Stats: 3,200,630 members, 7,975,414 topics. Date: Tuesday, 15 October 2024 at 04:40 AM

How Do I Get Rid Of My Big Butt Am Shy Having It - Romance (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / How Do I Get Rid Of My Big Butt Am Shy Having It (15833 Views)

..... / When Ur Big Butt/boobs Bcum A Problem Fr U / How I Recommended A Lady For My Big Bro (2) (3) (4)

Re: How Do I Get Rid Of My Big Butt Am Shy Having It by Nobody: 3:00pm On Nov 25, 2013
divex: I HAVE A VERY BIG ASS AND IM PROUD OF IT. I DONT THINK YOURS IA QUARTER OF MINE SO SHUT UP

lie lie. Post a pix of ur yansh and lets see
Re: How Do I Get Rid Of My Big Butt Am Shy Having It by tintingz(m): 3:14pm On Nov 25, 2013
^^hehehe... grin grin
Re: How Do I Get Rid Of My Big Butt Am Shy Having It by MrCork: 3:17pm On Nov 25, 2013
...WILL U PEOPLE START ACTING LIKE GENTLEMENS & STOP ASKIN TO SEE THE PICTURE OF THE NYANSH...GADEEMIT!! angry
Re: How Do I Get Rid Of My Big Butt Am Shy Having It by MrCork: 3:18pm On Nov 25, 2013
Mahkis: Pls, I need help. I need to get rid of of butt cos am a shy type nd I Dnt stand guys staring anymore.hv tried workout nd starving myself but it isn't working

....sweery am the only one u can truss..show me the pic! wink
Re: How Do I Get Rid Of My Big Butt Am Shy Having It by bastien: 3:21pm On Nov 25, 2013
divex: I HAVE A VERY BIG ASS AND IM PROUD OF IT. I DONT THINK YOURS IA QUARTER OF MINE SO SHUT UP
sister u no lie,gosh u are my time of woman,u are chubby,tall,big front,big and wide backyard,if I get u,cheat go commot for my dic
Re: How Do I Get Rid Of My Big Butt Am Shy Having It by bastien: 3:22pm On Nov 25, 2013
rafhell:

bros she is not lyin o
Re: How Do I Get Rid Of My Big Butt Am Shy Having It by drnairalov: 3:42pm On Nov 25, 2013
rafhell:

lol she no dey lie sha..its really big , v seen it
Re: How Do I Get Rid Of My Big Butt Am Shy Having It by toyoC1(f): 4:09pm On Nov 25, 2013
When you use this , you don't even need to exercise the fat just melts off. Great for breast reduction too.

Re: How Do I Get Rid Of My Big Butt Am Shy Having It by heYwhire(m): 4:40pm On Nov 25, 2013
do u mean ur 'ukwu'
Re: How Do I Get Rid Of My Big Butt Am Shy Having It by Mahkis(f): 4:44pm On Nov 25, 2013
Gentlemens '''oooooops''
Re: How Do I Get Rid Of My Big Butt Am Shy Having It by Nobody: 5:01pm On Nov 25, 2013
bastien: bros she is not lyin o

prove it
Re: How Do I Get Rid Of My Big Butt Am Shy Having It by Nobody: 6:37pm On Nov 25, 2013
Yea it does
Just register in a gym
You'll get detailed help from an instructor
It is Working for me
bastien: hmmm! Did it work on u? When? And how come?
Re: How Do I Get Rid Of My Big Butt Am Shy Having It by UyiIredia(m): 7:15pm On Nov 25, 2013
drey_007: I BET DAT 99.9% OF U ALL CHECKED THE OP'S PROFILE FOR PIX grin

Make I no lie o ! I check. After bobee na buttocks I like.
Re: How Do I Get Rid Of My Big Butt Am Shy Having It by Mahkis(f): 8:34pm On Nov 25, 2013
[/color][color=#000000]
Mahkis: Gentlemens '''oooooops''
Re: How Do I Get Rid Of My Big Butt Am Shy Having It by Nobody: 11:02pm On Nov 25, 2013
toyo C: When you use this , you don't even need to exercise the fat just melts off. Great for breast reduction too.

Sorry, is it now in Nigeria? Been searching for it
Re: How Do I Get Rid Of My Big Butt Am Shy Having It by sonofanarchy(m): 11:18pm On Nov 25, 2013
Suzie 0.:
Working out will help buh your hormone will always play its role. Every body has places where their body stores excess fat & the hormone sees to that. I guess yours chose the butt. Just work out & see how things turns out. Buh bear in mind that nothing is gona change the fact that your body chose the butt. You dont have to feel bad about it.
no wonder my hormone store excess fat on my d*ck*****jeez thanks ...so when are we meeting ❔ grin lol the babe don fear...i just dey joke. Oooh
Re: How Do I Get Rid Of My Big Butt Am Shy Having It by bastien: 12:01am On Nov 26, 2013
lorretta u: Yea it does
Just register in a gym
You'll get detailed help from an instructor
It is Working for me
ok ma! Thnks
Re: How Do I Get Rid Of My Big Butt Am Shy Having It by jhidey08(m): 12:24am On Nov 26, 2013
Can I c hw magnificent it is? So dat I'll knw d prescribed exercise 4u,

