Stats: 3,171,431 members, 7,881,578 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 July 2024 at 12:26 AM

Tecno Phantom A+ Discussion Thread - Phones (121) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Tecno Phantom A+ Discussion Thread (424076 Views)

Infinix zero discussion thread! / Tecno Phantom N9 (Tab) discussion thread / Samsung S3 vs Tecno Phantom A (f7) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (118) (119) (120) (121) (122) (123) (124) ... (216) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Tecno Phantom A+ Discussion Thread by marcjoe(m): 9:29pm On Nov 07, 2013
lilshevy: Pls... Somebody should help tell me the best ebook reader and the best ram cleaner.......... My question is that are there sites where one can download apps that require money on play store free, if any pls name it?

[url=https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/s/qtx5n8nlrjywgg0/Moon%2B%20Reader%20Pro%20v2.1%20apkmania.com.rar?dl=1&token_hash=AAEZjRtsqc5AXbkURBDlbtZZ3tG3iqCJKPWlg4UtosqX4g]click here to Download moon reader pro for ur ebooks [/url]

AS FOR RAM CLEANER GET CLEANMASTER FROM PLAYSTORE ...

To get free paid apps get BLACKMART THROUGH GOOGLE.COM for that...its like playstore too
Re: Tecno Phantom A+ Discussion Thread by marcjoe(m): 9:36pm On Nov 07, 2013
anthony500: Who else is on melting rocks 1
Been having random errors where wifi refuses to start until a restart

Wanna know if it's a isolated problem or its peculiar to the Rom.
A patch for this?

Mine is stable oooh...y not put it on on d notification panel without going to settings....
Re: Tecno Phantom A+ Discussion Thread by marcjoe(m): 9:36pm On Nov 07, 2013
bimbaz_tryzzi:

I mean I had droidvpn bfore wich was wrkin . . . i naw reset ma fone through nrmal reset not recovery. . wen i finishd resetting i tried installin d apk of d droidvpn bt it did nt install givin me d response app nd installed . .am an unrooted user

Look for the troid vpn amongst ur apps, i believe its still installed...
Re: Tecno Phantom A+ Discussion Thread by anthony500(m): 9:46pm On Nov 07, 2013
marcjoe:

Mine is stable oooh...y not put it on on d notification panel without going to settings....
yep I meant from the notification panel! It doesn't happen every time though just once in a while
Re: Tecno Phantom A+ Discussion Thread by marcjoe(m): 9:47pm On Nov 07, 2013
shogz89: Please guys how can I restore factory settings through recovery

Hold power button + volume up key together when ur phone is switched off to boot into recovery and then use ur volume down key to scroll to wipe data/factory reset and use ur volume up key to select yes....after wiping just reboot...
Re: Tecno Phantom A+ Discussion Thread by marcjoe(m): 10:01pm On Nov 07, 2013
anthony500: yep I meant from the notification panel! It doesn't happen every time though just once in a while

Ook...but y dont u tweak a customized working wifi to ur notification panel using XPOSED installer
After using dis customized wifi everything is working fine...
[img]http://www.nairaland.com/attachments/1378469_Screenshot_2013-10-25-12-56-13_png0e4006740012193cef7a983fd46f0666[/img]

https://www.nairaland.com/1492587/andriod-tweaking-thread
Re: Tecno Phantom A+ Discussion Thread by lilclin(m): 10:34pm On Nov 07, 2013
I would like to flash in the melting rock one but I would like to know how I can switch back to stock ROM incase.
Re: Tecno Phantom A+ Discussion Thread by marcjoe(m): 11:24pm On Nov 07, 2013
lilclin: I would like to flash in the melting rock one but I would like to know how I can switch back to stock ROM incase.

After doing a backup of ur stock rom through cmw u can surely do a restore later on incase of anything....
Re: Tecno Phantom A+ Discussion Thread by tomzman: 11:32pm On Nov 07, 2013
marcjoe:

Welcome to the hood bro....as for dat newbie tutorial i would post that later....just stay tuned...
Thanks man. I sent you a mail today.
Re: Tecno Phantom A+ Discussion Thread by marcjoe(m): 11:34pm On Nov 07, 2013
tomzman:
Thanks man. I sent you a mail today.

Check ur mail ....i ve replied since
Re: Tecno Phantom A+ Discussion Thread by bimbaztryzzi(m): 11:37pm On Nov 07, 2013
marcjoe:

Look for the troid vpn amongst ur apps, i believe its still installed...

Itz no more installed . . wen i reset all d apps i installed masef cleard bt naw i don't knw y d droidvpn Does nt want to install again tellin app nt installd
Re: Tecno Phantom A+ Discussion Thread by Nobody: 11:53pm On Nov 07, 2013
At d.mungai pls can you just send e me the hack file in the data folder of the game Fifa 14 because the game guardian yielded no result my pin is 763804A3
Re: Tecno Phantom A+ Discussion Thread by Jimohlawal(m): 12:25am On Nov 08, 2013
jubrealguy: Guy, make i join sef, i never too sabi this phone well...... 08081462773
Bro can you please add me to the group also am using techno f8 but I don't really know how to go about some stuffs on it, please I need to know how to handle this machine better 08137757555
Re: Tecno Phantom A+ Discussion Thread by Jimohlawal(m): 12:29am On Nov 08, 2013
gideon243: hmmm mine still works.. After subscribing.... Recharge 100n and subscribe to 10mb.. Dats all
after subscribing for what plan? how can someone do that? sorry I need it too
Re: Tecno Phantom A+ Discussion Thread by dazzy4real(m): 12:44am On Nov 08, 2013
@marcjoe why u come do me like this na ..after typing u still told meto check previous page for ur mail add wen u can jst type it down again this is not fair oooo. X embarassed
Re: Tecno Phantom A+ Discussion Thread by lilclin(m): 1:21am On Nov 08, 2013
marcjoe:

