Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,209,048 members, 8,004,702 topics. Date: Sunday, 17 November 2024 at 12:36 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Pastor TB Joshua Fails In His Prediction As Ghana Walloped Egypt In WC Qualifier (1389 Views)
Mercy Aigbe Calls Out Thisday Style After She Fails To Make Their Best Dressed / Pics:‘people Wonder Why My B,reasts Are So Big’–lady Known As Ghana’s Kim K / Chris Attoh Gets Named As Ghana’s Sexiest Man Alive (2) (3) (4)
Pastor TB Joshua Fails In His Prediction As Ghana Walloped Egypt In WC Qualifier by GLeesMODEL(m): 5:13pm On Oct 16, 2013 |
Pastor TB Joshua will sure attract massive criticism with his wrong and misleading prediction over Ghana- Egypt World Cup Qualifier played yesterday. It was gathered that the man of God made a prophesy on the match that it will end in draw but unfortunately or fortunately for Ghana, they walloped the Pharaohs of Egypt 6- 1. Read the Earlier story on the prediction below... “Pastor TB Joshua has predicted that yesterday (Tuesday, October 15) Ghana-Egypt match, which is part of the crucial 2014 World Cup qualifier, will end in a draw. Such prognosis by the Head Pastor of the Synagogue Church may not be received too well by many Ghanaians who are expecting a massive win in the game to be played in Kumasi, Ghana's second largest city located in the South of the country. Joshua, who is said to be a fan of Ghana's Black Stars, said, "The Ghanaians will fight like lions... but they will be matched by the descendants of Pharaohs who have come ready to spill their blood in their quest to join the finest in Brazil." "There will be no win for either of them, but they'll both walk on with a share of the points." Are you going to watch the match? ” More here http://www.gleesconcepts..co.uk/2013/10/pastor-tb-joshua-fails-in-his.html?m=1 Follow @gleesconcepts Catch Us On BBm: 2a8a304f
Re: Pastor TB Joshua Fails In His Prediction As Ghana Walloped Egypt In WC Qualifier by Drpazienza: 5:23pm On Oct 16, 2013 |
pastor y u dy always fool urself |
Re: Pastor TB Joshua Fails In His Prediction As Ghana Walloped Egypt In WC Qualifier by Nobody: 5:45pm On Oct 16, 2013 |
I stand nd watch, prophet of doom. wait a sec AM 2nd TO COMMENT Thanks 2 all my lvly nl frnd dat gv me d opportunity...winks° |
Re: Pastor TB Joshua Fails In His Prediction As Ghana Walloped Egypt In WC Qualifier by eyenCalabar(m): 5:49pm On Oct 16, 2013 |
Dr pazienza: pastor y u dy always fool urself Stop saying that rubbish, how do you know he made such prediction? Can u post any video proof? What's the source to this post sef? That blog URL? U ain't serious. |
Re: Pastor TB Joshua Fails In His Prediction As Ghana Walloped Egypt In WC Qualifier by Ojobojo1(m): 5:50pm On Oct 16, 2013 |
Hahahaha LMAO and some ppl will still bliv him. |
Re: Pastor TB Joshua Fails In His Prediction As Ghana Walloped Egypt In WC Qualifier by Drpazienza: 11:15pm On Oct 16, 2013 |
eyenCalabar:he shudn't hav made dat comment. It is nt d 1st nor d 2nd time. |
Photos: Meet Actor Femi Branch’s Adorable Kids / I Make N2.6m Yearly As Landlady — Cossy Orjiakor / Two University Students Dance Unclad Outside School Hostel
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16 |