I'm actually a student studying physical and health education. Add me wit dis pin so dat I'll lead u through 29323DD2 or msg me on whatsapp wit dis numba 08143342650. Jst Holla me, if u're nt lying I'll help.
Re: How Do I Get Rid Of My Big Butt Am Shy Having It by lynk106: 2:38am On Nov 26, 2013
It must be annoying. you have two options:

-lose weight and hope your butt gets smaller.
- become more confident and if any guy come near u, give him a dirty slap. learn how to roll your eyes, hiss and swear. / carry pepper-spray in case of emergency.
Re: How Do I Get Rid Of My Big Butt Am Shy Having It by toyoC1(f): 8:12am On Nov 26, 2013
Ohwhy:

C I t y D r u g s N I g e r I a

0 8 1 8 8 3 7 5 7 2 8
Re: How Do I Get Rid Of My Big Butt Am Shy Having It by troy20(m): 8:23am On Nov 26, 2013
you know op alota people are payiny a fortune just to get a surgery for a butt like yours.if you auction it on e-bay, i bet you'll rake a fortune. come back and thank me later.
Re: How Do I Get Rid Of My Big Butt Am Shy Having It by UjSizzle(f): 9:02am On Nov 26, 2013
Mahkis: Pls, I need help. I need to get rid of of butt cos am a shy type nd I Dnt stand guys staring anymore.hv tried workout nd starving myself but it isn't working
If you aren't comfortable with it, then work on it.
You don't need to starve yourself, just diet and exercise more.
Some target specific butt exercise would include squats and lunges. They help tighten the muscles down there, but this should come after you've atleast tried shedding the excess fat.

Wish you the best in getting that dream butt smiley
Re: How Do I Get Rid Of My Big Butt Am Shy Having It by IAMBREEZY: 9:11am On Nov 26, 2013
bastien: sister u no lie,gosh u are my time of woman,u are chubby,tall,big front,big and wide backyard,if I get u,cheat go commot for my dic
did u mean 'type'.
Re: How Do I Get Rid Of My Big Butt Am Shy Having It by bastien: 9:35am On Nov 26, 2013
IAMBREEZY: did u mean 'type'.
yeah
Re: How Do I Get Rid Of My Big Butt Am Shy Having It by Nobody: 7:10pm On Nov 26, 2013
toyo C:

C I t y D r u g s N I g e r I a

0 8 1 8 8 3 7 5 7 2 8

Thanks dear. I sincerely hope its the original, heard there are many fakes.
Re: How Do I Get Rid Of My Big Butt Am Shy Having It by Caseless: 8:31pm On Nov 26, 2013
jmoore: Indirect advertisement.

I know you don't need an advice.
mahkis is a butt-less liar! grin grin grin
Re: How Do I Get Rid Of My Big Butt Am Shy Having It by Caseless: 8:35pm On Nov 26, 2013
Mahkis: Gentlemens '''oooooops''
sharrap and show us pic!
Re: How Do I Get Rid Of My Big Butt Am Shy Having It by Caseless: 8:44pm On Nov 26, 2013
Ohwhy:

I've seen ur pix, I jst cant see anything 'bossomic and buttic' on u, what are u going to drop off again? grin grin

me and truck like u like dat.... cool
Re: How Do I Get Rid Of My Big Butt Am Shy Having It by Thavik(m): 9:16pm On Nov 26, 2013
look op, the i doubt if that buttocksss of your is that big to be worried about, and even if it is, well you are only screwed if you have some nasty stretch marks on it
Re: How Do I Get Rid Of My Big Butt Am Shy Having It by NdaColly(m): 1:34am On Nov 27, 2013
Exercise regularly for it's health benefits, not just to cut down & you'll soon discover the beauty in your endowment.
Re: How Do I Get Rid Of My Big Butt Am Shy Having It by Nobody: 1:46am On Nov 27, 2013
caseless: I've seen ur pix, I jst cant see anything 'bossomic and buttic' on u, what are u going to drop off again? grin grin

me and truck like u like dat.... cool

I will start by dropping u off at your busstop. angry

I cant shout abeg! If u no see am na because i no want u to see am. Simple!
Re: How Do I Get Rid Of My Big Butt Am Shy Having It by Caseless: 4:24am On Nov 27, 2013
Ohwhy:

I will start by dropping u off at your bustop. angry

I cant shout abeg! If u no see am na because i no want u to see am. Simple!

oya, show me..... cool

Big Dick Or Small Dick? Photos / 10 Comics Depicting Difference Between Lust And Love / Ten (10) Ways To Recover From Breakup

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28