Stats: 3,188,770 members, 7,935,287 topics. Date: Friday, 30 August 2024 at 06:15 AM

Love Hospital - Dating And Meet-up Zone (13) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / Love Hospital (11041 Views)

(2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Love Hospital by Rhodalyn(f): 10:38pm On Jun 07, 2006
haha! grin i know that hun wink cheesy kiss kiss he did it to me and i must also do it to him cheesy
Re: Love Hospital by BigShishi(m): 10:54pm On Jun 07, 2006
Rhoda, u best 2 watch urself or i'm gonna drag u 2 da boom boom room!!!
Re: Love Hospital by Badman888(m): 10:54pm On Jun 07, 2006
ahh so thats how u jazzed eve aaaa aunty wont fall 4 that
Re: Love Hospital by Badman888(m): 11:04pm On Jun 07, 2006
j-gal wats ya ID
Re: Love Hospital by Rhodalyn(f): 11:04pm On Jun 07, 2006
Badman!!! angry i told ya not to call me Aunty cheesy cheesy

@Shishi In ur dreams grin lol SHishi, why are U showing all Ur three billion teeth Out in ya pic in ya prof?? grin
Re: Love Hospital by jgirl3: 11:05pm On Jun 07, 2006
i will add you now
Re: Love Hospital by jgirl3: 11:07pm On Jun 07, 2006
I just did that
Re: Love Hospital by Badman888(m): 11:09pm On Jun 07, 2006
havt seen it send Instant message
Re: Love Hospital by ToyM28(f): 11:22pm On Jun 07, 2006
Hey add me 2. m left out. embarassed tongue
Re: Love Hospital by jgirl3: 11:24pm On Jun 07, 2006
sure girl - in a min
Re: Love Hospital by eveseh(f): 12:52am On Jun 08, 2006
Rhodalyn:

Badman!!! angry i told ya not to call me Aunty cheesy cheesy

@Shishi In your dreams grin lol SHishi, why are U showing all your three billion teeth Out in ya pic in ya prof?? grin

u are wicked ooooooooooo badman,3 billion teeth,LOL lipsrsealed lipsrsealed

shishi darling put another picx pls,show badman u are handsome
Re: Love Hospital by ADESUWA(f): 1:03am On Jun 08, 2006
doctor,help me.a boy ave being obsessed with me since he saw me he ave being pestering me and chasing my other admirerers away and telling every 1 he is my boyfriendbut i dont like him .what should i do
Re: Love Hospital by jgirl3: 1:08am On Jun 08, 2006
How did you tell him that you don't like him? If you said it nicely, it is time to become harsh.
Tell him to sit down and you tell him that you don't even like him - tell him as if you are talking to a 5 year-old boy. If possible tell him that if he doesn't leave you alone, you will completely ignore him. If he's really obsessed with you, he will have the fear of losing you totally.
I have 2 alternate ways in which you could tell him to back off. But try this one first.

Then you can wait for all the 3 love doctors to come and talk to you
Re: Love Hospital by BigShishi(m): 1:23am On Jun 08, 2006
u people been saying bad about shish, 2 bad i can't even take out dat pic, y'all watch after i finaish my exam 2morro, i'm gonna make ur lil lives hell!!
rhoda, badman et all, u on my most wanted list!!
Re: Love Hospital by eveseh(f): 1:24am On Jun 08, 2006
Big Shishi:

u people been saying bad about shish, 2 bad i can't even take out that pic, y'all watch after i finaish my exam 2morro, i'm going to make your lil lives hell!!
rhoda, badman et all, u on my most wanted list!!

