Stats: 3,168,804 members, 7,872,658 topics. Date: Wednesday, 26 June 2024 at 07:20 PM

A Guy Willing - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / A Guy Willing (546 Views)

If God Is Willing To Make You A VIRGIN Again, Will You Accept? / Things A Guy Shouldn't Do In A Lady's Presence / Are Men Willing To Wait For Sex Till Marriage? (2) (3) (4)

A Guy Willing by Wateron: 10:06am On Oct 02, 2013
I am inetrested in meeting a muslim girl for a serious relationship. I prefer she is fair n nt fat.
No jokes pls.
Re: A Guy Willing by tomnmenace(m): 10:34am On Oct 02, 2013
*Yawns* ... Good luck!
Re: A Guy Willing by Ab025(m): 1:13pm On Oct 02, 2013
If na like dis e easy, u think say any muslim fine gal wey dey fair and slim go stil remain for market...?

My guy, shine ur eyes well and look for ur gal o, dnt relax and expect gals to be sendin u application just becos u ve made ur preferred qualities known, search and pray to God for the best o.

Meanwhile, must she be fair...? Well maybe u will like ladies that do bleach sha...
Re: A Guy Willing by Ab025(m): 1:15pm On Oct 02, 2013
If na like dis e easy, u think say any muslim fine gal wey dey fair and slim go stil remain for market...?

My guy, shine ur eyes well and look for ur gal o, dnt relax and expect gals to be sendin u application just becos u ve made ur preferred qualities known, search and pray to God for the best o.

Meanwhile, must she be fair...? Well maybe u will like ladies that do bleach sha...

I know many gals with dis qualities u stated bt I won't give them to u...!!!
Re: A Guy Willing by Wateron: 1:38pm On Oct 02, 2013
Dont give them to me , onpe noni. If she is nt fair its ok bt she must nt be fat sha o !

Love Matters / How Can You Handle This? / Nairalanders Ur Advice Is Needed

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11