Stats: 3,180,250 members, 7,910,394 topics. Date: Sunday, 04 August 2024 at 07:34 AM

OSHIOMOLE Inspired 'go And Die' Tshirt Is Out - Fashion (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / OSHIOMOLE Inspired 'go And Die' Tshirt Is Out (50568 Views)

Engagement Inspired Look (before And After Pictures) / Check Out The New Clothes In Town "My Oga At Top Tshirt Is Out" (see Pics) / ~ Street Style! Get Inspired Or Steal A Style! (2) (3) (4)

Re: OSHIOMOLE Inspired 'go And Die' Tshirt Is Out by Chibest2000(m): 7:53pm On Dec 07, 2013
Nawa o som fiful r jst nasty >:
Re: OSHIOMOLE Inspired 'go And Die' Tshirt Is Out by abm2pistle(m): 7:56pm On Dec 07, 2013
Flirtyfemi:
It happened with the #MyOgaAtTheTop trend, now it's #GoAndDie tshirt, lol.

So check out the latest tee shirt in town guys....will you buy one?!
http://www.kemifilani.com/2013/12/oshiomole-inspired-go-and-die-tshirt-is.html

Flirtyfemi:

Re: OSHIOMOLE Inspired 'go And Die' Tshirt Is Out by bgates: 8:11pm On Dec 07, 2013
how . much
Re: OSHIOMOLE Inspired 'go And Die' Tshirt Is Out by Nobody: 8:12pm On Dec 07, 2013
Its the slippers am waiting for..nd the shoe
Re: OSHIOMOLE Inspired 'go And Die' Tshirt Is Out by korm2me(m): 8:27pm On Dec 07, 2013
hmmm, osho wil regret his action
Re: OSHIOMOLE Inspired 'go And Die' Tshirt Is Out by macof(m): 8:31pm On Dec 07, 2013
Naija and shirt design.
We no dey waste time grin
Re: OSHIOMOLE Inspired 'go And Die' Tshirt Is Out by crisycent: 8:45pm On Dec 07, 2013
Na GULDER cause this one oooo. Oshiomole stop drinking gulder!!!
Re: OSHIOMOLE Inspired 'go And Die' Tshirt Is Out by mrofficial(m): 9:19pm On Dec 07, 2013
They should make something good out of the statement. Like: All my haters, GO AND DIE.
Re: OSHIOMOLE Inspired 'go And Die' Tshirt Is Out by ignis: 9:32pm On Dec 07, 2013
Emmyk: cheesycheesy
What is this?
Re: OSHIOMOLE Inspired 'go And Die' Tshirt Is Out by hawk05(m): 9:48pm On Dec 07, 2013
Perfect shirt to wear when going to edo government house!!!..
U wil b arestd oh.
Re: OSHIOMOLE Inspired 'go And Die' Tshirt Is Out by Polio: 10:03pm On Dec 07, 2013
smh
Re: OSHIOMOLE Inspired 'go And Die' Tshirt Is Out by Emmyk(m): 10:32pm On Dec 07, 2013
ignis:
What is this?
It is a kpata nla. cheesy
Re: OSHIOMOLE Inspired 'go And Die' Tshirt Is Out by Notion(m): 10:34pm On Dec 07, 2013
I just can't stop laughing this is very hilarious...hahahahahahahaha
Re: OSHIOMOLE Inspired 'go And Die' Tshirt Is Out by thepo(m): 10:46pm On Dec 07, 2013
opportunist
Re: OSHIOMOLE Inspired 'go And Die' Tshirt Is Out by jice(m): 11:00pm On Dec 07, 2013
richgang: PDP AT WORK