dont mind den sha,u are handsome,u are my baby kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss
Re: Love Hospital by BigShishi(m): 1:33am On Jun 08, 2006
eve did ya get my mail
Re: Love Hospital by eveseh(f): 1:46am On Jun 08, 2006
Big Shishi:

eve did ya get my mail

no i'mma check it now
Re: Love Hospital by Badman888(m): 9:33am On Jun 08, 2006
oya make una go your boom boom room, y una dey do love in tokyo 4 here
Re: Love Hospital by jgirl3: 9:34am On Jun 08, 2006
Look who's talking - when you and toy start your own, nobody complains o,
Re: Love Hospital by Olumide7(m): 11:38am On Jun 08, 2006
@Adesuwa, there's nothing much to do, just chose 1 of ur admirers and he'll back off.
Re: Love Hospital by Rhodalyn(f): 1:48pm On Jun 08, 2006
eveseh:

u are wicked ooooooooooo badman,3 billion teeth,LOL lipsrsealed lipsrsealed

shishi darling put another picx please,show badman u are handsome
uhmmm----- im sorry but that wasnt Badman's post U Quoted, check again!!!
Re: Love Hospital by Badman888(m): 1:52pm On Jun 08, 2006
oooo that one wasnt from me
Re: Love Hospital by eveseh(f): 3:20pm On Jun 08, 2006
Guys forget about this una love doctor,just go here and type any name
i mean boys name or girls name,than u'll know who's ya lover,www.lovecalculator.nl
Re: Love Hospital by eveseh(f): 3:20pm On Jun 08, 2006
oops my bad,here it is www.lovecalculator.nl
Re: Love Hospital by Efani(m): 3:33pm On Jun 08, 2006
@ adesuwa
tell him that u have a penis
that always works
Re: Love Hospital by eveseh(f): 3:34pm On Jun 08, 2006
i didnt heard that lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Re: Love Hospital by jgirl3: 3:36pm On Jun 08, 2006
lol @ efani
Re: Love Hospital by ToyM28(f): 1:17pm On Jun 09, 2006
@ Efani LOL.

Adesuwa, try efani's way first, if dat doesnt work, tell d bloke u'll commit sucide if he doesnt leave u alone. And dat if he really loves u, he'll back off nd let u at least live. If he still doesnt, tell him ur momsy took u 2 meet a babalawo nd u'll use juju 4 him, if he doesnt leave u alone.

Believe me gal, dat definitely work.
Re: Love Hospital by ADESUWA(f): 2:51am On Jun 10, 2006
10ks 4 ur suggestions oh abi is it by force 2 go out with him
i have told him times without number how i infact hate him but he keep sayin he loves me n only he can love me.i ave disgraced him embarrased him and porposly hurt him but he just cries beg me ,send many peqple 2 beg me and tells every 1 how i ave treated him n make me look like d vallian.He threathens any guy who gets close 2 me n they back off.
i ave told him things like am a lesbian,am a witch, n worse things dan aving a pennis he just cries and tell me he pray 4 me and he loves me not 4 sexual reasons but he has a sense of possession of me n nothin can change dat.when i said i will commit suicide,he had people followin me about n said if i commit suicide he will also do it n he will b with me all d way.
dat babalawo own is very funny oh he knowns me n my family 2 too much ndat we can do dat

the guy is a boy-girl asin woman wrapper he can cry n arouse pity even though he can scare all guys away 4rm me.i hate dat boy i cant even believe dat he was 1nce my close friend.

he watches me all day n i ave 2 see him every day.he is a nerd and i was even his only close friend he is so scared of losin me dat he will not let me go,he fights with other guys dat like me n d guys r even afraid 2 talk 2 me dis is very serious n even d lso called other love docs r not givin advice.i need as many advice as i can get

people told me 2 try goin out with him mayb i might like him or he might even dislike me,but i cant risk it n i truly hate him now.i appreciate you guys advice n i need more
Re: Love Hospital by BigShishi(m): 3:28pm On Jun 10, 2006
'suwa, is he still bothering you, let uncle shishi deal wit this
Re: Love Hospital by ADESUWA(f): 12:32am On Jun 11, 2006
yes o
Re: Love Hospital by ToyM28(f): 1:23am On Jun 11, 2006
Yeeeeeeeeeee, u want diddy 2 take kia of u. I pity, let me handle it, i know OPC boyz. tongue cool

(1) (2) (3) ... (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (Reply)

Scam Alert: Naija Telegram Channel That Connect For S*x, Hookups & Sort Are FAKE / Fellow Romancelanders Currently Awake, Come In / Nairaland Single And Ready To Mingle!!! (whatsap, Bbm,2go, Fb. . .)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21