013/2014 by sedon: 10:26am On Aug 23, 2013
@ heed 101 dis forum is nt for kids nd also nt for prank player read instruction before u post be warnd young man
Re: Nigerian Navy (DSSC) 2013/2014 by wealthkata: 7:38am On Aug 24, 2013
whats up guys, what is the news
Re: Nigerian Navy (DSSC) 2013/2014 by maxss9: 7:53am On Aug 24, 2013
Abey may una. beg dem may dey release dis tin? b 4 I vex o
Re: Nigerian Navy (DSSC) 2013/2014 by Generalemperor: 9:32am On Aug 24, 2013
MAX if u vex,hp say E go fit boil beans ad rice @least mk persn chop 4 d weeknd

Re: Nigerian Navy (DSSC) 2013/2014 by laoxi: 9:21pm On Aug 24, 2013
I OPEN THIS FORUM EVERY MOMENT OF EVERYDAY. undecided THIS FORUM IS LIKE THE ONLY THING THAT HAS TO DO WITH NN ONLINE. I JUST COME HERE TO COOL OFF.
BESIDES WE'RE ALL IN THE DARK. I JUST WANT TO KNOW IF THEY'RE GONNA RELEASE RESULTS OF EVERYONE OR THEY WOULD JUST COME UP WITH SHORTLISTED CANDIDATES IN WHICH NOBODY ACTUALLY WOULD KNOW WHAT THEY GOT IN THEIR EXAMS.
Re: Nigerian Navy (DSSC) 2013/2014 by Nobody: 9:24pm On Aug 24, 2013
General emperor: Cito true talk bt d Prayer shud b Baba God connect me to the rite authority,bcs no mata wat u tink or say,godfatherism got a major role 2 play,it cnt be ruled out,bt God cn link any1 up

@General emperor, I agree with you....but God has the final say....irrespective of the role Godfather has to play....I will share my testimony in this room.....ONWARD TOGETHER
Re: Nigerian Navy (DSSC) 2013/2014 by nonnyswag99: 1:34am On Aug 25, 2013
laoxi: I OPEN THIS FORUM EVERY MOMENT OF EVERYDAY. undecided THIS FORUM IS LIKE THE ONLY THING THAT HAS TO DO WITH NN ONLINE. I JUST COME HERE TO COOL OFF.
BESIDES WE'RE ALL IN THE DARK. I JUST WANT TO KNOW IF THEY'RE GONNA RELEASE RESULTS OF EVERYONE OR THEY WOULD JUST COME UP WITH SHORTLISTED CANDIDATES IN WHICH NOBODY ACTUALLY WOULD KNOW WHAT THEY GOT IN THEIR EXAMS.
they will only shortlist those dat qualify not showing result.
Re: Nigerian Navy (DSSC) 2013/2014 by emmanuel4fire: 6:50am On Aug 25, 2013
LORD TOUCH THEIR HEARTS TO RELEASE THE LIST THIS WEEK IN JESUS NAME. AMEN.
Re: Nigerian Navy (DSSC) 2013/2014 by sedon: 8:13am On Aug 25, 2013
As we go to church today pls lets put dis NN list in prayer askin God to touch dia heart to pest dis list and free us frm al dis tinkin and bondage of awaitin result /list.AMEN

(1) (2) (3) ... (65) (66) (67) (68) (69) (70) (71) ... (145) (Reply)

2017 KPMG Graduate Trainee Recruitment Thread / Federal Fire Service 2018 Recruitment: How To Apply / UAC Management Trainee 2014 Applicants Lets Meet Here

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35