Stats: 3,197,218 members, 7,963,994 topics. Date: Wednesday, 02 October 2024 at 03:51 AM

Love On Nairaland - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Love On Nairaland (1710 Views)

5 Beautiful Colours Men Love On Women [PHOTOS] / Dedicate A Song To Someone You Love On Nairaland / Have You Ever Found Love On Nairaland? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Love On Nairaland by Elnino4ladies: 9:51am On Dec 03, 2013
Lolz..yet 2 hook up on nairaland...i ghat som real crush sha....eg..hmmm..lip sealed
Re: Love On Nairaland by extremelygolden: 9:54am On Dec 03, 2013
Nairaland Love?
That is called FANTASY!

It doesn't really exist, does it?
Re: Love On Nairaland by Beverlies(f): 10:45am On Dec 03, 2013
What do you mean nairaland love doesn't exist, I think you should only speak for yourself,don't sound objective. People hook up on social media every now and then and it works out fine for some, so don't generalize please
extremelygolden: Nairaland Love?
That is called FANTASY!

It doesn't really exist, does it?
Re: Love On Nairaland by 50calibre(m): 10:46am On Dec 03, 2013
sexymoma: awww my sweet poraro i know you wouldn't do that kiss .... and i was told you hardly recharge your phone... didn't you see the part that i wrote 'he do call me every ten ten minutes o' angry grin

Hahahaha that's funny, tell us who he is so we can make fun of him grin
Re: Love On Nairaland by sexymoma(f): 11:38am On Dec 03, 2013
50calibre:

Hahahaha that's funny, tell us who he is so we can make fun of him grin
Mukina is Viewing angry
Re: Love On Nairaland by Saraha1(f): 2:55pm On Dec 03, 2013
Beverlies: What do you mean nairaland love doesn't exist, I think you should only speak for yourself,don't sound objective. People hook up on social media every now and then and it works out fine for some, so don't generalize please
hmmmmm.dat means ur lover is on this site? I nver said any thing oh!lol
Re: Love On Nairaland by Faith93: 12:27pm On Dec 04, 2013
sexymoma: Guinea fowl angry
babe na joke I dey na,we all knw ur nt a goat bt we wnt deny d fact dat u r a cow kiss

Re: Love On Nairaland by fruityjojo(f): 1:00pm On Dec 04, 2013
50calibre:

Hahahaha you deluded yourself by thinking you were talking to a beautiful girl. A beautiful girl can't chase you, especially when she doesn't know you, except there's something she wants from you desperately. I'm not saying it doesn't happen, it does but is extremely rare.

You meet a pretty girl online, & she seems too eager... huge red flag, I suggest you run brother, good things don't come that easy.

100 likes.

A Girl Told Me.... / A Car Or Ring:which Would You Prefer Your Man Proposes With / Is It A Crime To Ask Your Friend Out?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14