Stats: 3,180,320 members, 7,910,651 topics. Date: Sunday, 04 August 2024 at 01:58 PM

YAHOO! Plus Boy Shows Off Money Ritual Shrine, Lots Of Dollars & Calls It Bastar - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / YAHOO! Plus Boy Shows Off Money Ritual Shrine, Lots Of Dollars & Calls It Bastar (1689 Views)

Lover Plans To Use Girl, 17, For Money Ritual / 'Alfa duped female Doctor In Search Of Pregnancy and Money Ritual’ (Pictured) / Caught Inside The Booth (2) (3) (4)

YAHOO! Plus Boy Shows Off Money Ritual Shrine, Lots Of Dollars & Calls It Bastar by modnd3(m): 9:59am On Jul 25, 2013
YAHOO! Plus Boy Shows Off Money Ritual Shrine, Lots Of Dollars & Calls It Bastard Money All On Facebook

I recently got a call from a strange friend, Saying; Uncle Naira, have you seen this!
I looked and saw that this Ijebu claimed young man, has been posting pictures for a while now
In his facebook/s pictures, he has been so bold talking so much about Jazz
sharing pictures of himself in a local shrine filled with foreign currencies and he is so proud about it
that he does not hide any of it on Worlds No. 1 Website ‘Facebook’

- See more at: http://unclenaira.com/yahoo-plus-boy-shows-off-money-ritual-shrine-lots-of-dollars-calls-it-bastard-money-all-on-facebook/#sthash.lMl8Iu6e.dpuf
Re: YAHOO! Plus Boy Shows Off Money Ritual Shrine, Lots Of Dollars & Calls It Bastar by Nobody: 10:04am On Jul 25, 2013
OP u beat me to it, I was about posting it now when I saw that it has already been posted.
I thought it was all these Nollywood nonsense when I clicked on the link o, but when I looked the guy up on FB, no be small matter.
#End time things (like some nairalanders would say)
Re: YAHOO! Plus Boy Shows Off Money Ritual Shrine, Lots Of Dollars & Calls It Bastar by Goddygee(m): 10:05am On Jul 25, 2013
Tundar fire am !!
Re: YAHOO! Plus Boy Shows Off Money Ritual Shrine, Lots Of Dollars & Calls It Bastar by uchechuwku: 10:17am On Jul 25, 2013
OMG!!!!!!
Re: YAHOO! Plus Boy Shows Off Money Ritual Shrine, Lots Of Dollars & Calls It Bastar by whisper88(m): 12:10pm On Jul 25, 2013
GEJ caused it
Re: YAHOO! Plus Boy Shows Off Money Ritual Shrine, Lots Of Dollars & Calls It Bastar by Digriz(m): 12:40pm On Jul 25, 2013
Posing wt Fake dollars wt d hope of catching dullards. grin grin grin

19yr Old Chudi-hengari-ajufo Jailed For Life For The Murder Of Teenager (pics) / See Photos Of 13 Edo State Indigenes With Fake Passports Arrested In Kano / Cultists Killed Benue State University Student & Girlfriend (photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9