Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,208,593 members, 8,003,064 topics. Date: Friday, 15 November 2024 at 06:20 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Jonathan Is Behind Rivers Crisis - Tinubu (19234 Views)
Jonathan Has Nothing To Do With Rivers Crisis - Okupe / Junaid Muhammad Blasts Patience For Role In Rivers Crisis / Patience Jonathan Denies Involvement In Rivers Crisis (2) (3) (4)
Jonathan Is Behind Rivers Crisis - Tinubu by masterdre: 6:17am On Jul 15, 2013 |
Former governor of Lagos state and leader of the Action Congress of Nigeria, Ahmed Tinubu, said Sunday he was ready to face a truth he claimed many were afraid of: that President Goodluck Jonathan was behind the crisis rocking Rivers state House of Assembly. http://premiumtimesng.com/news/140954-jonathan-is-behind-rivers-crisis-tinubu.html 3 Likes |
Re: Jonathan Is Behind Rivers Crisis - Tinubu by oshyno(m): 6:39am On Jul 15, 2013 |
And so. 2 Likes |
Re: Jonathan Is Behind Rivers Crisis - Tinubu by Maidoki14(m): 8:28am On Jul 15, 2013 |
Uncle joe we dey watch u.i hv lost hope in dis administration since 16 is greater than 19 an 5 is greater than 33. 7 Likes |
Re: Jonathan Is Behind Rivers Crisis - Tinubu by bloggernaija: 8:39am On Jul 15, 2013 |
The nigerian field Marshall . Like him or hate him .tinubu is always on point. 29 Likes |
Re: Jonathan Is Behind Rivers Crisis - Tinubu by KGB2008: 8:57am On Jul 15, 2013 |
We missed OBJ sometime walahi.GEJ to soft.I cant imagine all Dick and Harry calling GEJ names.Even Tinubu? 25 Likes |
Re: Jonathan Is Behind Rivers Crisis - Tinubu by samuelkaykay(m): 9:00am On Jul 15, 2013 |
Alhaji Tinibu is a man i admire but his recent romance with every anti-Jonathan issue relegates him,he claimed to be a democrat only for selfish reasons,a friend to mallam Buhari just to acquire power,bokosympathiser just to win the north,anti-GEJ just to please allah. 37 Likes |
Re: Jonathan Is Behind Rivers Crisis - Tinubu by Garrithe1st: 9:11am On Jul 15, 2013 |
Even the Retardeen knows he's the one behind Tinubu need not remind us. 6 Likes |
Re: Jonathan Is Behind Rivers Crisis - Tinubu by NaijaFlow: 9:15am On Jul 15, 2013 |
What else and who else do you expect Tinubu and the opposition to accuse? Of course everything is GEJ's fault, If tinubu messes it is GEJ's Fault, Tinubu Coughs, it is Jonathan's Fault. 25 Likes |
Re: Jonathan Is Behind Rivers Crisis - Tinubu by lokito: 9:19am On Jul 15, 2013 |
NaijaFlow: What else and who else do you expect Tinubu and the opposition to accuse? Of course everything is GEJ's fault, If tinubu messes it is GEJ's Fault, Tinubu Coughs, it is Jonathan's Fault. You're talking gibberish. Abi anybody Lloyd your head this morning? Charlie, click LIKE if u think Tinubu is #on point# 114 Likes |
Re: Jonathan Is Behind Rivers Crisis - Tinubu by stanogb(m): 9:21am On Jul 15, 2013 |
before now, those who navigate the apparatchik of political suzerinity never thought that this presidency/amechi feud would degenerate to its present state. Tinubu might be right but he is just a pot calling the kettle black. 12 Likes |
Re: Jonathan Is Behind Rivers Crisis - Tinubu by Tolexander: 9:22am On Jul 15, 2013 |
Is there always a smoke without fire? 1 Like |
Re: Jonathan Is Behind Rivers Crisis - Tinubu by Gbawe: 9:25am On Jul 15, 2013 |
Tinubu says nothing we have not stated here robustly. It is insane to think 5 legislator will try, this brazenly, to depose over 20 others when they know that such an action will never be allowed to stand in a Nation functioning normally and which must be seen before the world to do the right things unless they act because they know they have the support of the highest authority in the land. Simple as that. GEJ can deny issues all he wants. It will not be the first time he is behind negative things only to play innocent. 10 Likes |