After doing a backup of ur stock rom through cmw u can surely do a restore later on incase of anything....
by flashing in the clockwork mod?
Re: Tecno Phantom A+ Discussion Thread by hamedade2000(m): 3:41am On Nov 08, 2013
Plz can any1 give an idea of d current price range of dis fone...wld luv to get 1 in ilorin.
Re: Tecno Phantom A+ Discussion Thread by hermic4lyfe(m): 6:04am On Nov 08, 2013
[quote author=marcjoe][/quote]

This app. Is toooooo much .....just comparEd the speed to uc opera and browser .....its faster than atleast two combined even when dloadinh more than one file
Thanks marjoe
Re: Tecno Phantom A+ Discussion Thread by benatex(m): 6:41am On Nov 08, 2013
Guys help i just bought a tecno a+ last week,last night,d'phone was tellin me low internal memory which is is sa lie,i calculated d'amount of space each app had taken and i discovad dat i havnt even used up to half d'internal memory,i even downloaded apps2sd to move some apss,yet,i still get d'low internal memory stuff. Pls help me
Re: Tecno Phantom A+ Discussion Thread by Hellomoto: 6:58am On Nov 08, 2013
Pls technocrats, just buy a+ but cannot move my contact at once or even move from sim to phone. Kindly help out. Tnx
Re: Tecno Phantom A+ Discussion Thread by hustla(m): 7:12am On Nov 08, 2013
Hello people
My hotspot connects to the Pc but won't browse
..apps like Skype work though
What could possibly be the reason and would I need to format or restore it?

Re: Tecno Phantom A+ Discussion Thread by anthony500(m): 8:24am On Nov 08, 2013
benatex: Guys help i just bought a tecno a+ last week,last night,d'phone was tellin me low internal memory which is is sa lie,i calculated d'amount of space each app had taken and i discovad dat i havnt even used up to half d'internal memory,i even downloaded apps2sd to move some apss,yet,i still get d'low internal memory stuff. Pls help me

You would also have to calculate app data for all apps and cache which will give you a hefty sum.
Use link2sd or titanium backup to move all user apps to sd
Re: Tecno Phantom A+ Discussion Thread by anthony500(m): 8:26am On Nov 08, 2013
marcjoe:

Ook...but y dont u tweak a customized working wifi to ur notification panel using XPOSED installer
After using dis customized wifi everything is working fine...
[img]http://www.nairaland.com/attachments/1378469_Screenshot_2013-10-25-12-56-13_png0e4006740012193cef7a983fd46f0666[/img]

https://www.nairaland.com/1492587/andriod-tweaking-thread

Thanks bro that works alright. Moving to melting rocks 2 today though.
Re: Tecno Phantom A+ Discussion Thread by marcjoe(m): 8:48am On Nov 08, 2013
bimbaz_tryzzi:

Itz no more installed . . wen i reset all d apps i installed masef cleard bt naw i don't knw y d droidvpn Does nt want to install again tellin app nt installd

Maybe u need to do a factory reset again....
Re: Tecno Phantom A+ Discussion Thread by marcjoe(m): 8:50am On Nov 08, 2013
Jimohlawal:
Bro can you please add me to the group also am using techno f8 but I don't really know how to go about some stuffs on it, please I need to know how to handle this machine better 08137757555

Contact me on whatsapp for that bro.....
U can also add me on bbm with 75ABCA2A
Re: Tecno Phantom A+ Discussion Thread by marcjoe(m): 8:51am On Nov 08, 2013
Jimohlawal:
after subscribing for what plan? how can someone do that? sorry I need it too

I think he is talking about airtel 2gb plan for 1500 and to make it work well, u gotta add 10mb to it
Re: Tecno Phantom A+ Discussion Thread by marcjoe(m): 8:53am On Nov 08, 2013
dazzy4real: @marcjoe why u come do me like this na ..after typing u still told meto check previous page for ur mail add wen u can jst type it down again this is not fair oooo. X embarassed

If u r talking abt. D droid vpn cheat check ur email cos i ve repllied u....
Re: Tecno Phantom A+ Discussion Thread by marcjoe(m): 8:54am On Nov 08, 2013
lilclin: by flashing in the clockwork mod?

Yes.....check btw page 60-66 for that
Re: Tecno Phantom A+ Discussion Thread by marcjoe(m): 9:12am On Nov 08, 2013
hermic4lyfe:

This app. Is toooooo much .....just comparEd the speed to uc opera and browser .....its faster than atleast two combined even when dloadinh more than one file
Thanks marjoe

U mean adm abi?
Re: Tecno Phantom A+ Discussion Thread by marcjoe(m): 9:12am On Nov 08, 2013
hamedade2000: Plz can any1 give an idea of d current price range of dis fone...wld luv to get 1 in ilorin.

Its btw 33-34k in lagos here
Re: Tecno Phantom A+ Discussion Thread by coolest01(m): 9:13am On Nov 08, 2013
hermic4lyfe:

Thanks marjoe
which application?
Re: Tecno Phantom A+ Discussion Thread by Nobody: 9:20am On Nov 08, 2013
good morning to you all, please marc is there any difference between melting 1 and melting 2? is melting one using 3g on sim 2. Please reply now, or any body with relevant answer please .

(1) (2) (3) ... (118) (119) (120) (121) (122) (123) (124) ... (216) (Reply)

Gionee Pioneer P2 Discussion Thread. / 2go Version 3.7.0 With BBM And Whatsapp Features On Java OS. / How Do I Download 2go To My Phone?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34