Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,209,061 members, 8,004,735 topics. Date: Sunday, 17 November 2024 at 04:06 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here (633295 Views)
Learn Bead Making For Free(interactive Classs) / My Illustrated Videos To Learn Bead Making ... The new Abuja connection necklace / Bead And Wire-work , Female Fashion Design/sewing Sales And Training (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (77) (78) (79) (80) (81) (82) (83) ... (101) (Go Down)
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by tabitha29(f): 10:56am On Feb 16, 2015 |
bavasoney:wow...I love this! well done and more power to ur elbow. |
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by onose01(f): 11:51am On Feb 16, 2015 |
Weldone bavasoney, this is really cool. NOTE: for those without a giszmo, u can use d pipe in ur biro or anything like dat to coil ur wire. 3 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by Flodel(f): 2:33pm On Feb 16, 2015 |
My work 2 Likes
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by Consy11(f): 3:57pm On Feb 16, 2015 |
Waoow! I never know that sugar is a tool in wire works! what a creativity! More grease to ur elbow dear! 1 Like |
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by TOYNEX(f): 9:49pm On Feb 16, 2015 |
PrincessAmeenah:Congrats dearie n welcome to d "Mrs" Club... even though uno invite us... but sha u go must share our own rice for here oo |
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by TOYNEX(f): 9:56pm On Feb 16, 2015 |
@bavasoney, several gbosas for u...... God bless |
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by ogelity1: 12:58pm On Feb 17, 2015 |
bukolabello58:Good day Bukky. Please how do I make dis type of spiral? I'll be waiting for your reply. Thanks alot. |
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by lolis: 6:41pm On Feb 17, 2015 |
Thank you so much for impacting knowledge on us here ....... God blues you real good...... Pls can someone teach me how too make abuja connection beads design?..... I didn't get the first one right..... God bless u mas |
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by TOYNEX(f): 10:39am On Feb 18, 2015 |
Where everybody waka go? Iya Ibeji where are we? |
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by TOYNEX(f): 10:40am On Feb 18, 2015 |
Where everybody waka go? Iya Ibeji where are we? bavasoney:we dey wait o madam |
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by Nobody: 11:07am On Feb 18, 2015 |
thanks for the tutorial bavasoney, but I have one question o, will ants and flies not chop my ears off because of the sugar cube inside? |
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by bimbam(f): 12:35pm On Feb 18, 2015 |
@Thebeadslady: Lol...You are supposed to dissolve the sugar in water after you have finished wrapping the wire. 1 Like |
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by bavasoney: 2:41pm On Feb 18, 2015 |
@ the beadslady... rara ooo u need to dissolve it in water before fixing d hanger
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by vinekenny: 2:46pm On Feb 18, 2015 |
If you need a very good photographer for your events or any thing that will need a photographer call this number 08122450647 they are really good. I am a witness, they did all my wedding shoot and I tell you it was the bomb.seriously I can say they are the best photographer of our time. Just try them. I hope this helps someone. Their name is TeamBlackBoyzPhotography. 1 Like |
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by onose01(f): 10:13pm On Feb 18, 2015 |
Bavasoney promised to teach two earing designs. So we are waiting for the second one so that we can move on. Madam Bavasoney abi no be so? bavasoney: |
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by pholaolu(f): 1:55am On Feb 19, 2015 |
[/color][color=#000099] |
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by chifruitful(f): 1:32pm On Feb 19, 2015 |
Well done house and a BIG tnx to ur teachers. |
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by bavasoney: 2:40pm On Feb 19, 2015 |
Abeg make una no vex ups and downs. Lecture starts now |
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by bavasoney: 3:07pm On Feb 19, 2015 |
