Stats: 3,178,682 members, 7,905,515 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 July 2024 at 01:21 PM

Chinese Arrested For Attempting To Rape Nigerian Girl In Lagos - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Chinese Arrested For Attempting To Rape Nigerian Girl In Lagos (28792 Views)

Woman Arrested For Attempting To Use Twins For Fraud / Two Arrested In Ogun For Attempting To Exhume Corpse for rituals (Pictured) / Man Arrested For Attempting To Sell Wife And Baby (2) (3) (4)

Re: Chinese Arrested For Attempting To Rape Nigerian Girl In Lagos by Coldfeet(f): 10:32am On Sep 19, 2013
Ewww!!! Yuck!!!!! With dia rotten breath.
Re: Chinese Arrested For Attempting To Rape Nigerian Girl In Lagos by collynzo2(m): 10:33am On Sep 19, 2013
They have been doing it freely in some African countries, rapîng young girls and even married women working for them in mines. These people are too stingy to even pay prostitutes.
Re: Chinese Arrested For Attempting To Rape Nigerian Girl In Lagos by Nobody: 10:34am On Sep 19, 2013
grin grin grin Wahala dey o grin Na until man enter grave, na there wahala go end. This china people sef. See as dem go com our own country, feed from our own pocket and still get mind to harrass us on our land. Anyway, 5yrs jail term wont be bad for them sha afterall, na china products dem be grin. E no dey last. grin
Re: Chinese Arrested For Attempting To Rape Nigerian Girl In Lagos by Tbken: 10:38am On Sep 19, 2013
2 bad 4 them buh wait oo naija nd d chinkz got gud relationshp so y dis nah any way punish there nyash joor,if na chinko land na death by grindin machine,datz afta dem don comot ur eyes nd brain + hrt
Re: Chinese Arrested For Attempting To Rape Nigerian Girl In Lagos by chukxie(m): 10:39am On Sep 19, 2013
[quote author=Sery777]

pls sumone should educate me no insult pls,is molestation the right word to use in dis sentence cos i've been seeing it a lot on nairaland[/quote

Good question . It's an auto-correct mechanism put in place by someone up there on NL who felt some words were to profane to be used on NL. The mechanism changes a word like despoil to molestation.
Re: Chinese Arrested For Attempting To Rape Nigerian Girl In Lagos by dasparrow: 10:41am On Sep 19, 2013
@Post

I pray they rot in jail. Bloody chinese savages! I don't blame them. I blame Nigerians who go about treating these foreigners as if they were some 'god.' We black people cannot live our lives in peace in non-black foreign countries and then we cannot live our lives in peace in our own homeland as well. What the hell?! Area boys should target these chinese savages and teach them a lesson they would never forget. After that, they should be deported from Nigeria sharp-sharp.
Re: Chinese Arrested For Attempting To Rape Nigerian Girl In Lagos by dasparrow: 10:41am On Sep 19, 2013
Double post

Re: Chinese Arrested For Attempting To Rape Nigerian Girl In Lagos by Decryptor(m): 10:41am On Sep 19, 2013
Bad timing: A crime perpetrated against a wrong victim in a wrong place. Trust me, this case will die off soon as fast as a bonfire under heavy rain. REASON: CCECC is a construction firm employed by Fashola's government to rehabilitate roads in Lagos...the crime was perpetrated against an Ibo lady...Fashola + LASG hates Ibos...So what are the odds?
Re: Chinese Arrested For Attempting To Rape Nigerian Girl In Lagos by Nobody: 10:41am On Sep 19, 2013
moscobabs: if Chinese can release the 490 Nigeria prisoners ..then we will release this 2 black sheep,else they rotten in Kirikiri.what good for the goose is also good for the gander!!!
GBAM.
Re: Chinese Arrested For Attempting To Rape Nigerian Girl In Lagos by Updatenewsarena(m): 10:42am On Sep 19, 2013
hmmm!! nigeria has started this time around oo
Re: Chinese Arrested For Attempting To Rape Nigerian Girl In Lagos by ugpatosky: 10:44am On Sep 19, 2013
This act is very dehumanising and as such d culprit must face the full wrath of law irrespective of the race.
Re: Chinese Arrested For Attempting To Rape Nigerian Girl In Lagos by vislabraye(m): 10:48am On Sep 19, 2013
Ashi plenty well well for Lagos. If dem get small dough, dem fit hammer any babe.
Re: Chinese Arrested For Attempting To Rape Nigerian Girl In Lagos by evangy(f): 10:50am On Sep 19, 2013
That amount is small. In China if a Nigerian is found guilty of the same crime the penalty is DEATH BY HANGING and no amount of compensation will be accepted.
Re: Chinese Arrested For Attempting To Rape Nigerian Girl In Lagos by Nuzo1(m): 10:53am On Sep 19, 2013
If the ho.rny Chinese guys are found guilty, they should be made to do the time.

