Stats: 3,186,596 members, 7,929,919 topics. Date: Saturday, 24 August 2024 at 07:15 AM

Tecno P3 Discussion Thread - Phones (60) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Tecno P3 Discussion Thread (263773 Views)

How To Install Bbm On Tecno P3,n3 And Other Android 2.3 Ic / Tecno P5 - An Upgrade Of Tecno P3 / CWM Recovery For Tecno N3 and Tecno P3 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (57) (58) (59) (60) (61) (62) (63) ... (126) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Tecno P3 Discussion Thread by habblopicaso: 11:57pm On Jul 05, 2013
adewasco2k: The question still remains why after nandriod backup boot.img and recovery.img are both in 0bytes?

hmmm,, dats a big question o,,,, i dnt knw why? Nd dats wat im sufferin for,,,,, my fone don brick
Re: Tecno P3 Discussion Thread by yehmy(m): 12:48am On Jul 06, 2013
habblopicaso:
hmmm,, dats a big question o,,,, i dnt knw why? Nd dats wat im sufferin for,,,,, my fone don brick
I did a back up of p3 on sunday nd its nt like dt dnt knw where ur own mistake is 4rm sha, buh all d same add blakxtar1 on 2go. bless or cum 2 lag nd get ur fone fix
Re: Tecno P3 Discussion Thread by habblopicaso: 5:45am On Jul 06, 2013
yehmy:
I did a back up of p3 on sunday nd its nt like dt dnt knw where ur own mistake is 4rm sha, buh all d same add blakxtar1 on 2go. bless or cum 2 lag nd get ur fone fix
hmm bro,,,, i dnt tink i can com 2 lag now o cos i jst left home 3 days ago, nd ASUU strike is in d air ,, wat i wil do is look for som1 who uses tecno p3 so i can do d back up. And afta getin d back up,,, can i proceed with d flashin process by using the CWM recovery,, cos i av one on it alredy or i wil av to use dat odin nd aio flasher as u mentioned

Re: Tecno P3 Discussion Thread by habblopicaso: 5:50am On Jul 06, 2013
Francheezy:

yh iz boot.img
https://www.box.com/shared/spohcojs8eja9uaxt1yk

nd recovery.img
https://www.box.com/shared/ooc0csnj95yqdpgagmix

hope it helps
ask oga yehmy for d tutorial
boss tanks o,, i really appreciate,,, tried using it but got an error messafe still. Oga yehmy sed i shud get d whole bckup nd try to flash it in
Re: Tecno P3 Discussion Thread by Realex007: 6:17am On Jul 06, 2013
Nastydroid:

download lucky patcher....use it to remove lisence verification
ya bro dats wat it's showin me. m out of data ryt nw. where can i download nd hope there is no special procedure?
Re: Tecno P3 Discussion Thread by obed9armah: 7:33am On Jul 06, 2013
Pls can you backup stock Rom before rooting? I need an urgent answer plzzz
Re: Tecno P3 Discussion Thread by mightyleks(m): 8:16am On Jul 06, 2013
plz is cmw and link2sd compatible? my reason is after partitioning with cwm i linked my appz to link2sd but if i dwnload the mm low pops up again then i will nid to go bck and creat link with link2sd plz help me
Re: Tecno P3 Discussion Thread by yehmy(m): 8:21am On Jul 06, 2013
habblopicaso:
hmm bro,,,, i dnt tink i can com 2 lag now o cos i jst left home 3 days ago, nd ASUU strike is in d air ,, wat i wil do is look for som1 who uses tecno p3 so i can do d back up. And afta getin d back up,,, can i proceed with d flashin process by using the CWM recovery,, cos i av one on it alredy or i wil av to use dat odin nd aio flasher as u mentioned
Have got an idea below is d link 2 N3 stock rom, dl nd unzip it den copy all d files 2 ur backup folder inside ur memory card, nw instead of d N3 system img put ur own p3 system img den restore ur rom back.
Note- dnt delete d N3 system img just copy it 2 anoda place, so if ur own system img fails 2 work den use N3 system img 4 d main tym.

Stock Rom Link--- https://www.dropbox.com/s/jpir6i51th88xth/stock%20rom%20for%20tecno%20n3-boot-recovery-system-md5.zip?m
Re: Tecno P3 Discussion Thread by yehmy(m): 8:23am On Jul 06, 2013
mightyleks: plz is cmw and link2sd compatible? my reason is after partitioning with cwm i linked my appz to link2sd but if i dwnload the mm low pops up again then i will nid to go bck and creat link with link2sd plz help me
Hey bro d normal process is dt after installing apps u must create link nd click d three options dt is how you will link apps or goto ur link2sd settings nd enable Auto link.
Re: Tecno P3 Discussion Thread by mightyleks(m): 9:15am On Jul 06, 2013
yehmy:
Hey bro d normal process is dt after installing apps u must create link nd click d three options dt is how you will link apps or goto ur link2sd settings nd enable Auto link.

