Stats: 3,190,619 members, 7,941,381 topics. Date: Friday, 06 September 2024 at 05:08 AM

MTN BIS No Longer Work On Android? - Phones (20) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / MTN BIS No Longer Work On Android? (200740 Views)

It's Official, MTN 3GB Night Data Plan No Longer Work In Day Time / Airtel BIS No Longer Working On PC And Android! / Airtel Bis No Longer Works On Android Devices (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) ... (134) (Go Down)

Re: MTN BIS No Longer Work On Android? by waks1(m): 11:56pm On Jul 21, 2013
droidvpn still rocking with bis and bb apn..HTC one XL
Re: MTN BIS No Longer Work On Android? by Nwanneamakah: 1:33am On Jul 22, 2013
luluosas: Finally, my droidvpv now connected.

How please? I v practically tried everything....the droidvpn says "connecting" and after a while, it says "disconnected". sad
Re: MTN BIS No Longer Work On Android? by Nobody: 3:14am On Jul 22, 2013
Pls, if u want to upgrade ur DroidVpn account for unlimited downloads with MTN bis, feel free to contact me, then I wil tell u how to pay...
Re: MTN BIS No Longer Work On Android? by Jeffy1206(m): 4:25am On Jul 22, 2013
stano2: pls how can someone connect dis droid vpn nd use on a laptop
the laptop version is pdproxy.
Re: MTN BIS No Longer Work On Android? by knytred: 4:59am On Jul 22, 2013
Who wants it. Oya. Its free....
Re: MTN BIS No Longer Work On Android? by georgio(m): 5:39am On Jul 22, 2013
knytred: Who wants it. Oya. Its free....

I want to pls....my email is callgeorgie@yahoo.com
Re: MTN BIS No Longer Work On Android? by simplemyk: 5:48am On Jul 22, 2013
knytred: Got a new code...its 5k...droidvpn worked on my unrooted fone then it started eating my crdt...so I stoped...until I got this new code after buying over 2k recharge card..so now its for sale...holla, na 5k...tested on my first fone which is a samsung with active bis it worked then on my bros fone which is an iphone with active bis then on my own iphone which has no bis...it worked ...bottom line no droid vpn or bis required...if u want it drop ur email addy....will reply u...its still 5k ...I'm out
wil it work on windows phone(nokia lumia).. Send d settin 2 luvlyqueendarln@gmail.com
Re: MTN BIS No Longer Work On Android? by Armstrong57(m): 7:27am On Jul 22, 2013
simplemyk:
wil it work on windows phone(nokia lumia).. Send d settin 2 luvlyqueendarln@gmail.com
Send it 2 atsertorkuma@gmail.com
Re: MTN BIS No Longer Work On Android? by Nobody: 7:35am On Jul 22, 2013
oya send it to mikelrealmikel@yahoo.com
Re: MTN BIS No Longer Work On Android? by anuz: 7:35am On Jul 22, 2013
Re: MTN BIS No Longer Work On Android? by pcwhiz(m): 7:40am On Jul 22, 2013
Spartan3d: oya send it to mikelrealmikel@yahoo.com
biko,my own na krammarshal@yahoo.com
Re: MTN BIS No Longer Work On Android? by Nobody: 7:41am On Jul 22, 2013
samsung galaxy y pro for sale, with droid vpn tunko installed working perfectly.

Android fone, with 3G, comes with a 4gig
memory card. Workin perfectly..in abuja
for 18k

Re: MTN BIS No Longer Work On Android? by physise(m): 7:45am On Jul 22, 2013
people wey dey drop mail una nor get sense at all
Re: MTN BIS No Longer Work On Android? by Nwanneamakah: 7:52am On Jul 22, 2013
@spartan3d pls snd me a pm...thank you
Re: MTN BIS No Longer Work On Android? by Nobody: 8:02am On Jul 22, 2013
Spartan3d: samsung galaxy y pro for sale, with droid vpn tunko installed working perfectly.

