Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,174,477 members, 7,891,992 topics. Date: Wednesday, 17 July 2024 at 12:29 AM

What Did You Study And Where Are You Working? - Career (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Career / What Did You Study And Where Are You Working? (21588 Views)

Nigerian Physics Graduates,where Are You Working? / For Those Of You Working In Foreign Countries. / What Course Did You Study? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: What Did You Study And Where Are You Working? by mkoabiola: 12:27am On Oct 02, 2013
Ada Nri1: I studied bedmatics and momyzics. I now work in childraising academy.
Ds ur course na 1 in town oo.
I nva hear am b4,xplain.
Re: What Did You Study And Where Are You Working? by OCcool: 12:35am On Oct 02, 2013
9ja_Hottest_Gay:
what are u lecturing? And pls, easy with dem girls oooo
I took dem mcb in 1st sem. Will be taking dem Nutrition in 2nd sem. And as for being careful, of course I am. Haha
Re: What Did You Study And Where Are You Working? by piagetskinner(m): 12:51am On Oct 02, 2013
Studied hunting,now a hunter.... and a certified member of (HAN)

1 Like

Re: What Did You Study And Where Are You Working? by lekemon(m): 12:55am On Oct 02, 2013
grin
piaget+skinner:
Studied hunting,now a hunter.... and certified member of (HAN)

Are u that guy from the hunting and gathering clan? lol grin
piaget+skinner:
Studied hunting,now a hunter.... and certified member of (HAN)

Are u that guy from the hunting and gathering clan? lol
Re: What Did You Study And Where Are You Working? by fittty(m): 1:22am On Oct 02, 2013
Kids!!!
Re: What Did You Study And Where Are You Working? by Revolva(m): 1:39am On Oct 02, 2013
Omo can. Believe. Cultist no still let me get my bsc I ddon tire
Re: What Did You Study And Where Are You Working? by InvertedHammer: 4:10am On Oct 02, 2013
/

Physical Fitness...Now doing political thuggery.

//