Stats: 3,190,544 members, 7,941,079 topics. Date: Thursday, 05 September 2024 at 04:46 PM

I Need A Free Accommodation - Properties - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Properties / I Need A Free Accommodation (1257 Views)

PICTURE: The Cost Of Setting Up A free range snail farming system in Nigeria. / Hostel Accommodation For Unaab Pre Degree Students / Looking For Accommodation In Surulere (Aguda - Ijesha) Axis? (2) (3) (4)

I Need A Free Accommodation by zillonnair(m): 11:06am On Apr 10, 2008
Please dont yab me, but I need a decent accommodation in Ikeja environs for free. Obviously cant afford all the many thousands it cost to get an accommodation around Ikeja but am aware some people have bungalows at the back of their duplex; I can make do with that, even if i have to pay some reasonable amount, but certainly not the 400K and aboves.

Re: I Need A Free Accommodation by fatherab1: 12:32pm On Apr 10, 2008
I like ur faith. Some1 said that if ur faith says YES, even God wont say NO.
But meanwhile, u can manage under a bridge (fly-over).

Re: I Need A Free Accommodation by megastu(m): 9:18am On Apr 11, 2008
Oh boy if you no fit pay for Accommodation, abeg pack go village. Everybody no fit stay lagos
Re: I Need A Free Accommodation by EKENEA(m): 10:32am On Apr 11, 2008
Please, go to freetown.
Re: I Need A Free Accommodation by Tiphareth(m): 11:11am On Apr 11, 2008
Hi fellow Nairalanders,

Who has heard of Waterview Park Estate at Ijegun Egba, Satellite Town. I was told it is situated at the back of Ojo Barracks. I was told that they are selling plots of land. I am just wandering whether they are legit and would like to hear from anyone has already bought a land inside the estate. I was told the Estate is being developed by Olympus Homes. I am quite worried because Olympus Homes does not currently have a website or contact number for info.

Tiphareth
Re: I Need A Free Accommodation by zelaws: 1:32pm On Apr 12, 2008
zillonnair:

Please don't yab me, but I need a decent accommodation in Ikeja environs for free. Obviously can't afford all the many thousands it cost to get an accommodation around Ikeja but am aware some people have bungalows at the back of their duplex; I can make do with that, even if i have to pay some reasonable amount, but certainly not the 400K and aboves.

zillionair
u are a man of big faith ur faith shall make u whole.
u remind me of a friend of mine u got a 3 bedroom flat 4 free last month.
just keep talking and searching

Re: I Need A Free Accommodation by Dodnextris: 10:06pm On Apr 13, 2008
all things are possible for only those who believe, meet u on top
Re: I Need A Free Accommodation by Benniela(m): 10:41am On Apr 15, 2008
[i][/i][color=#000099][/color]
Just get more informations nd go make a move, ask nd u shall be given if dey don't give u den God would, just keep d faith moving, Don't take care, TAKE CHARGE, Bennie la.

4-bedroom Detached Duplex In Abuja,pay 10% And Move In Now. / Propety To Sale At Agbara Estate / To Let 3bedroom Flat @ Alakuko 1year Total Price For 1year #220,000.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12