Stats: 3,174,475 members, 7,891,985 topics. Date: Wednesday, 17 July 2024 at 12:07 AM

Tough Love: Are White Girls Better?(pictures) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Tough Love: Are White Girls Better?(pictures) (2614 Views)

Top 8 Reasons Why Hot And Sexy White Women ”love”/ Are Obsessed With Black Men / Are White Boyfriends Better Than Black Boyfriends? / White Girls Dating Nigerian Men (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Go Down)

Tough Love: Are White Girls Better?(pictures) by Nobody: 3:58pm On Nov 20, 2013

Re: Tough Love: Are White Girls Better?(pictures) by Nobody: 4:03pm On Nov 20, 2013
Most Nigerian girls like showing of their "cute" b.f.. cheesy

Re: Tough Love: Are White Girls Better?(pictures) by Mynd44: 4:10pm On Nov 20, 2013
I think I am lost
Re: Tough Love: Are White Girls Better?(pictures) by Nobody: 4:14pm On Nov 20, 2013
Mynd_44: I think I am lost
Images are too large so i had to compress it.
Do you now get my drift? grin
One more to go....
Re: Tough Love: Are White Girls Better?(pictures) by Nobody: 4:17pm On Nov 20, 2013
White girls don't care how you look, they just love dark guys. Bance'
Re: Tough Love: Are White Girls Better?(pictures) by Nobody: 4:18pm On Nov 20, 2013
Ya'll ladies have a lesson to learn from this beautiful soul. cool

Re: Tough Love: Are White Girls Better?(pictures) by Nobody: 4:19pm On Nov 20, 2013
What an unkempt fellow! Nigerian girls sure do know better than this!
Re: Tough Love: Are White Girls Better?(pictures) by Nobody: 4:19pm On Nov 20, 2013
gcfr.com:
White girls don't care how you look, they just love dark guys. Bance'
Yeah! And she posted that on Instagram. You have to see how much she adores the bloke.
Re: Tough Love: Are White Girls Better?(pictures) by Nobody: 4:22pm On Nov 20, 2013
sexkillz: What an unkempt fellow! Nigerian girls sure do know better than this!
F that...She doesn't care about his looks.
A Nigerian girl would date a monkey with deep pockets so quit that b.s.
Re: Tough Love: Are White Girls Better?(pictures) by demelza: 4:31pm On Nov 20, 2013
The white girls can all have him.
I doubt any Naija gurl will make a fuss.
Yeesh!
Re: Tough Love: Are White Girls Better?(pictures) by Nobody: 4:31pm On Nov 20, 2013
This photo's just rekindles my preference for white girls.
I dated a few in the past and trust me they sometimes be the most exciting, romantic, interesting....i can go on and on.
I hardly find most Nigerian girls that exciting.

I've met one or two Nairaland female members and trust me it wasn't a bad experience but non compares to their white counterparts.
I mean they go all the way.

#RamblingsOfAnUglyNairalandGuy
Re: Tough Love: Are White Girls Better?(pictures) by Nobody: 4:32pm On Nov 20, 2013

(1)

Did I Use Her As A Rebound Just Because The Relationship Lasted Two Months? / Quote Of The Day / I Want To Get Married But I Don’t Want To Be Naked

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10