Stats: 3,197,252 members, 7,964,117 topics. Date: Wednesday, 02 October 2024 at 08:33 AM

Who Ituen Really Is ;d ;d - Jokes Etc (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / Who Ituen Really Is ;d ;d (4425 Views)

Pictures.. Latest Edition Of The 2015 Range ;D ;D ;D / No Time To Wait For The Ladies ;D ;D;D ;D / Update On Jeovy And Princess' Marriage ;d;d (2) (3) (4)

Re: Who Ituen Really Is ;d ;d by clemcykul(f): 10:40am On Aug 05, 2008
showbobo i knoe say u dey work for tatafo incorp.

iteun na my houseboy no shaking cool
Re: Who Ituen Really Is ;d ;d by mykali(m): 11:23am On Aug 05, 2008
ituen suppose deal with u very well , clemcykul.
Re: Who Ituen Really Is ;d ;d by Gabry(f): 12:21pm On Aug 05, 2008
showbobo:

Welcome back Ituen.Becareful of your friends on here because they are all backbitters (jeovy,clem,chioya,gabby,princesa)grin grin grin

No am not. Am Innocent and Ituen believes me oh. . . . undecided

Let me see. . . Who was the one whom accuse Ituen for being evil and said he has evidence but no evidence has been shown untill today?

Oohhh. . . Thats you! angry
Re: Who Ituen Really Is ;d ;d by princesa(f): 1:29pm On Aug 05, 2008
showbobo:

Welcome back Ituen.Becareful of your friends on here because they are all backbitters (jeovy,clem,chioya,gabby,princesa)grin grin grin

now man go easy when you mention princesa
is this some sort of irony
Re: Who Ituen Really Is ;d ;d by Pappyshoes(m): 1:40pm On Aug 05, 2008
I guess ituen and showbobo are thesame.

gabrywyl, are on night duty? You are everywhere.
Re: Who Ituen Really Is ;d ;d by clemcykul(f): 1:43pm On Aug 05, 2008
@mykali deal wit me lol

there is nothing new.
Re: Who Ituen Really Is ;d ;d by princesa(f): 1:48pm On Aug 05, 2008
clemcykul:

@mykali deal wit me lol

there is nothing new under the sun

if i may add cool
Re: Who Ituen Really Is ;d ;d by Gabry(f): 1:49pm On Aug 05, 2008
Pappyshoes:

I guess ituen and showbobo are thesame.

gabrywyl, are on night duty? You are everywhere.

Night duty, day duty. . . . Ahhh. . . No difference to me sha.  tongue

And how can you know when you only have like 9 post?
Re: Who Ituen Really Is ;d ;d by princesa(f): 1:55pm On Aug 05, 2008
give the dude a break gaby
Re: Who Ituen Really Is ;d ;d by Gabry(f): 1:59pm On Aug 05, 2008
princesa:

give the dude a break gaby

What did I do? Am innocent ohhh. . . Dont believe me? Ask Ituen! grin
Re: Who Ituen Really Is ;d ;d by clemcykul(f): 2:00pm On Aug 05, 2008
add what princesa
Re: Who Ituen Really Is ;d ;d by princesa(f): 2:15pm On Aug 05, 2008
clemcykul:

@mykali deal wit me lol

there is nothing new under the sun
that grin
Re: Who Ituen Really Is ;d ;d by clemcykul(f): 2:24pm On Aug 05, 2008
lol thanks

but am comfortable with my reply the way i posted it
thanks all the same
Re: Who Ituen Really Is ;d ;d by princesa(f): 2:29pm On Aug 05, 2008
u're welcome all the same too wink
Re: Who Ituen Really Is ;d ;d by chioya(f): 3:03pm On Aug 05, 2008
@SHOW BROCOS
i bite u 4 back way u come dey call me back biter so. grin grin grin

@clementina
i have grenade 2,do u want ?its free lipsrsealed
Re: Who Ituen Really Is ;d ;d by Pappyshoes(m): 3:22pm On Aug 05, 2008
@gabbie,

ocean start from one drop of water,
some were here before u,
but i promise u, when your post reach one million,
I'll buy u a chocolate.
Its a promise.
Re: Who Ituen Really Is ;d ;d by chioya(f): 3:24pm On Aug 05, 2008
@pappywater
na poem b dat?
Re: Who Ituen Really Is ;d ;d by Pappyshoes(m): 3:33pm On Aug 05, 2008
@chioya
No, !!!!!!
no be poem
na eulogy.
Re: Who Ituen Really Is ;d ;d by ituen(m): 4:59pm On Aug 05, 2008
To all the old men and grand women on this section: Una time don pass
Re: Who Ituen Really Is ;d ;d by MrInfo1(m): 5:19pm On Aug 05, 2008
coup de grâce na
Re: Who Ituen Really Is ;d ;d by Jeovy(m): 8:07pm On Aug 05, 2008
ituen:

To all the old men and grand women on this section: Una time don pass

speaking of old men
Re: Who Ituen Really Is ;d ;d by showbobo(m): 10:33pm On Aug 05, 2008
You lead Jeovy BABA 70 grin grin
Re: Who Ituen Really Is ;d ;d by Gabry(f): 1:28am On Aug 06, 2008
Pappyshoes:

@gabbie,

ocean start from one drop of water,
some were here before u,
but i promise u, when your post reach one million,
I'll buy u a chocolate.
Its a promise.

1 millionshocked  shocked  shocked  shocked  shocked

Oh Lord. . . I'll be 60 by then and technology would change so fast that I don't know whether my granny hands are able to keep up with the updates ohhh. . .

This aint no competition . .  don't intend to beat anyone not even you.   undecided And Chocolate? HAAAAA!!! You're funny. am not a small kid and even if I am, I dont eat chocolates ohhh. . . undecided

And why are you disturbing me?
Re: Who Ituen Really Is ;d ;d by MrInfo1(m): 6:34am On Aug 06, 2008
He xx wanna hook-up
Re: Who Ituen Really Is ;d ;d by Jeovy(m): 6:43am On Aug 06, 2008
love indeed
Re: Who Ituen Really Is ;d ;d by MrInfo1(m): 6:55am On Aug 06, 2008
:p
Re: Who Ituen Really Is ;d ;d by clemcykul(f): 8:42am On Aug 06, 2008
love world
Re: Who Ituen Really Is ;d ;d by chioya(f): 10:06am On Aug 06, 2008
christ embassy tongue
Re: Who Ituen Really Is ;d ;d by clemcykul(f): 10:30am On Aug 06, 2008
dats ryte
Re: Who Ituen Really Is ;d ;d by chioya(f): 10:47am On Aug 06, 2008
oripawpaw talalala tongue
Re: Who Ituen Really Is ;d ;d by clemcykul(f): 10:52am On Aug 06, 2008
i just hope ure not sick.
Re: Who Ituen Really Is ;d ;d by chioya(f): 11:04am On Aug 06, 2008
out of cash to buy my drugs till i get money u guys ve 2 take me as i am tongue

This Is What Happen When You Put Your Nose In Other People's Matter. / Pic: When She Finally Accept His Sex Request / 21 Haircut Fails That Are So Epic You’ll Never Forget Them

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19