Stats: 3,199,661 members, 7,972,457 topics. Date: Friday, 11 October 2024 at 11:24 AM

Nigeria Immigration Service Recruiting For 2013/2014 - How True? - Jobs/Vacancies (68) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Nigeria Immigration Service Recruiting For 2013/2014 - How True? (830662 Views)

Fresh Nigeria Immigration Recruitment 2015 / Nigeria Army Dssc And Ssc Recruitment Is Out For 2013/2014 / Thread For 2013/2014 DSS Recruitment (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (65) (66) (67) (68) (69) (70) (71) ... (96) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigeria Immigration Service Recruiting For 2013/2014 - How True? by NGOZI1983: 12:02pm On Nov 08, 2013
enifoghalemax: naijaobi.....sowi heen! Na maths not mathes jux incase u (•͡.̮ •͡) am for NIS Q, na option D ºooº°˚˚°ºooº°˚˚°ºoo‎​​. *singing* olodo rabta, oju eja l'omoje oni lo paper, sileti lo ma lo, shiiiooooorrrrr. Ɨƚɑ., Ɨƚɑ., Ɨƚɑ.,

\ː̗=))ː̖
^'// \_
^
No be small thing oooooo, Just passing by.
Re: Nigeria Immigration Service Recruiting For 2013/2014 - How True? by eazy(m): 12:25pm On Nov 08, 2013
[/color][color=#000000]I see the same Past question being circulated around on request.What happens if instead of the kind of questions we're familiar with in the english section,they decide to test on critical reasoning,sentence correction etc.I think it pays to be ADEQUATELY PREPARED.just thinking!

Re: Nigeria Immigration Service Recruiting For 2013/2014 - How True? by Skyrex(m): 3:28pm On Nov 08, 2013
NGOZI1983: No hard feelings, you're a good guy sha. Enjoy your evening !!!!
and u too.
Re: Nigeria Immigration Service Recruiting For 2013/2014 - How True? by Tekkyboy(m): 3:59pm On Nov 08, 2013
I think av try my best concerning dis pq,i av send pq to more than 35NL PLS I WIL BEG OF U THAT AV SEND TO TO PLS FORWORD IT TO OTHERS.we shall all get there in jesus name
Re: Nigeria Immigration Service Recruiting For 2013/2014 - How True? by luvprince4real(m): 4:34pm On Nov 08, 2013
Tek%kyboy:
I think av try my best concerning dis pq,i av send pq to more than 35NL PLS I WIL BEG OF U THAT AV SEND TO TO PLS FORWORD IT TO OTHERS.we shall all get there in jesus name
I wish I knw any of dis fraudsters, I would hv invited them 2 dis thread cus there's enough email addresses to work with in dis thread..
Re: Nigeria Immigration Service Recruiting For 2013/2014 - How True? by poshiphy(f): 6:33pm On Nov 08, 2013
Choi woris dis Na market? Jst passing by, una well done o!
Re: Nigeria Immigration Service Recruiting For 2013/2014 - How True? by babyme1(f): 7:30pm On Nov 08, 2013
Tek%kyboy:
Am using dis medium to say sorry to those ppl dat av send me an email concerning Nis pq/ans and ar yet to be replied,due to my tight schedule i promise to forward it to ur emails 2maro at 8pm. SEE U@THE TOP
PLS help me with the past question. god bless you. babyme59@yahoo.com
Re: Nigeria Immigration Service Recruiting For 2013/2014 - How True? by Tekkyboy(m): 8:04pm On Nov 08, 2013
baby.me:
PLS help me with the past question. god bless you. skyndyp@yahoo.com
am tired of sending pq but i wil send to u as the last person,pls help me forward it to others dat ar still in need of it.
Re: Nigeria Immigration Service Recruiting For 2013/2014 - How True? by Medap(m): 9:14pm On Nov 08, 2013
Pls i also need d past question at medap4all@yahoo.com. Pls kindly send it to me. Thanks
Re: Nigeria Immigration Service Recruiting For 2013/2014 - How True? by naijaobi(m): 12:03am On Nov 09, 2013
juwoonn:
Enifo....na small piking. Pls ignore him&his amateur attitudes. Btw u don believe @ d bolded... grin
wetin i go do nah...lol..make i use style blv.

