Stats: 3,183,356 members, 7,920,341 topics. Date: Wednesday, 14 August 2024 at 03:00 AM

US Farmer Grows Multi-coloured Corn (Pictures) - Food (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / US Farmer Grows Multi-coloured Corn (Pictures) (27699 Views)

Beware!!! Dead Bodies Used To Produce Corn Beef. / Your Favorite Road Side Meal : Boli, Boiled/Roasted Corn Or Roasted Yam? / Ukpo Oka (corn Pudding) Recipe. With Pictures. (2) (3) (4)

Re: US Farmer Grows Multi-coloured Corn (Pictures) by Nilandpx: 12:08pm On Oct 03, 2013
christe james: I hv seen and eaten it in benue before now there is nothing technological or researchal abt that maize, maybe to the whites though.
there is nothing new about this abeg.

Re: US Farmer Grows Multi-coloured Corn (Pictures) by badpeople: 12:08pm On Oct 03, 2013
No be today, it has in being in existence since when I was a kid, wat next?
Re: US Farmer Grows Multi-coloured Corn (Pictures) by victorv12(m): 12:08pm On Oct 03, 2013
These are some genetically modified corn. Bullshit!
Re: US Farmer Grows Multi-coloured Corn (Pictures) by henrico247(m): 12:21pm On Oct 03, 2013
This type of corn also grow in Jos
l have seen it in almost all the planting seasons
Re: US Farmer Grows Multi-coloured Corn (Pictures) by donsmall94(m): 12:23pm On Oct 03, 2013
if I say END u say TIME another man say THINGS omo na u sabi.....
Re: US Farmer Grows Multi-coloured Corn (Pictures) by tender92(m): 12:26pm On Oct 03, 2013
These corn looks feminine to me undecided
Colour-riot tins..
Re: US Farmer Grows Multi-coloured Corn (Pictures) by Positiveminds(m): 12:28pm On Oct 03, 2013
Eat this, and it will be the last time you eat corn on earth!
Re: US Farmer Grows Multi-coloured Corn (Pictures) by everyday: 12:32pm On Oct 03, 2013
I cannot eat such corn
Re: US Farmer Grows Multi-coloured Corn (Pictures) by Munzakah(m): 12:43pm On Oct 03, 2013
It is not a new breed in my place at all. we have alot of it in my place. infact i ate it this august 2013
Re: US Farmer Grows Multi-coloured Corn (Pictures) by buzritchy: 12:53pm On Oct 03, 2013
Na beads c[/color]o[color=#770077]r[/color]n[color=#000099] jor.... grin
Re: US Farmer Grows Multi-coloured Corn (Pictures) by Nobody: 12:57pm On Oct 03, 2013
Abu Mikey: bros,its not Genetic Mutation

Its a genetically engineered corn.

Thank you Bros. Na night school wey I go. Even sef I no even finish becos the chalk break come hit my teacher for head, him come die.
Na so I take finish school be that. The man been dey plan to give me scholarship.
Re: US Farmer Grows Multi-coloured Corn (Pictures) by tender92(m): 12:57pm On Oct 03, 2013
Munzak'ah:
It is not a new breed in my place at all. we have alot of it in my place. infact i ate it this august 2013
In my place!
In my place! angry

In which place?! Are u an alien?!
So ur place does not have a name?
Is it Pluto or abi na Mars? undecided
Re: US Farmer Grows Multi-coloured Corn (Pictures) by Sissie(f): 12:59pm On Oct 03, 2013
I wouldn't eat this corn if I see it, genetics at work, if I have my way I would go organic.
Re: US Farmer Grows Multi-coloured Corn (Pictures) by Lilimax(f): 1:06pm On Oct 03, 2013
marvelling: Don't know about you, but it looks genetically engineered to me.
You took the word from my mouth wink.
Re: US Farmer Grows Multi-coloured Corn (Pictures) by oluxy(m): 1:34pm On Oct 03, 2013
That isn't new, my dad also do that in his farm.... It very simple to get colourful corn such as this..

If U̶̲̥̅ wanna learn one; its simple..
We started it here in Nigeria; in the north...

