Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,181,794 members, 7,915,242 topics. Date: Thursday, 08 August 2024 at 07:04 PM

Rejection! - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Rejection! (1853 Views)

Fear Of Rejection From A Girl. / Top 10 Female Rejection Lines / Men Can Handle Rejection Much Better Than Women (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Rejection! by Gumby: 11:29am On Jun 06, 2006
ok so im studying with this girl from 630pm til 1am. at one point in time i get up from the bed and go over to my dress where i act like dont know i have a condom on my dresser by saying "oh i forgot i had this here, this minty tingle condom." she says"i don think i would ever have a minty tingle condom inside of me. its already tingly enough down there." do think she thought i was hinting for sex and do think she was rejecting me by saying she didnt want that minty tingle?
Re: Rejection! by Olumide7(m): 11:58am On Jun 06, 2006
Both!!!!!! grin grin grin grin
Re: Rejection! by brimbrack(m): 12:58pm On Jun 06, 2006
next time, be bold about what you want. even if u are rebuffed (which is mostly the case) coax her in a gentlemanly manner. don't force her and don't beg her. nothing sucks like a guy with a hard on pleading for sexual favour. u need to understand that women by their very nature are created to be wooed. very few girls will say yes to an approach like yours if you have not had sex with them before.
Re: Rejection! by Hotstepper(f): 3:46pm On Jun 06, 2006
wat a wack aprroach, dawg, dat ur approach doesn't work anymore, bad idea
Re: Rejection! by ldollier(f): 3:49pm On Jun 06, 2006
lolol actually this is really a nice way to suggest sexual intercourse. of course any gurl would think you are tryna have sex with em. i mean if i can remember you said studying from 6pm- 1pm lol.