Stats: 3,206,790 members, 7,996,829 topics. Date: Thursday, 07 November 2024 at 04:30 PM

Toyota Camry 2008 (spider) For Sale - Autos - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Autos / Toyota Camry 2008 (spider) For Sale (2404 Views)

Reg. 2007 Camry Spider For Sale In PH @ 1.250m Call John 08067880681 / Toyota Camry 2008 Spider Sharp Sale Toks / A Year Old Registered 2008 Spider With Navi System 08168995190 (2) (3) (4)

Toyota Camry 2008 (spider) For Sale by JesChill(m): 11:41am On Jun 12, 2013
V6 Engine, Freshly brought in from USA, Power steering, windows, Factory fitted chilling A/C; auto drive; Alloy rims, wonderful driving experience.
Mileage 138km
N2.6 million

Re: Toyota Camry 2008 (spider) For Sale by chelseabmw(m): 4:44pm On Jun 12, 2013
where is the pics undecided undecided
Re: Toyota Camry 2008 (spider) For Sale by JesChill(m): 12:21pm On Jun 13, 2013
iv been trying to upload them and its saying the pix is too large
Re: Toyota Camry 2008 (spider) For Sale by chelseabmw(m): 11:00pm On Jun 13, 2013
Jes Chill: iv been trying to upload them and its saying the pix is too large

Try editing it by taking it to paint....... you can reduce it there

Re: Toyota Camry 2008 (spider) For Sale by JesChill(m): 2:05pm On Jun 15, 2013
Thanks bro wld do †ђα† on monday
Re: Toyota Camry 2008 (spider) For Sale by chelseabmw(m): 5:51pm On Jun 15, 2013
Jes Chill: Thanks bro wld do †ђα† on monday

UW
Re: Toyota Camry 2008 (spider) For Sale by JesChill(m): 1:20pm On Jun 18, 2013
chelseabmw:

UW

thanks bro,,,,,just learnt something new....
Re: Toyota Camry 2008 (spider) For Sale by chigodo(m): 2:50pm On Dec 07, 2013
@ Chelseabmw pls teach me how to minimise d size of a pix by taking it to paint,how do I do that abeg? because I usually face d same challenge too.......BTW I'm using a phone,can I also use it 4 d editing?

chelseabmw:

Try editing it by taking it to paint....... you can reduce it there
Re: Toyota Camry 2008 (spider) For Sale by chelseabmw(m): 7:53am On Dec 08, 2013
Jes Chill:

thanks bro,,,,,just learnt something new....

smiley smiley
Re: Toyota Camry 2008 (spider) For Sale by chelseabmw(m): 7:55am On Dec 08, 2013
chigodo: @ Chelseabmw pls teach me how to minimise d size of a pix by taking it to paint,how do I do that abeg? because I usually face d same challenge too.......BTW I'm using a phone,can I also use it 4 d editing?

Pls try and use a laptop...When u get to paint,look @ the top left corner you will see RESIZE, click on it then reduce it 4rm 100 to 50......... smiley smiley
Re: Toyota Camry 2008 (spider) For Sale by chigodo(m): 12:38pm On Dec 08, 2013
Ok thanks bro

chelseabmw:

Pls try and use a laptop...When u get to paint,look @ the top left corner you will see RESIZE, click on it then reduce it 4rm 100 to 50......... smiley smiley
Re: Toyota Camry 2008 (spider) For Sale by Coolcash1: 3:18pm On Dec 08, 2013
136,000km mileage for N2.6M? THis is exploitation! A car less than $8,500, haba!

Christler Light Green 2006 Model / Honda Accord 2011 Model / SOLD!!? Honda Passport Tokunbo 720k

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12