Materials: 0.71 and 0.90mm wire, round nose plier, cutter and any squared shape bead. Step1: using d 0.7 wire insert it in between ur round nose plier and coil round d plier from d base to d tip 2: remove from d plier and cut out excess wire 3: insert d 0.9 wire into d bead and mk a loop so as to hold d bead in place and insert d wire from step 2 then make anoda loop to keep both wire n bead in place 4: use d 0.9 wire to mk figure 8 and d hanger then insert in d loop and we re done. Pic comin ryt away 1 Like |
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by bavasoney: 3:33pm On Feb 19, 2015 |
Pics 1 Like
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by bavasoney: 3:35pm On Feb 19, 2015 |
More pics 2 Likes 1 Share
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by onose01(f): 5:16pm On Feb 19, 2015 |
Weldone able lecturer. Oya o over to d house. |
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by inestimable(f): 12:31am On Feb 20, 2015 |
Goodevening house,v bn following up dis thread closely nd have bn doing my assignments just unfortunate dt I couldn't upload pix but that has bn settled now. Will love to teach Spiral Web Design. Mama Toynex I hail o 1 Like |
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by TOYNEX(f): 12:48pm On Feb 20, 2015 |
inestimable:Tx ma'am God bless |
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by TOYNEX(f): 12:52pm On Feb 20, 2015 |
outstandingjk:u Don go another leave? |
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by TOYNEX(f): 12:54pm On Feb 20, 2015 |
Madam Phummykay, Yemtop, SerenaT, hababeetolanike, Amenbaby n co. where una they? |
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by houseofjoy(f): 4:13am On Feb 21, 2015 |
I'm teaching traditional crown Material: cloth elastic, traditional beads with different shapes(big round, small round, star shape) golden ball, fL and big needles. Cut a long elastic, force it into d needles. Pass 2 big trad beads, pass 1 in d left and 1 in d right elastic, then cross d 2 beads with d right and left elastic. Continue adding 1 1 and cross with d 2 elastic till u get to desired length. To close, pass ur right elastic into d first 2 trad beads and tie with d left. Dis is d base. 2. D upper part; cut a long fishing line, put it into one of d elastic at d edge, make it equal as in double. Into d doubled FL, pass 4 star shape trad bead, 1 small trad bead,1 golden ball, now seperate d FL. Pass 1 small trad bead, 5 star shape, 1 golden ball, 5 star shape in d left FL. Pass 1 small bead, 4 star shape, 1 big trad bead into d right. 3. Jump 2 elastic on d base and pass d right FL into d 3rd elastic and pass back into d last big trad bead on d right FL. Add 4 big trad, 1 small, bead and 1 golden ball,use d last trad bead on d left and golden ball on d right to cross d 2 FL. 4. Add 1 small, 4 star , 1 big trad bead to d right FL and jump 2 elastic and continue d steps in step 3. Pics coming soon. 4 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by PrincessAmeenah: 3:27pm On Feb 21, 2015 |
Thanks Toynex.Thanks for d lectures,bavasoney and houseofjoy.Houseofjoy,pls is d elastic d white one tailors use and d needle too.Then d 1st step is not so clear.Thanks |
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by bavasoney: 8:15pm On Feb 21, 2015 |
Pls houseofjoy do u mean we wld mak RAW as d base or what, den wht ar traditional beads? |
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by houseofjoy(f): 9:03pm On Feb 21, 2015 |
PrincessAmeenah:sorry, I just got home now. Yes d one tailors use and d needle hairdressers use. |
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by houseofjoy(f): 9:11pm On Feb 21, 2015 |
bavasoney:no, this is different from raw. Pass 2 beads into d FL, then pass one bead at d right and another at d left. Put d FL at d right into d bead at d left, put d Fl at d left into d bead at d right which means u are using d 2 beads to cross at dsame time. Traditional beads are d ones for queen, king etc. I will post pics tomorrow. Pls bear with me. |
Re: Learn Bead Making And Wire Work Jewelry For Free Here by YemtopVentures(f): 10:43pm On Feb 21, 2015 |
TOYNEX:I dey. Never travel but a little busy 1 Like |
(1) (2) (3) ... (77) (78) (79) (80) (81) (82) (83) ... (101)
Let's Sew For Fun (**valisimo Fashion School Online Classroom**) / Pictures Of Various Ankara/kente Styles / Best Skin Lightening/toning Soap
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34 |