Stats: 3,205,230 members, 7,991,595 topics. Date: Friday, 01 November 2024 at 10:30 PM

Most Nairaland Girls Are Very Local And Unadventurous - Romance (14) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Most Nairaland Girls Are Very Local And Unadventurous (11712 Views)

Most Nairaland Guys Have Lost It...and My Plea For Them... / I Have A Feeling That Most Nairaland Guys Are Gays/bisexual. Proofs. / Why Do Most Nairaland Girls Not Upload Their Pics? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Most Nairaland Girls Are Very Local And Unadventurous by Nobody: 3:05pm On Dec 09, 2013
190: embarassed embarassed

aaaaaaawwwwwwwwwww............see his cute lil face! sad
oya, come chop kiss kiss kiss kiss

Besides, when did you turn 'f'?
Dem don ban all ur 'm' handles?
E be lyk say SK gave u gift before his retirement wink
Re: Most Nairaland Girls Are Very Local And Unadventurous by xynerise: 3:12pm On Dec 09, 2013
alutacontinua:

My probational daughter-inlaw
Re: Most Nairaland Girls Are Very Local And Unadventurous by DARREG(m): 3:16pm On Dec 09, 2013
Does that look like a Cyber Cafe to you....that iwas my former office before i resigned from the job o
alutacontinua:

Who is this babe
Abeg, lemme talk to her! cool
I promise she would calm down, maybe she no know na undecided

@op, weren't you the one that showed a picture of u working in a cyber-cafe undecided
Re: Most Nairaland Girls Are Very Local And Unadventurous by Nobody: 3:17pm On Dec 09, 2013
xynerise:
My probational daughter-inlaw

shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked sad sad sad sad sad sad sad sad sad sad sad sad sad sad sad sad sad cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry

U wan make I suffer heart attack?
Re: Most Nairaland Girls Are Very Local And Unadventurous by xynerise: 3:20pm On Dec 09, 2013
alutacontinua:

shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked sad sad sad sad sad sad sad sad sad sad sad sad sad sad sad sad sad cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry

U wan make I suffer heart attack?
You better adopt the indian style of marriage and do the legal thing for my son
Re: Most Nairaland Girls Are Very Local And Unadventurous by DCONE1(m): 3:20pm On Dec 09, 2013
[quote author=Alleinad] just saying HI
Re: Most Nairaland Girls Are Very Local And Unadventurous by 190: 3:22pm On Dec 09, 2013
alutacontinua:

who's SK
Re: Most Nairaland Girls Are Very Local And Unadventurous by Nobody: 3:24pm On Dec 09, 2013
190:

who's SK

Na so u 'opposite-of-smart' reach tongue
SK = SEXKILLZ angry

@xynerise, when do you want me to come?
Send me the list ASAP! embarassed
Re: Most Nairaland Girls Are Very Local And Unadventurous by xynerise: 3:33pm On Dec 09, 2013
alutacontinua:

SK = SEXKILLZ angry

*Two blue goats
* the eye of an ant
* The pen'is of a woman
* A bag of red rice
* snake milk
* Two horns of a pigeon.....etc
Re: Most Nairaland Girls Are Very Local And Unadventurous by Nobody: 3:35pm On Dec 09, 2013
xynerise:
*Two blue goats
* the eye of an ant
* The pen'is of a woman
* A bag of red rice
* snake milk

embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed
I will try my best!
As per no 3, can I bring that of somebody called 190(f)?
Re: Most Nairaland Girls Are Very Local And Unadventurous by xynerise: 3:40pm On Dec 09, 2013
alutacontinua:

embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed
I will try my best!
Erm... I omitted ''virgin''. I need a virgin pen'is.