Re: Nigeria Immigration Service Recruiting For 2013/2014 - How True? by naijaobi(m): 12:06am On Nov 09, 2013
enifoghalemax: naijaobi.....sowi heen! Na maths not mathes jux incase u (•͡.̮ •͡) am for NIS Q, na option D ºooº°˚˚°ºooº°˚˚°ºoo‎​​. *singing* olodo rabta, oju eja l'omoje oni lo paper, sileti lo ma lo, shiiiooooorrrrr. Ɨƚɑ., Ɨƚɑ., Ɨƚɑ.,

\ː̗=))ː̖
^'// \_
^
lol... Na 'just' and not 'jux',,,, na question 1 and the answer na B..just.

Re: Nigeria Immigration Service Recruiting For 2013/2014 - How True? by Tekkyboy(m): 6:56am On Nov 09, 2013
NOTICE:
1. Please be aware that no
date has been set for the
aptitude test. Test date
will be announced as soon
as it is confirmed.
2. New Applications closes
on 27 October 2013,
however printing of
acknowledgement slips
will be available even
after the closing date. We
urge you not to panic if
you are unable to print
your acknowledgement
slip right away.
Re: Nigeria Immigration Service Recruiting For 2013/2014 - How True? by cricifixo: 7:31am On Nov 09, 2013
i wonder d time of the year they conduct dia tests nd interviews
Re: Nigeria Immigration Service Recruiting For 2013/2014 - How True? by ojialo(m): 1:27pm On Nov 09, 2013
peterirhivben: PAST QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS AVAILABLE

We currently have the following past Q&A
NIGERIA IMMIGRATION SERVICE Q&A
DRAGNET GSE Q&A
NNPC Q&A
PTDF Q&A
NLNG Q&A
CHEVRON Q&A
SCHLUMBERGER Q&A
SHELL Q&A
NDDC Q&A
EXXONMOBIL Q&A

Each of the past Q&A cost #1000 only.

AVAILABLE AT
M-TRINITY EDUCATIONAL CENTRE
72 OKERE-UGBORIKOKO ROAD
BY GIWA-AMU JUNCTION, OKUMAGBA LAY-OUT
WARRI, DELTA STATE.
PHONE NO: 08122516378
E-MAIL: blueprinteducationaldvd@gmail.com

You can also order online by paying into any of the account below
BANK: UBA
ACCOUNT NAME: IRHIVBEN PETER
ACCOUNT NUMBER: 2059613132

BANK: DIAMOND
ACCOUNT NAME: IRHIVBEN PETER
ACCOUNT NUMBER: 0012400318

After payment send your teller number and e-mail address to: 08122516378
You reeceive your copy immediately after payment confirmation

for enquiries call: 08122516378
big foooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool

Re: Nigeria Immigration Service Recruiting For 2013/2014 - How True? by NGOZI1983: 2:08pm On Nov 09, 2013
ojialo: big foooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool
Hahahahahahahahah-------------,- Trouble de sleep, wahala come wake am.
Re: Nigeria Immigration Service Recruiting For 2013/2014 - How True? by NGOZI1983: 2:13pm On Nov 09, 2013
cricifixo: i wonder d time of the year they conduct dia tests nd interviews
My dear, cool ur temper. The same way advertisement came out uknownly, so also the test and interview. Just keeping praying !!!
Re: Nigeria Immigration Service Recruiting For 2013/2014 - How True? by enifoghalemax: 6:59pm On Nov 09, 2013
Nawa ºooº°˚˚°ºooº°˚˚°ºoo‎​​. If this process is taking forver to get common test conducted, howw long is it gonna take result to be out n further process executed? Ds country sha! I jux tire sha. May almighty GOD help us.
Re: Nigeria Immigration Service Recruiting For 2013/2014 - How True? by obisite: 7:37pm On Nov 09, 2013
Guys don jack finish dey wait earnestly for d test, nothin do una jaree,.. jut passin oo, veiwin tins,

