Stats: 3,190,397 members, 7,940,535 topics. Date: Thursday, 05 September 2024 at 08:09 AM

Why You Will Never Guess A Correct Recharge Card - Phones (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Why You Will Never Guess A Correct Recharge Card (10899 Views)

Why You Can Never Guess Correctly A Recharge Pin! / Free Check Iphone Carrier With Correct Information / Have Anyone Successfully Guessed A Recharge Card Pin before? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Why You Will Never Guess A Correct Recharge Card by Nobody: 1:41am On Oct 20, 2013
For mtn! Pick 12 used recharge card of same amount.. Load the last digits it will giv u a recharg of dat same amount tested ana working
Re: Why You Will Never Guess A Correct Recharge Card by haibe(m): 2:40am On Oct 20, 2013
ayampissed:

Ole! Try dis 1, it worked for me once. i used a thousand naira airtel and got 1000 on one fone and 10000 on the other fone.

Recharge two fones with same pin and press the send button simultaniously.

mtchew if this is the case; everyone will win the fastest finger game prize

oga one network will surely be faster than the other, one will load and the other won't
Re: Why You Will Never Guess A Correct Recharge Card by fr3do(m): 7:29am On Oct 20, 2013
These networks produce recharge cards using matrix and some other mathematical methods.
But guessing recharge cards is wrong because someone will pay for it.
Re: Why You Will Never Guess A Correct Recharge Card by Nobody: 9:27am On Oct 20, 2013
Got a friend who told me he always get N400 for every Mtn N200 loaded by changing d last 4 digit. I didn't believe until I try it myself. only work on bb. once per day
Re: Why You Will Never Guess A Correct Recharge Card by Dabss(m): 9:48am On Oct 20, 2013
shollaire: Got a friend who told me he always get N400 for every Mtn N200 loaded by changing d last 4 digit. I didn't believe until I try it myself. only work on bb. once per day
lol @ only wrks on BB

Re: Why You Will Never Guess A Correct Recharge Card by OCTAVO: 1:40pm On Oct 20, 2013
Da_b¤§§.:
lol @ only wrks on BB
As in ehn... Some people funny die with cheap lies! grin

Re: Why You Will Never Guess A Correct Recharge Card by haibe(m): 1:42pm On Oct 20, 2013
shollaire: Got a friend who told me he always get N400 for every Mtn N200 loaded by changing d last 4 digit. I didn't believe until I try it myself. only work on bb. once per day

you must be high on codine, only work on bb? mtchew you think say na nursery 2 children you dey follow yarn.
Re: Why You Will Never Guess A Correct Recharge Card by Nobody: 2:52pm On Oct 20, 2013
I have reverted a glo recharge card by just substituting one number for anoda and loaded it on an mtn and got N100 mtn....dat day pple hailed me ehn...bt for the past 4yrs I have been trying again it neva worked again

Re: Why You Will Never Guess A Correct Recharge Card by krugar07(m): 3:15pm On Oct 20, 2013
if this thread be ZOO, na LIONS wey go just full everywhere grin grin
Re: Why You Will Never Guess A Correct Recharge Card by Nobody: 10:35pm On Oct 20, 2013
krugar07: if this thread be ZOO, na LIONS wey go just full everywhere grin grin
I dey tell u undecided
Re: Why You Will Never Guess A Correct Recharge Card by Nobody: 9:19pm On Oct 21, 2013
I once dialled the Mtn recharge pin randomly last 2-3 yrz and got 200 Mtn credit but it finished dat nite on purn. Dat was wen i still lived in useless fantasies
Re: Why You Will Never Guess A Correct Recharge Card by Nobody: 11:45pm On Oct 21, 2013
Na so so barawo full this thread. Nigerians sha. Since some of you had one time or the other managed to 'steal' recharge pins through guesswork, I'm wondering if anyone has ever bought a normal sealed recharge card and typed the numbers - only to be told "sorry, this recharge card has been used". How would that feel?
Re: Why You Will Never Guess A Correct Recharge Card by Nobody: 10:22am On Jul 15, 2015
One day one day
Re: Why You Will Never Guess A Correct Recharge Card by ChuxMyk(m): 11:43pm On Feb 27, 2016
krugar07:
at least it was not RECHARGE card pin you GUESSED correctly. grin grin

Lmao. Na wa o

Black Berry Handset- A Blessing Or A Curse To Nigerians? / Airtel Unveils Quick Talk Package / Who Knows The Cheapest Bulk Sms Gateway

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13