Stats: 3,173,336 members, 7,888,073 topics. Date: Friday, 12 July 2024 at 06:44 PM

Eve Esin Shaves Hair For A Movie Role - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Eve Esin Shaves Hair For A Movie Role (27305 Views)

Dammy Krane Shaves Off His Dreads For Buhari(photos) / Eve Esin Turns Cheetah In New Wild Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Eve Esin Shaves Hair For A Movie Role by Lovexme(m): 5:53pm On Jun 09, 2013
Isn't there some sort of make-up to make her look like she shaved her hair off? Why must they always shave off the hair on their head? undecided undecided

Re: Eve Esin Shaves Hair For A Movie Role by melchi(m): 5:55pm On Jun 09, 2013
Whats wif the plaster n Bandage on d head? Is dat part of d movie character as well?
Re: Eve Esin Shaves Hair For A Movie Role by PrettySleek(f): 5:57pm On Jun 09, 2013
Na head be this?

Re: Eve Esin Shaves Hair For A Movie Role by Nobody: 6:10pm On Jun 09, 2013
Lovexme: Isn't there some sort of make-up to make her look like she shaved her hair off? Why must they always shave off the hair on their head? undecided undecided
Nigeria doesn't have the tech know-how to do that.
Re: Eve Esin Shaves Hair For A Movie Role by PAGAN9JA(m): 6:38pm On Jun 09, 2013
uniquechy: me too

your head also. undecided
Re: Eve Esin Shaves Hair For A Movie Role by Nobody: 9:12pm On Jun 09, 2013
What is all this shaving hair crap. angry angry angry angry angry

And why is it always making NL frontpage angry angry angry angry angry
Re: Eve Esin Shaves Hair For A Movie Role by druid06(m): 12:14am On Jun 10, 2013
She looks like a bald dude with makeup on. She's as fine as my butt cheeks. grin
Re: Eve Esin Shaves Hair For A Movie Role by busayobrig: 7:10am On Jun 10, 2013
ok. i hope say the jujuman wey all of una dey go meet tell una watin go happen last. Make una dey lie dey go. una yash go soon open.
Re: Eve Esin Shaves Hair For A Movie Role by onomelenshi(m): 8:50am On Jun 10, 2013
this weeks episode on laugh area's comedy zone.pls click the
link below to watch and leave ur comments after watching.....
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I3Y4F8u2dM4&sns=fb&desk
top_uri=%2Fwatch%3Fv%3DI3Y4F8u2dM4%26sns%3Dfb
Re: Eve Esin Shaves Hair For A Movie Role by Epise04(m): 9:58am On Jun 10, 2013
How did this make front page?
Re: Eve Esin Shaves Hair For A Movie Role by explorer1906: 10:08am On Jun 10, 2013
Okiki_Oluwa: I thought she was a Ghanian. keep thoughting.
Re: Eve Esin Shaves Hair For A Movie Role by gebest: 11:11am On Jun 10, 2013
She non even get hair before sef
Re: Eve Esin Shaves Hair For A Movie Role by Chregor(m): 12:03pm On Jun 10, 2013
Even with all the hell stuffs and dragging deadlock you'd on , she does better than u (beauty-wise).
I love her eyes and her round face.
For crying out loud this is her profession, if dat's wat the role demands; why the outcry?
Yes it's a pride of a woman, i agree;but the look on my father's face wen confronted by his three pretty daughters alongside his wife is not a smile of a kind. Men have been made to fork out big into this stifling sector.
It is not a good omen for our country economic survival; things always differs here and if i have my way, I'll minimise the cost.
And mind u, I'd luv a thread on various hair-makes in 9ja and their average costs. Lol.
Re: Eve Esin Shaves Hair For A Movie Role by CocoLoca(f): 12:25pm On Jun 10, 2013
is this what is reigning in the industry?? shaving hair? ridiculous!
Re: Eve Esin Shaves Hair For A Movie Role by caprini: 1:43pm On Jun 10, 2013
Looks like the aliens in d movie MARS ATTACK.
Re: Eve Esin Shaves Hair For A Movie Role by supaeagles(m): 7:14pm On Jun 10, 2013
druid06(m):
She looks like a bald dude with makeup on. She's as fine as my butt cheeks. grin
A guy admiring his own 'backyard'..... y'know what that means .... wink

Cute Photo Of Singer D'banj As He Rocks Pink Sweatshirt / I Never Got Paid For Gifting Your Dead Career, Davido Fires Back At Dammy Krane / Reekado Banks' Spotlight Album Makes It To No 10 On Billboards World Album Chart

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13