which PDP? They also did Oga at the top. Instead of mourning your slow response to opportunities you are here thinking foul of men who did
Re: OSHIOMOLE Inspired 'go And Die' Tshirt Is Out by suzyluv(f): 11:22pm On Dec 07, 2013
G̶̲̥̅̊☹ and die I̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅ now "come and Dine with ♍ε̲̣̣̣". its grace speaking
Re: OSHIOMOLE Inspired 'go And Die' Tshirt Is Out by ngozikc: 11:30pm On Dec 07, 2013
grin Nairaland is just a nice site to visit any time ur upset
Re: OSHIOMOLE Inspired 'go And Die' Tshirt Is Out by Ganiz(m): 11:34pm On Dec 07, 2013
9ja! I dey fear 4 dis clothe ooooooooo
NOBODY WAN DIE!!!!
Re: OSHIOMOLE Inspired 'go And Die' Tshirt Is Out by mondi2: 11:40pm On Dec 07, 2013
Baba Osho, don open way 4 business tycoon guys
Re: OSHIOMOLE Inspired 'go And Die' Tshirt Is Out by Nobody: 11:41pm On Dec 07, 2013
Flirtyfemi:

Laughs in soweto
Re: OSHIOMOLE Inspired 'go And Die' Tshirt Is Out by Sheenor: 12:09am On Dec 08, 2013
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: OSHIOMOLE Inspired 'go And Die' Tshirt Is Out by Nobody: 12:34am On Dec 08, 2013
abeg i go need one in green smileyabeg i go need one in green
Re: OSHIOMOLE Inspired 'go And Die' Tshirt Is Out by piagetskinner(m): 12:57am On Dec 08, 2013
This shirt no fit sell... sad
Re: OSHIOMOLE Inspired 'go And Die' Tshirt Is Out by iamdsam: 5:32am On Dec 08, 2013
Lol! This people nor go taya. I dreamt about it and now it's here.
Re: OSHIOMOLE Inspired 'go And Die' Tshirt Is Out by miknero(m): 5:49am On Dec 08, 2013
grin[b][/b] this is formally telling all ma haters dis year to #go and die...#worbish Oshiomole mchew
Re: OSHIOMOLE Inspired 'go And Die' Tshirt Is Out by omogidi234(m): 5:56am On Dec 08, 2013
chris51: I love the shirt, very hilarious.

Please add reply.
Oga I won't die. I will never let you go unless you help me

You are correct, but please note that those lines would be added by nollybabe!
Re: OSHIOMOLE Inspired 'go And Die' Tshirt Is Out by azimibraun: 6:06am On Dec 08, 2013
APC shild counter it with " Am sorry, take 2m" a counter attack is required @ d Moment. Besides we are all just bringing emotional pain and undue attention upon the woman. I hope her BP doesn't rise and she dies of all this attention sha. Iys hard to manage instant nagative fame.

Re: OSHIOMOLE Inspired 'go And Die' Tshirt Is Out by Pathenry: 6:34am On Dec 08, 2013
Hahahahahahhahaahhaha osho baba i love the shirt
Re: OSHIOMOLE Inspired 'go And Die' Tshirt Is Out by purchman: 7:33am On Dec 08, 2013
Nawaoo
Re: OSHIOMOLE Inspired 'go And Die' Tshirt Is Out by bukson2(m): 7:34am On Dec 08, 2013
Even If this Go and Die didn't do anything Electricity is steady.. Kudos to u Sir.... But u no do well oooooo all the public skul didn't have teacher @all...no 2morow leader for Edo-state and Remember to Pay copper... Don't just promise and fail.... (Go and Die)
Re: OSHIOMOLE Inspired 'go And Die' Tshirt Is Out by MATUREZEE: 7:40am On Dec 08, 2013
Oshiomole na badt guy. He come dey form Rambow for bros J
Re: OSHIOMOLE Inspired 'go And Die' Tshirt Is Out by billyG(m): 8:13am On Dec 08, 2013
puckin funny, I think other widows in Edo state shld wear it & march 2 gov.house to demand thier own share N2million naira & jobs.what is Good 4 one widow is good 4 every widows.

Tailors Strike Swiftly As They Re-create Knockoff Version Of Ebuka's Agbada / Why Do Some Girls Put On Beads Around Their Waist? / Do You Have A Low Bumbum Or Saggy Butt And A Big Stomach? Check In Here

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16