Mak I chek weda mama Chukwudi get Akpu jaree....grin
Re: Nigeria Immigration Service Recruiting For 2013/2014 - How True? by bussyj: 10:35pm On Nov 09, 2013
Pls house, the information i had is that the list will b released on tuesday nd the test will be on saturday. Pls anybody wt idea should reply, thanks
Re: Nigeria Immigration Service Recruiting For 2013/2014 - How True? by ChiXtian: 11:21pm On Nov 09, 2013
naijaobi:
lolz.. Oga abeg drop weed..it's not doing you good at all.. grin

it takes a weeder to know weed. So bro. How long have you being taking Weed ? Lol but be Sincere
Re: Nigeria Immigration Service Recruiting For 2013/2014 - How True? by omokoaustine(m): 8:10am On Nov 10, 2013
please someone should help me with the past questions ni, my email omokoaustine@gmail.com. happy Sunday
Re: Nigeria Immigration Service Recruiting For 2013/2014 - How True? by Ugoplan: 8:29am On Nov 10, 2013
gud morning frnds, hapy sunday to u all.
pls, i will like u guys to help me with the NIS past questions. tanks alot nd God bless u, as u b ur brothers keeper. my mail is ugoplan@yahoo.co.uk
Re: Nigeria Immigration Service Recruiting For 2013/2014 - How True? by abioyesund: 10:47am On Nov 10, 2013
Plz someone sud help with NIS past questions...send it to abioyesunday@yahoo.com
Re: Nigeria Immigration Service Recruiting For 2013/2014 - How True? by femikaka(m): 11:47am On Nov 10, 2013
baby.me:
PLS help me with the past question. god bless you. skyndyp@yahoo.com
and me too. My email is femtop2001@yahoo.com thanks
Re: Nigeria Immigration Service Recruiting For 2013/2014 - How True? by igheya35: 3:37pm On Nov 10, 2013
Guyz u will do me gr8 deal if any of u can help me with D past questn. Igheya35@gmail.com
Thanx
Re: Nigeria Immigration Service Recruiting For 2013/2014 - How True? by igheya35: 3:39pm On Nov 10, 2013
Pls is any 1 aware of NIS exam date? Some1 said Nov 22 bt I don't knw hw true it is.
Re: Nigeria Immigration Service Recruiting For 2013/2014 - How True? by igheya35: 3:48pm On Nov 10, 2013
Pls kindly send 4me too plssss igheya35@mail.com tanks u far too kind
Re: Nigeria Immigration Service Recruiting For 2013/2014 - How True? by kquato: 4:06pm On Nov 10, 2013
please, send the past questions and answer to my mail. kquato2@gmail.com.
Re: Nigeria Immigration Service Recruiting For 2013/2014 - How True? by dv4real(f): 4:44pm On Nov 10, 2013
pls someone should help a sister .....talk2mbeludiv@rocketmail.com
Re: Nigeria Immigration Service Recruiting For 2013/2014 - How True? by Omarjay007(f): 6:12pm On Nov 10, 2013
I don't know wat else to do ooh,since abt 2 months dt I have paid,I have not bin able to print ma acknowledment slip,it kip sayin I shld give dem 2 working days,I have maled pay4 mi several times with no response frm dem,evn called one of their helplines,still nuffyn..does any1 in d house hav an idea of wat I can do,pls ur response is needed.Thanks nd God bless
Re: Nigeria Immigration Service Recruiting For 2013/2014 - How True? by omokoaustine(m): 9:16pm On Nov 10, 2013
guy you should have used master card to pay despite the fact that you have used pay for me

(1) (2) (3) ... (65) (66) (67) (68) (69) (70) (71) ... (96) (Reply)

Federal Civil Service 2016 Recruitment / Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service Course Aspirants(dssc) 2015 / Access Bank Calling For Aptitude Test (entry-level) (2014)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36