Let me say is new to u guys but it has been available for long here in nigeria.. Is also produced on our farm here..
Re: US Farmer Grows Multi-coloured Corn (Pictures) by lamekiss: 1:46pm On Oct 03, 2013
[color=#006600][/color]
Abu Mikey: bros,its not Genetic Mutation

Its a genetically engineered corn.
Re: US Farmer Grows Multi-coloured Corn (Pictures) by lamekiss: 1:54pm On Oct 03, 2013
It is not genetically engineered!!!!!!
But genetically modified....... point of correction. go nd read ur Mcb 202.
Re: US Farmer Grows Multi-coloured Corn (Pictures) by suxplux: 1:55pm On Oct 03, 2013
christe james: I hv seen and eaten it in benue before now there is nothing technological or researchal abt that maize, maybe to the whites though.
......nothing really special, go to Benue u will find them.....

Re: US Farmer Grows Multi-coloured Corn (Pictures) by CanotEngiE(m): 2:00pm On Oct 03, 2013
If u eat dis 1 ders a posibility dat ur "shit" will b colourd!! ;DIf u eat dis 1 ders a posibility dat ur "shit" will b colourd!!
Re: US Farmer Grows Multi-coloured Corn (Pictures) by LordGhandalf(m): 2:01pm On Oct 03, 2013
lertee: Who would eat this thing that looks like waist beads grin
Jigida
Re: US Farmer Grows Multi-coloured Corn (Pictures) by Nobody: 2:10pm On Oct 03, 2013
SO WHEN U EAT IT I TAKE IT U WILL HAVE MULTI-COLORED SHITE EH? undecided
Re: US Farmer Grows Multi-coloured Corn (Pictures) by 4peace(m): 2:18pm On Oct 03, 2013
oluxy: That isn't new, my dad also do that in his farm.... It very simple to get colourful corn such as this..

If U̶̲̥̅ wanna learn one; its simple..
We started it here in Nigeria; in the north...

Let me say is new to u guys but it has been available for long here in nigeria.. Is also produced on our farm here..

[size=20pt]Very sure if people living in villages across nigeria see this will just grin grin grin grin

Like one villager beside me right now said Haba !!!! MUMU flenty for lagos kei
[/size]
Re: US Farmer Grows Multi-coloured Corn (Pictures) by Nobody: 2:33pm On Oct 03, 2013
I have seen this type of corn before at the villa, only that they are not common, you see them once in a while. We call them ogbado. As a child, getting one is a source of absolute joy. We just show them around to our friends. But they all taste the same with normal corn when cooked
Re: US Farmer Grows Multi-coloured Corn (Pictures) by ifeomabernard(f): 2:41pm On Oct 03, 2013
I Cant Eat This Urrhhh!!!
Re: US Farmer Grows Multi-coloured Corn (Pictures) by ubest1(m): 2:46pm On Oct 03, 2013
this one na really end time corn or Illuminati corn
Re: US Farmer Grows Multi-coloured Corn (Pictures) by Oppypoppy: 2:51pm On Oct 03, 2013
sexymoma: Those corns looks too shiny to be real.

They are real but strange.

Re: US Farmer Grows Multi-coloured Corn (Pictures) by edgyslim: 3:06pm On Oct 03, 2013
Damojo: Rainbow corn. Signs of the coming of Christ cheesy

lmao
Re: US Farmer Grows Multi-coloured Corn (Pictures) by chiteny(m): 3:38pm On Oct 03, 2013
Gabriel_sylar: End corns time of things

I guess u meant "End corns time of things".
Re: US Farmer Grows Multi-coloured Corn (Pictures) by fitzmayowa: 5:47pm On Oct 03, 2013
devour129: ETT ! may i use this oppurtnity to declare my alliance to the garri activist group. went to buy garri yesterday for the first time in 5yrs(been eating wheat) and confidently gave the lady 1000 naira thinking i would need barrow to carry it to my car lol and behold,ddnt even need a sack bag to carry the garri.was carrying the small nylon on one hand and my twin boys on the other hand.

You are highly welcomed...This is what we Garri activists have been saying all this while, but instead they chase us with endless banning angry The price of Garri must reduce by fire by thunder angry

Signed

Garri Group
Re: US Farmer Grows Multi-coloured Corn (Pictures) by yuncka: 6:11pm On Oct 03, 2013
Well, 4 dose who nid colourful shyte.
Re: US Farmer Grows Multi-coloured Corn (Pictures) by Blaisec: 6:20pm On Oct 03, 2013
If it aint edible,den its no corn

Download Free Video On How To Make Chocolate Cake / How Many Slices Of Bread Can You Eat In One Sitting? / 4 Delicious Soups To Relish When In Edo

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25