That being said, sexual harassment like this is not only limited to Nigerian girls. Most maids all over the world irrespective of their age, colour and location are going through this. Be it Romanian maids in UK, Russian/Mexican girls in USA, Black maids in white neighborhoods in SA and Asian girls in Dubai/Qatar.

Some enjoy it while most re suffering in silence out of threats, job security or blackmail.

Statistics show that most victims knowingly walk into situation that will lead to sexual harassment! But its time for them to begin to speak up!
Re: Chinese Arrested For Attempting To Rape Nigerian Girl In Lagos by creativemusic: 11:00am On Sep 19, 2013
we no go gree ooooo grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Chinese Arrested For Attempting To Rape Nigerian Girl In Lagos by nativedoctor(m): 11:01am On Sep 19, 2013
Mr Aboki: WHAT!!!! shocked shocked shocked

Gang tried to Bang Oluchi.. grin

More like Group Intimacy oluchi right?
Re: Chinese Arrested For Attempting To Rape Nigerian Girl In Lagos by Nuzo1(m): 11:01am On Sep 19, 2013
dasparrow: @Post

I pray they rot in jail. Bloody chinese savages! I don't blame them. I blame Nigerians who go about treating these foreigners as if they were some 'god.' We black people cannot live our lives in peace in non-black foreign countries and then we cannot live our lives in peace in our own homeland as well. What the hell?! Area boys should target these chinese savages and teach them a lesson they would never forget. After that, they should be deported from Nigeria sharp-sharp.

Bro, calm down.

What I'm about to say is purely out of experience.

If you as a black man is an expatriate/professional in China who knows his onions, you will be accorded the same if not even bigger respect by the Chinese, your employer and most aggressively the Chinese girls.

Chinese or Nigerian, do the crime...do the time.

Re: Chinese Arrested For Attempting To Rape Nigerian Girl In Lagos by myk2(m): 11:04am On Sep 19, 2013
Imagine for a second if ds had happened in China....
Re: Chinese Arrested For Attempting To Rape Nigerian Girl In Lagos by nativedoctor(m): 11:06am On Sep 19, 2013
nativedoctor:

More like Group Intimacy oluchi right?

Seuun I wrote g.angb.a.ng not group intimacy!!!
Re: Chinese Arrested For Attempting To Rape Nigerian Girl In Lagos by Bright2(m): 11:06am On Sep 19, 2013
Trust Nigerian police & our judiciary system,charges don plenty pass Nokia & samsung chargers, uncountable charges & the chinko men even pleaded not guilty of all grin grin thank God the police didn't sell their sister for token this time!
Re: Chinese Arrested For Attempting To Rape Nigerian Girl In Lagos by Nobody: 11:12am On Sep 19, 2013
well dayummmmm. they were about to administer some made in china nacking
Re: Chinese Arrested For Attempting To Rape Nigerian Girl In Lagos by emmabest2000(m): 11:12am On Sep 19, 2013
According to Chinese law , it is ten years imprisonment NO MERCY , Many Africanas are in Chinese prisons right now because of this type of act . grin
Re: Chinese Arrested For Attempting To Rape Nigerian Girl In Lagos by iheanyi40(m): 11:17am On Sep 19, 2013
nawa oh 4 our own soil ni ,15yrs imprisonment joor
Re: Chinese Arrested For Attempting To Rape Nigerian Girl In Lagos by Nobody: 11:25am On Sep 19, 2013
which r@pe?

wetin dem one use r@pe?

asian men have the smallest d1cks

lol!

Re: Chinese Arrested For Attempting To Rape Nigerian Girl In Lagos by Nobody: 11:34am On Sep 19, 2013
chreld_b:

I observed same a while ago and discovered that there are some words you can't type on nairaland. The software auto correscts the words to some really freaky and funny words. if you want the words to come out right you have to deliberately misspell E.G R.ape = rape, N.pple = nipple, V.brator= vibrator, P.enis = penis grin grin

thank you now i know
Re: Chinese Arrested For Attempting To Rape Nigerian Girl In Lagos by ojimbo(m): 11:35am On Sep 19, 2013
Chinko come Bleep my toto please

Woman Who Lured Teenagers Into Prostitution In Delta Jailed In Anambra / Mohammed Ness, Faceless Nigerian Facebook User Who Lures Women To Send Nudes / Spiffbeat Killed By One Chance Men In Abuja