Stats: 3,201,324 members, 7,978,034 topics. Date: Thursday, 17 October 2024 at 05:38 PM

Happy 21st Birthday To Davido - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Happy 21st Birthday To Davido (16932 Views)

Dele Momodu’s Reaction To Davido's Osinachi Remix / Anna Banner Marks 21st Birthday With Her Baby (Photo) / Who Did This To Davido? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Happy 21st Birthday To Davido by Nobody: 7:43am On Nov 22, 2013
I wish they'd love their president like this...
Re: Happy 21st Birthday To Davido by Kudylata(f): 7:45am On Nov 22, 2013
Happy birthday! Birthday mate.
Re: Happy 21st Birthday To Davido by EmmyDe25(m): 7:47am On Nov 22, 2013
EverestdeBliu: No! bro,its not a coincident,its just that November babies usually turns out 2b great.with d likes of GEJ,ex-vp.Atiku,ex-speaker.Bankole,myself,Davido...n d list goes on n on like dat
The Dreamer.... I can give you a long list of November borns who never made anything in life. Dont fill your head with foggy thougths.... a bunch of guys on that list become what they became embezzling public funds. Get to work!

Re: Happy 21st Birthday To Davido by EmmyDe25(m): 7:50am On Nov 22, 2013
iamdsam: Happy Birthday Davido! But this aren't his his true age, probably music age. I wonder why Nigerian musicians reduce their age. As for footballers, I understand why they do so.
E tire me too o.... Burna boi sef dey claim 21.
Re: Happy 21st Birthday To Davido by Nobody: 7:50am On Nov 22, 2013
usmsam:
Nah the guy is really 21. Ive known him since he was 16. He is a small boy.

Dont tag him a small boy, you can say he is young.

He has achieved all every pop artist can think of in this pop culture of our age.

Hes a MAN. Although i ve never for once liked him....
Re: Happy 21st Birthday To Davido by odizeey(m): 7:52am On Nov 22, 2013
nutty_hnic:

Dont tag him a small boy, you can say he is young.

He has achieved all every pop artist can think of in this pop culture of our age.

Hes a MAN.
no offence wat is d meaning of achievement
Re: Happy 21st Birthday To Davido by odizeey(m): 8:00am On Nov 22, 2013
While u ppl r beefing n wishing,i'm just thinking of d day ppl will b glad n sm will faint, while sm will rejoice saying 'odizee qouted me,i am so glad'
Re: Happy 21st Birthday To Davido by mimicue(f): 8:01am On Nov 22, 2013
EmmyDe25:

He is truly 21 but its burnaboi's age I can't relate to the nigga is prolly up to 25... undecided undecided
Re: Happy 21st Birthday To Davido by Nobody: 8:02am On Nov 22, 2013
odizeey: no offence wat is d meaning of achievement

An achievement is something done successfully, typically by effort, courage, or skill.
Re: Happy 21st Birthday To Davido by Nobody: 8:02am On Nov 22, 2013
hmmmmmmmmm

if Davido is 21 undecided and some of d guys that played d U17 are 17..... then am still a BABY.. grin
mind u i don dey gradg oh..
Re: Happy 21st Birthday To Davido by odizeey(m): 8:12am On Nov 22, 2013
nutty_hnic:

An achievement is something done successfully, typically by effort, courage, or skill.
i hear u sir
Re: Happy 21st Birthday To Davido by michealade(m): 8:26am On Nov 22, 2013
The guy tinks like a 19yr old..i wont doubt it if he zz 19self!!!i dont like him tho buh he has achieved much.if i hear say burna boi na 21...hahan
Re: Happy 21st Birthday To Davido by satellitedaisy: 8:26am On Nov 22, 2013
Any age you like make you be

But endeavor to teach your kids not to lie about their age, no matter what grin
Re: Happy 21st Birthday To Davido by bxcode(m): 8:29am On Nov 22, 2013
I really respect this guy so much despite some of his questionable characters, so many young people in his shoes will relax and enjoy their dad's wealth but he pursued his passion and made it at such a young age, becoming famous even more than his billionaire dad, u have to give it up for the guy. HBD man cheesycheesy