Re: Jonathan Is Behind Rivers Crisis - Tinubu by laCapri: 9:27am On Jul 15, 2013 |
Who give dis frog mouth to talk wetin concern Human beings? 6 Likes |
Re: Jonathan Is Behind Rivers Crisis - Tinubu by Nobody: 9:27am On Jul 15, 2013 |
Tinubu won't have said otherwise. Amaechi have been in romance with the ACN chieftains and have betrayed the PDP by doing so... But if I may ask, why is Tifnubu dangling into other people's affair? He should stop taking panadol for other people's headache. 10 Likes |
Re: Jonathan Is Behind Rivers Crisis - Tinubu by gramci: 9:53am On Jul 15, 2013 |
Tinubu's personal opinion 3 Likes |
Re: Jonathan Is Behind Rivers Crisis - Tinubu by gistin123: 10:31am On Jul 15, 2013 |
ok. |
Re: Jonathan Is Behind Rivers Crisis - Tinubu by anonimi: 10:34am On Jul 15, 2013 |
na wah oh. See pot calling kettle black. Of all people 8 Likes |
Re: Jonathan Is Behind Rivers Crisis - Tinubu by Donmams(m): 10:35am On Jul 15, 2013 |
The fact is that we have a hoodlum as president and a thug as the first lady. It should therefore surprise no one that what happened in Rivers occured. Ameachi should thank his stars he's still alive. He could have been shot during the fracas. 5 Likes |
Re: Jonathan Is Behind Rivers Crisis - Tinubu by WukedP(m): 10:36am On Jul 15, 2013 |
ARe We supposed to expect tinubu to say Otherwise? Tinubu just tank ur God u are nt a close friend to GEJ if nt he would hav taking u to China wit him n then the Chinese people for done fry u serve there Presido aspa Big Frog 3 Likes |
Re: Jonathan Is Behind Rivers Crisis - Tinubu by Nobody: 10:36am On Jul 15, 2013 |
Tinubu needs some macing from chidi lloyd. 14 Likes |
Re: Jonathan Is Behind Rivers Crisis - Tinubu by Nobody: 10:37am On Jul 15, 2013 |
Tinubu won't have said otherwise. Amaechi have been in romance with the ACN chieftains and have betrayed the PDP by doing so... But if I may ask, why is Tifnubu dangling into other people's affair? He should stop taking panadol for other people's headache. 1 Like |
Re: Jonathan Is Behind Rivers Crisis - Tinubu by chymystique(f): 10:37am On Jul 15, 2013 |
Am yet to say ma own opinion on this matter .... Lemme balance well first.. Brb 1 Like |
Re: Jonathan Is Behind Rivers Crisis - Tinubu by coolestboy(m): 10:37am On Jul 15, 2013 |
Is it a must for u 2 talk? Reuben and okupe wil soon reply him. Am fucking tired of diz demo-CRAZY. 1 Like |
Re: Jonathan Is Behind Rivers Crisis - Tinubu by Nobody: 10:39am On Jul 15, 2013 |
Who ask you Aproko master! 1 Like |
Re: Jonathan Is Behind Rivers Crisis - Tinubu by Nobody: 10:39am On Jul 15, 2013 |
Tinubu is behind d hurdles suffered by Lagos State road users! 3 Likes |
Re: Jonathan Is Behind Rivers Crisis - Tinubu by searay(m): 10:40am On Jul 15, 2013 |
Waiting for Abati to respond. Chai! This week will be interesting. Up Nigeria. |
Re: Jonathan Is Behind Rivers Crisis - Tinubu by AKMoney1(m): 10:41am On Jul 15, 2013 |
Which of the Jonathan Abi na Madam Patience husband u dey talk? 2 Likes |
Re: Jonathan Is Behind Rivers Crisis - Tinubu by eaglechild: 10:42am On Jul 15, 2013 |
This frog eyed looter won't go and enjoy his loot in peace. Shoyinka go run in mouth, Tinubu go follow too. I hope his house boy Fashola will not be forced by his master to join the frenzy. 9 Likes |
Re: Jonathan Is Behind Rivers Crisis - Tinubu by omarky(m): 10:42am On Jul 15, 2013 |
Asiwaju of the Universe is so so on point....... 1 Like |
Re: Jonathan Is Behind Rivers Crisis - Tinubu by kingarizona(m): 10:45am On Jul 15, 2013 |
TINUBU is just a watchdog! Back to the matter!!! Hmmmm....mak I no tak wetin dey ma mind!! #no-comment# |
Salaries: Rivers' Assembly Dares Amaechi, Summons Nine Aides / Buharinomics Is Working Despite The Initial Pains / 2019: Uche Ogah Formally Declares For Abia Governorship Race
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28 |