Stats: 3,170,814 members, 7,879,527 topics. Date: Wednesday, 03 July 2024 at 08:43 PM

No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) - Romance (42) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) (72035 Views)

Ladies Choose One (pix) / Will You Bring In An House Girl Finer Than You In / Her Ex Is Finer And Richer Than I Am..please Help!!! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (39) (40) (41) (42) (43) (44) (45) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by Nobody: 3:52pm On May 08, 2013
El Guapo: ....I Just Pray the Op would go home and beat up his Boo cheesy cheesy

FACT: Many NL guys are angry at you grin
How old is she?
Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by Nobody: 4:01pm On May 08, 2013
CFCfan:

FACT: Many NL guys are angry at you grin
How old is she?

She's 19 -- I Know 190 would be In the Queue, he wont Just marry cheesy
Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by Nobody: 4:03pm On May 08, 2013
El Guapo:

She's 19 -- I Know 190 would be In the Queue, he wont Just marry cheesy

Woah, she looks a little older than 19 though. Anyway, u are one lucky dude.
Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by Nobody: 4:05pm On May 08, 2013
CFCfan:

Woah, she looks a little older than 19 though. Anyway, u are one lucky dude.

Lucky? angry

I'm Gon' be a Millionaire In future, now rephrase
Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by Nobody: 4:06pm On May 08, 2013
El Guapo:

Lucky? angry

I'm Gon' be a Millionaire In future, now rephrase

Oops, my bad. U will be wealthy IJN, Amen. cheesy
Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by Nobody: 4:12pm On May 08, 2013
CFCfan:

Oops, my bad. U will be wealthy IJN, Amen. cheesy

I'd wake Up in a new Bugatti cheesy
Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by Nobody: 4:16pm On May 08, 2013
El Guapo:

I'd wake Up in a new Bugatti cheesy

*in rick ross's voice* Huh!! grin

She iz beautiful!

Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by Nobody: 4:18pm On May 08, 2013
Br3nd4:

*in rick ross's voice* Huh!! grin

Hehe -- Cfcfan have got a Deeper Scarier Voice cheesy
Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by Ninilowo(m): 4:30pm On May 08, 2013
Na so e dey shak wen d thing just start o jare. When gbege happen now, tune go change.
Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by Nobody: 4:32pm On May 08, 2013
@op u made many NL guys angry o see pix of gals.... oya dey feel my own gal pix dey go...cheesy
seriously she is killing it....

Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by smartg(m): 4:46pm On May 08, 2013
I love the fact that you a very honest personand that you re so proud of your girl. Your girl is beautiful but i hope she also has Good character, because all this your boasting abt her beauty will be in vain if she does not have good character: CHARACTER is the beauty of a woman and MONEY is the beauty of a man.

Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by Nobody: 4:47pm On May 08, 2013
murimoney: @op u made many NL guys angry o see pix of gals.... oya dey feel my own gal pix dey go...cheesy
cutie !! love d first pic
Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by Creamish(f): 4:55pm On May 08, 2013
El Guapo:

Uncle Cfc na her dey Chop the Little Kobo wey enter ma hand so o grin

WOW!!!! . . .now im jealous! shocked cheesy Shez Stunning!!
Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by Nobody: 4:56pm On May 08, 2013
Creamish:

WOW!!!! . . .now im jealous! shocked cheesy Shez Stunning!!

Dont be Jealous Boo, we're already married in our dreams cheesy
Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by Creamish(f): 4:56pm On May 08, 2013
murimoney: @op u made many NL guys angry o see pix of gals.... oya dey feel my own gal pix dey go...cheesy

Shez stunning too . . wow! cheesy
Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by Creamish(f): 4:56pm On May 08, 2013
El Guapo:

*whew* grin
Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by Nobody: 5:02pm On May 08, 2013
El Guapo:

i pity u! grin mayb u are jst deluding...grin
Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by drnairalov: 5:04pm On May 08, 2013
angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angryarghhhh!!!!
Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by kingron: 5:22pm On May 08, 2013
El Guapo: ....I Just Pray the Op would go home and beat up his Boo cheesy cheesy

grin..u mean business
drnairalov: angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angryarghhhh!!!!

u don vex tongue tongue
Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by Thugnificent(m): 6:12pm On May 08, 2013
she's got saggy boobs tongue
Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by Idowuogbo(f): 6:18pm On May 08, 2013
Thugnificent: she's got saggy boobs tongue
Flippers! grin
Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by Nobody: 6:35pm On May 08, 2013
Idowuogbo:
Flippers! grin
nah... u'all got it wrong guyz... cuz her bossoms are very big daz y! dnt b jealous i will enjoy her alone wit dose bossoms! tongue
Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by Thugnificent(m): 6:49pm On May 08, 2013
Idowuogbo:
Flippers! grin
Damn! grin
Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by kingron: 6:53pm On May 08, 2013
If u feel @ OP gf is finer than @elguapo own like this post
Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by Nobody: 6:55pm On May 08, 2013
murimoney: nah... u'all got it wrong guyz... cuz her bossoms are very big daz y! dnt b jealous i will enjoy her alone wit dose bossoms! tongue

[size=13pt]Don't mind them. The kinds of bosoms they like are either fake or lifted with the tightest of push-up bras. Your girl is fine and that's how they should look.[/size]

Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by kingron: 6:58pm On May 08, 2013
hidden post smh
Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by Nobody: 7:01pm On May 08, 2013
ogugua88:

[size=13pt]Don't mind them. The kinds of bosoms they like are either fake or lifted with the tightest of push-up bras. Your girl is fine and that's how they should look.[/size]
thank you very much. their likes end up marrying gals wit saggy bossoms lyk nigerian bab wires... grin
u knw beta...
Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by Nobody: 7:01pm On May 08, 2013
kingron: hidden post smh

[size=13pt]Because you double posted. Is there a reason why two identical posts should be showing?[/size]
Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by Nobody: 7:05pm On May 08, 2013
murimoney: thank you very much. their likes end up marrying gals wit saggy bossoms lyk nigerian bab wires... grin
u knw beta...

[size=13pt]No problem. Lol. Of course I know better. Not only do I own a pair myself, I took physics lol.[/size]

Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by kingron: 7:08pm On May 08, 2013
ogugua88:

[size=13pt]Because you double posted. Is there a reason why two identical posts should be showing?[/size]
they were opposite not identical..kukuma hide the othr one, i wud find u nd deal with u promise angry angry angry
Re: No Girl On Nairaland Is Finer Than My Girlfriend, No One (pix) by Nobody: 7:10pm On May 08, 2013
*crying hysterically* What did I do to deserve all this? Eh?

(1) (2) (3) ... (39) (40) (41) (42) (43) (44) (45) (Reply)

What Lady Did After Nigerian Man Begged Her To Marry Him To Go To America / Nigerian Twins Marry Same Bride On The Same Day (Photos, Video) / Oya Come Toast That Babe or Guy wey You Like For PIDGIN!!!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25