Android fone, with 3G, comes with a 4gig
memory card. Workin perfectly..in abuja
for 18k
im in lagos?
Re: MTN BIS No Longer Work On Android? by pman87(m): 8:30am On Jul 22, 2013
The Mtn bis, has started working again... Mine is going... Just the normal access point ''blackberry.net''.
Re: MTN BIS No Longer Work On Android? by shosky1794: 8:35am On Jul 22, 2013
Please any solutions to this Hotspot tethering yet. The DroidVPN won't allow one to Tether through hotspot and that's the only real thing i use the MTN BIS for. If you have a way round this, please do share it. Thanks.
Re: MTN BIS No Longer Work On Android? by Nobody: 8:36am On Jul 22, 2013
pman87: The Mtn bis, has started working again... Mine is going... Just the normal access point ''blackberry.net''.
check ur crdt. and dial *559#
Re: MTN BIS No Longer Work On Android? by pman87(m): 8:49am On Jul 22, 2013
mikelreal: check ur crdt. and dial *559#
I Dnt have any airtime... And no data plan... (blackberry.net doesn't use data plan) it runs d interface of blackberry network
Re: MTN BIS No Longer Work On Android? by Lordwize(m): 8:50am On Jul 22, 2013
Send it to wisdomaboki@yahoo.com I beg.
Re: MTN BIS No Longer Work On Android? by Nobody: 8:51am On Jul 22, 2013
Seems this droidvpn won't allow one upload pix on whatsapp. Well i'm trying to get used to the 100mb/day. Mtn can't cheat me, as i just subscribed a day before they blocked blackberry.net
Re: MTN BIS No Longer Work On Android? by Nobody: 8:55am On Jul 22, 2013
Cr@zydude:
Seems this droidvpn won't allow one upload pix on whatsapp. Well i'm trying to get used to the 100mb/day. Mtn can't cheat me, as i just subscribed a day before they blocked blackberry.net
droidvpn has ntn to do with dat..mine s workin
Re: MTN BIS No Longer Work On Android? by knytred: 9:18am On Jul 22, 2013
Sorry I didn't send it to your emails..because it stoped @ Exactly 8pm last night and just started working 2 mins ago but the 3rd line my brodas iphone is messing up...still testing...who is around eleganza in apapa....let me show u how its done...it actually involves manual configuration
Re: MTN BIS No Longer Work On Android? by Nobody: 9:23am On Jul 22, 2013
mikelreal: droidvpn has ntn to do with dat..mine s workin
Ok, i'll check again.
Re: MTN BIS No Longer Work On Android? by gbandi(m): 9:29am On Jul 22, 2013
gbandiv@gmail.com
Re: MTN BIS No Longer Work On Android? by adepentane1(m): 9:35am On Jul 22, 2013
simplemyk:

GUY, HW MUCH U PAY TO GET DROIDVPN WORKING FOR YOU ?? U WAN COLLECT 5K FOR SUB OF 1,500. UR A THIEF. AH PITY YOU.
Re: MTN BIS No Longer Work On Android? by knytred: 10:01am On Jul 22, 2013
I replied some emails.......
Re: MTN BIS No Longer Work On Android? by ganasy: 11:06am On Jul 22, 2013
knytred: I replied some emails.......
dis guy na criminal abeg joor
Re: MTN BIS No Longer Work On Android? by mrfoxx(m): 12:50pm On Jul 22, 2013
No offence sorry but all this people posting Email address here are fools...

What or how do you think its possible for you to just open an email account for just a day and get about 500msgs within 3days

This is the best way to spam your box keep droping
Una no go eva Wise up
Re: MTN BIS No Longer Work On Android? by yehmy(m): 12:56pm On Jul 22, 2013
NAIJA ARE WE SLEEPING?
TOT WE READY TO FIGHT FOR OUR
RIGHT?
PLS LETS WAKE UP JOIN THE MOVEMENT, PUT A STOP TO THE EXTORTION FROM OUR NETWORK PROVIDERS.

JOIN THE FACEBOOK PAGE https://
m.facebook.com/profile.php?
id=592113614172883&refid=48&ref=stream

JOIN THE PROTEST FORUM GET YOUR VOICE HEARD HERE https://www.nairaland.com/1363529/all-data-plan-users-wise

TELL UR FRIENDS ABOUT THIS
MOVEMENT
IF YOU ON TWITTER LETS MAKE
#AllDataUsersDemandFairness
TREND BEFORE 7pm TODAY.....
WAKE UP NAIJA, TELL SOMEONE
TO TELL SOMEONE AND INVITE
SOMEONE THAT WILL INFORM
SOMEONE ABOUT THIS MOVEMENT
AND MAKE IT A SUCCESS. pls pass it across on BBM, WHATSAPP, FACEBOOK
Re: MTN BIS No Longer Work On Android? by luluosas(m): 1:36pm On Jul 22, 2013
Nwanneamakah:

How please? I v practically tried everything....the droidvpn says "connecting" and after a while, it says "disconnected". sad
I was only able to connect the droidvpn with my active MTN BIS subscription, through the free MB from MTN first. Wireless network and Glo network couldn't pass through. That's all.
Re: MTN BIS No Longer Work On Android? by luluosas(m): 1:39pm On Jul 22, 2013
How can I overcome this and the disconnection at every 2MB of data usage?

(1) (2) (3) ... (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) ... (134)

Unlocking Trial Version Of Repligo Reader 2.1.0.1 On Bb / Prices Of Tecno Android Phones In Nigeria / BBM On Android And Related Issues

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38