Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,208,207 members, 8,001,903 topics. Date: Wednesday, 13 November 2024 at 06:28 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Top Engineering Courses That Offer The Highest Job Prospects. (793 Views)
Courses That Might Turn Your Passion Into Compassion / Nine Courses That Can Make You Cry In Nigerian University / Opinion: Courses That Are Easy To Obtain A FIRST CLASS Degree (2) (3) (4)
Top Engineering Courses That Offer The Highest Job Prospects. by Nobody: 10:53am On Oct 04, 2013 |
I've been having this question in mind for a long time. I want you guys (both students and workers) to help young university aspirants that want to study engineering but are a bit confused on where to go. Just give the engineering courses that provide high job prospect and handsome income (your reasons included)...let's keep it rolling. |
Re: Top Engineering Courses That Offer The Highest Job Prospects. by urchman101(m): 11:14am On Oct 04, 2013 |
Environmental Engineering............. |
Re: Top Engineering Courses That Offer The Highest Job Prospects. by Ujawissy: 11:17am On Oct 04, 2013 |
It should be civil.it is the only engineering discipline that can make u rich. have ur company and win alot of contracts. |
Re: Top Engineering Courses That Offer The Highest Job Prospects. by Nobody: 11:37am On Oct 04, 2013 |
Ujawissy: It should be civil.it is the only engineering discipline that can make u rich. have ur company and win alot of contracts.It'z obvious u're either a civil engineer/ a student of d course. |
Re: Top Engineering Courses That Offer The Highest Job Prospects. by Nobody: 11:38am On Oct 04, 2013 |
urchman101: Environmental Engineering.............Ur reasons plz... |
Re: Top Engineering Courses That Offer The Highest Job Prospects. by urchman101(m): 10:59pm On Oct 04, 2013 |
Environmental Engineering is versatile u can fit into anywhere especially when u follow it u with some professional certifications. |
Re: Top Engineering Courses That Offer The Highest Job Prospects. by babsadewa(m): 12:09am On Oct 05, 2013 |
urchman101: Environmental Engineering.............it'ƨ still under civil engineering...for naija here, my bro na civil fit do am |
Re: Top Engineering Courses That Offer The Highest Job Prospects. by zibi2(m): 6:59am On Oct 05, 2013 |
Computer Engineering. Technology is big money,go and ask mtn,glo,etisalat.. |
ASSU On Point About Strick Action / Fresh Demands: ASUU Accuses Education Minister Of Lying / Abu Zaria 2014/2015 Post Utme is out
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8 |