Re: Happy 21st Birthday To Davido by Aspetta(f): 8:38am On Nov 22, 2013
kennyonthrone: Taa dat nigga aint 21
Dat should b his music age.al d same HBD BOy!
.You spoke my thoughts aloud!
Re: Happy 21st Birthday To Davido by Oysdam(m): 9:13am On Nov 22, 2013
Re: Happy 21st Birthday To Davido by Nobody: 9:33am On Nov 22, 2013
yettybaby112: I'm 18 and that's my NL age. Keep celebrating 21. HBD BRO. Eventhough we are somehow related and you don't seems to take me as your blood.
if that guy hasn't made money/fame,would you av said this?talk true and shame the devil.
Re: Happy 21st Birthday To Davido by alex1612: 9:36am On Nov 22, 2013
kennyonthrone: Taa dat nigga aint 21
Dat should b his music age.al d same HBD BOy!

As if you are reading my mind. Anyway, Happy Birthday, to your official age or fake age. Awa na mo iru eee(We too sabi am)
Re: Happy 21st Birthday To Davido by Nobody: 9:36am On Nov 22, 2013
EmmyDe25:
lol,that one would be 21 till eternity.
Re: Happy 21st Birthday To Davido by deols(f): 9:40am On Nov 22, 2013
he was 19 last year. how is he 21 now??
Re: Happy 21st Birthday To Davido by olameday: 9:54am On Nov 22, 2013
rill: When is he gonna stop been 21
i wonder ooooo!
Re: Happy 21st Birthday To Davido by Orikinla(m): 9:59am On Nov 22, 2013
21? grin
Re: Happy 21st Birthday To Davido by binhozie(m): 10:05am On Nov 22, 2013
How did Davido jump from 19 to 21?
Him no do 20th birthday ni?
Re: Happy 21st Birthday To Davido by Obiorahifeoma(f): 10:15am On Nov 22, 2013
Hapy birthday DAVIDO
Re: Happy 21st Birthday To Davido by Princeojua(m): 10:37am On Nov 22, 2013
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO DAVIDO. He's a philantropist, entrepreneur i.e C.E.O of HKN Record and Davina shoes. He's a famous singer, producer and dancer. He's a complete entertainer and a humble kid. He has many hit songs to his grade. firstly it waz OBO. Talking about rich dad kid. next Carolina, then Back when, ekuro, now it's MTV, CHANNEL O AND TRACE AWARD WINNING "SKELEWU" A SONG OF THE DAY, WEEK, MONTH AND EVEN YEAR. Davido Drives audi Q7, G-5 Mercedez wago jeep, Porche, ferrari, bugatti and i heard he just paid for a private jet. HAPPY BDAY
Re: Happy 21st Birthday To Davido by asagal(f): 10:41am On Nov 22, 2013
quote author=EverestdeBliu]...yea bro,i rep 17th November.we d leading team.NO-Vem-beR![/quote]

truly, November is d month of achievers. ##PROUDLY NOVEMBER 26##
kiss kisskiss

Re: Happy 21st Birthday To Davido by juwar17(m): 11:14am On Nov 22, 2013
hapi bday davido wishn u more blisful yrs ahead, its ur day enjoy
Re: Happy 21st Birthday To Davido by Nduson20: 11:48am On Nov 22, 2013
NOVEMBER, MONTH OF GREAT MEN.
Re: Happy 21st Birthday To Davido by 9inches(m): 11:58am On Nov 22, 2013
November kids.. products of torn condoms on Valentine's day gig.

Re: Happy 21st Birthday To Davido by fiercehillz(m): 12:28pm On Nov 22, 2013
Happy birthday Man
Re: Happy 21st Birthday To Davido by seunwen2(m): 12:33pm On Nov 22, 2013
am just 20 when i go reach pass davido naw this is a challenge for me

Praiz Father & Mother Celebrate Wedding Anniversary (Photo) / Ruggedman Tells Nigerians Not To Give Police Officers On The Roads Money Anymore / Vivian Lam Celebrates Her Birthday Today With Stunning Photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28