Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,211,645 members, 8,012,168 topics. Date: Monday, 25 November 2024 at 12:56 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / News To Me (5849 Views)
Breaking News To All ASUU Affected Students / Giving Sad News To A Troop (2) (3) (4)
Re: News To Me by ztyle(m): 2:27pm On Apr 22, 2008 |
Lol, no mind me jo i just want see how them go react, is like TuFe & Iteun go like fight oh,See as tufe do face. |
Re: News To Me by tufe(m): 2:30pm On Apr 22, 2008 |
me and ituen be homeboiz. we no fit fight. we are just putting up an act for people like you to come in between the vrossfire, and then you die |
Re: News To Me by ztyle(m): 2:37pm On Apr 22, 2008 |
Return to Sender |
Re: News To Me by tufe(m): 2:56pm On Apr 22, 2008 |
see ur teeth like my great great grand mama yansh |
Re: News To Me by ThePope(m): 2:57pm On Apr 22, 2008 |
no wonder |
Re: News To Me by tufe(m): 3:11pm On Apr 22, 2008 |
no wonder what . . . common, finish ur statement. u dey fear the guy |
Re: News To Me by ztyle(m): 3:21pm On Apr 22, 2008 |
e dey hear na abi u no trust, awhole igwe of this land. |
Re: News To Me by clemcykul(f): 3:29pm On Apr 22, 2008 |
dreamer |
Re: News To Me by ohilebo(m): 3:30pm On Apr 22, 2008 |
No wonder there was riot in their village or , ? i don help am finish the statement. |
Re: News To Me by ThePope(m): 3:31pm On Apr 22, 2008 |
if person teeth resemble another man granmama yansh, den person wey get granmama be yansh |
Re: News To Me by ThePope(m): 3:34pm On Apr 22, 2008 |
that's logic thinking |
Re: News To Me by tufe(m): 3:35pm On Apr 22, 2008 |
ztyle: dude, read ur post again, and try to make sense outta it |
Re: News To Me by ThePope(m): 3:38pm On Apr 22, 2008 |
tufe: |
Re: News To Me by tufe(m): 3:50pm On Apr 22, 2008 |
thank you your royal Highness |
Re: News To Me by ztyle(m): 3:53pm On Apr 22, 2008 |
Tufe wat's your problem, u always want to diss me? |
Re: News To Me by tufe(m): 4:07pm On Apr 22, 2008 |
ok, we're kool. as long as u are also cool with sam |
Re: News To Me by ztyle(m): 4:14pm On Apr 22, 2008 |
Are you sure? Sam is my good friend i don't have problem with him. |
Re: News To Me by Nobody: 4:17pm On Apr 22, 2008 |
Chinkana Ghuy Gaj GFKI! |
Re: News To Me by StephenP(m): 4:19pm On Apr 22, 2008 |
Speaking about Sam, is Sam still the moderator? I don't see his name by the jokes link anymore. |
Re: News To Me by ztyle(m): 4:20pm On Apr 22, 2008 |
Same observation? |
Re: News To Me by tpia: 4:22pm On Apr 22, 2008 |
not sure he could handle it. It got to the stage where he was threatening people and his friends were doing the same. I mean, what's with that? they also formed some kind of caucus and tried to run out anyone who wasnt in their group. |
Re: News To Me by Nobody: 4:23pm On Apr 22, 2008 |
Gasp! Ya tafi ina ne? |
Re: News To Me by ztyle(m): 4:25pm On Apr 22, 2008 |
Omoge Speak english jo. |
Re: News To Me by Nobody: 4:26pm On Apr 22, 2008 |
Translation: Gasp! Where did he go? |
Re: News To Me by ztyle(m): 4:28pm On Apr 22, 2008 |
Better |
Re: News To Me by Nobody: 4:30pm On Apr 22, 2008 |
Good Good |
Re: News To Me by desodgi(m): 4:30pm On Apr 22, 2008 |
What is the new observation? |
Re: News To Me by ituen(m): 4:32pm On Apr 22, 2008 |
Nothing. Ya'll shld go home and sleep |
Re: News To Me by Nobody: 4:33pm On Apr 22, 2008 |
Sleep is evil |
Re: News To Me by ztyle(m): 4:33pm On Apr 22, 2008 |
No in peace and leave NL 4 GOOD |
Re: News To Me by Nobody: 4:34pm On Apr 22, 2008 |
I still say it is evil |
Re: News To Me by desodgi(m): 4:35pm On Apr 22, 2008 |
Shouldnt nairaland have no Moderator? Understand me? |
Funniest Memes And Pictures About ERITREA Polygamy Policy / Do You Love This Man? (picture included) / Seun Is An Illuminati: See Proof
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12 |