thnks then all is done
Re: Tecno P3 Discussion Thread by Danvickey: 10:29am On Jul 06, 2013
damn!.this phone na bomb o.. am rocking my own that i bought yestertday. thanks 2u all!!!!!!!! smiley
Re: Tecno P3 Discussion Thread by mightyleks(m): 12:58pm On Jul 06, 2013
WONDERFUL FONE
Re: Tecno P3 Discussion Thread by Jorian1(m): 1:14pm On Jul 06, 2013
please how do i download game in my p3. help pls.
Re: Tecno P3 Discussion Thread by obisite: 3:20pm On Jul 06, 2013
Jorian1: please how do i download game in my p3. help pls.
Depend on the type of game you want to download!
Re: Tecno P3 Discussion Thread by obisite: 3:30pm On Jul 06, 2013
@yehmmy, Franchezy! I discover my screenshot capacity is large, the least is 200kb,306kb, cnt upload it, it there a means of controlin it?
Re: Tecno P3 Discussion Thread by Realex007: 4:12pm On Jul 06, 2013
where can i download lucky pacher to remove d license verification of my pes 12 cos i cant play it anymore nd aw wud i use it
Re: Tecno P3 Discussion Thread by Lawnaza: 4:22pm On Jul 06, 2013
Danvickey: damn!.this phone na bomb o.. am rocking my own that i bought yestertday. thanks 2u all!!!!!!!! smiley
welcome to android world
Re: Tecno P3 Discussion Thread by kabayomi(m): 4:56pm On Jul 06, 2013
Pls guys help me out, i know this thread is over 55 pagez nd others might have asked d questions i 'm about to ask but i 'm asking becos i tried going through diff pages bt i didnt see it.
My Questions:
1: Is there anyeay to root d fone apart frm poot nd minisro?? Believe me i really tried them
2: How do i take screenshots
3: Y cant i delete some of d apps dat came with d fone??
4: Is there a way to off d startup sounds??
Thank you.
Re: Tecno P3 Discussion Thread by Lawnaza: 5:03pm On Jul 06, 2013
Realex007: where can i download lucky pacher to remove d license verification of my pes 12 cos i cant play it anymore nd aw wud i use it
is in google play store,use the play store application in your phone,when you enter search for lucky patcher
Re: Tecno P3 Discussion Thread by Lawnaza: 6:16pm On Jul 06, 2013
Realex007: where can i download lucky pacher to remove d license verification of my pes 12 cos i cant play it anymore nd aw wud i use it
Re: Tecno P3 Discussion Thread by 23jerryking(m): 6:23pm On Jul 06, 2013
Guys please tell me the best apk version of fifa 12 am begging. The one I have lags a lot so please
Re: Tecno P3 Discussion Thread by Lawnaza: 6:34pm On Jul 06, 2013
kabayomi: Pls guys help me out, i know this thread is over 55 pagez nd others might have asked d questions i 'm about to ask but i 'm asking becos i tried going through diff pages bt i didnt see it.
My Questions:
1: Is there anyeay to root d fone apart frm poot nd minisro?? Believe me i really tried them
2: How do i take screenshots
3: Y cant i delete some of d apps dat came with d fone??
4: Is there a way to off d startup sounds??
Thank you.
no 1 answer is NO.
2. Go to play store and search for screenshot
3. Download titanium backup,in there you will see ALL the stuffs and apps that are in your phone,you can now delete,dont delete the one you dont know the meaning or what it can do,be wise when deleting,you must root your phone first.
4. No idea,or you try silent mode
Re: Tecno P3 Discussion Thread by Lawnaza: 6:41pm On Jul 06, 2013

Re: Tecno P3 Discussion Thread by Francheezy(m): 7:15pm On Jul 06, 2013
Law naza: ,

uninstall ur poot nd root checker
Re: Tecno P3 Discussion Thread by Freakhero: 7:37pm On Jul 06, 2013
I need help with internal memory unlock I tried every thing if any of u gurus are in Ibadan let me know so u can help me I have root it already
Re: Tecno P3 Discussion Thread by Lawnaza: 7:39pm On Jul 06, 2013
Francheezy:

uninstall ur poot nd root checker
are sure it will not affect the phone one way or the other?
Re: Tecno P3 Discussion Thread by obisite: 7:51pm On Jul 06, 2013
Law naza: are sure it will not affect the phone one way or the other?
see this man, boss say mak you delete root checker and poot,orare ustil usin it grin shocked
Re: Tecno P3 Discussion Thread by jelel6: 8:02pm On Jul 06, 2013
guys' rooting from what i can deduce, enable u to upgrade the os of ur andriod phone. Pls is it true
Re: Tecno P3 Discussion Thread by Lawnaza: 8:11pm On Jul 06, 2013
obisite:
see this man, boss say mak you delete root checker and poot,orare ustil usin it grin shocked
guy easy na we are not fighting
Re: Tecno P3 Discussion Thread by Lawnaza: 8:21pm On Jul 06, 2013
Any time i try to download from androidmob.org or any other website the H near that 3G will go out,telling me downloading failed,but if am using it to download game from play store the H will be there till it finish downloading that application or game,any suggestion? Please
Re: Tecno P3 Discussion Thread by mightyleks(m): 8:22pm On Jul 06, 2013
some one should help me on this am a novice and i use p3 the prob is i used cwm to partition my sdcard but i still get mmc low i hv link to link2sd tick the 3 options yet its not workin. some1 said i shud repartition it but i dont knw how to remove the 4ma 1 plz put me tru i beg oh.

Re: Tecno P3 Discussion Thread by Lawnaza: 8:22pm On Jul 06, 2013
obisite:
guy sorry oh,i 've deleted it

(1) (2) (3) ... (57) (58) (59) (60) (61) (62) (63) ... (126) (Reply)

Modern Combat 5: Blackout / Infinix HOT 4 (X557) Official Discussion Thread / Links To Downgrade From BBM8 To BBM7