190's own don decay
Re: Most Nairaland Girls Are Very Local And Unadventurous by Nobody: 3:50pm On Dec 09, 2013
DARREG: i gentle o *in Naeto C's voice*...buh joke apart aside from instances that being rough wud be an added advantage...am actually always gentle
I can see that for real. Good for you. wink
Re: Most Nairaland Girls Are Very Local And Unadventurous by Nobody: 3:52pm On Dec 09, 2013
DC-ONE:
na sani but it shouldnt be your priority
undecided undecided
Re: Most Nairaland Girls Are Very Local And Unadventurous by 190: 3:57pm On Dec 09, 2013
alutacontinua:

SK = SEXKILLZ angry

Mschewwww undecided
Re: Most Nairaland Girls Are Very Local And Unadventurous by DARREG(m): 3:58pm On Dec 09, 2013
check ur mail...i just sent you a PM
Tabh:
I can see that for real. Good for you. wink
Re: Most Nairaland Girls Are Very Local And Unadventurous by 190: 4:01pm On Dec 09, 2013
xynerise:
Erm... I omitted ''virgin''. I need a virgin pen'is.

190's own don decay

dont make me insult you this afternoon you hear me undecided
Re: Most Nairaland Girls Are Very Local And Unadventurous by DCONE1(m): 4:22pm On Dec 09, 2013
[quote author=Tabh] heeeyyyy how was your day.....yaya kike
Re: Most Nairaland Girls Are Very Local And Unadventurous by Caseless: 9:15pm On Dec 09, 2013
DC-ONE:
why dont you allow her speak for herself.

jst seen this. tabh, pls co-operate! cool

Re: Most Nairaland Girls Are Very Local And Unadventurous by Caseless: 9:17pm On Dec 09, 2013
xynerise:
*Two blue goats
* the eye of an ant
* The pen'is of a woman
* A bag of red rice
* snake milk
effect of too much snuff!
Re: Most Nairaland Girls Are Very Local And Unadventurous by 190: 9:27pm On Dec 09, 2013
Re: Most Nairaland Girls Are Very Local And Unadventurous by DCONE1(m): 9:44pm On Dec 09, 2013
caseless: grin grin

jst seen this. tabh, pls co-operate! cool
hhhhh hahaha leave her to speak her mind...broda
Re: Most Nairaland Girls Are Very Local And Unadventurous by Caseless: 11:37pm On Dec 09, 2013
DC-ONE:
hhhhh hahaha leave her to speak her mind...broda
toh, shikena.

btw, where is ogeoflyf?
Re: Most Nairaland Girls Are Very Local And Unadventurous by DCONE1(m): 8:09am On Dec 10, 2013
caseless: toh, shikena.

btw, where is ogeoflyf?
havent seen her lately on this thread....wonder where she's been.....hhmm wait let me shout her name and see if she'ld hear me "OGEOFLYF WHERE ARE YOU!!!
Re: Most Nairaland Girls Are Very Local And Unadventurous by Nobody: 8:28am On Dec 10, 2013
Ok, ndi mpiakasi. Isi ka anyi nwuo taa.
lorretta u: Jaguda babe is the kind of babe that can drink 3 bottles of big star in public
Get drunk and go home with a stranger
The kind of babe that can hook a guy on his shirt and shout "you must kill me today" while breaking bottles and threatening to stab the guy

Jaguda babe dey fight her fellow girl cos of a man when d man dey another brothel the kpoki one ashi like that.

Get the picture?
Re: Most Nairaland Girls Are Very Local And Unadventurous by Nobody: 8:54am On Dec 10, 2013
I'm sure the OPs definition of unadeventurous means refusing his sexual advances
Re: Most Nairaland Girls Are Very Local And Unadventurous by DARREG(m): 9:32am On Dec 10, 2013
if your defination of "intimate advances" is trying to know someone better then i weep at the mentality of many NL girls
Mondisweets: I'm sure the OPs definition of unadeventurous means refusing his sexual advances
Re: Most Nairaland Girls Are Very Local And Unadventurous by Nobody: 9:48am On Dec 10, 2013
DARREG: if your defination of "intimate advances" is trying to know someone better then i weep at the mentality of many NL girls
autocorrect I had typed sex.ual advances
Re: Most Nairaland Girls Are Very Local And Unadventurous by ogeoflyf(f): 10:26am On Dec 10, 2013
DC-ONE:
havent seen her lately on this thread....wonder where she's been.....hhmm wait let me shout her name and see if she'ld hear me "OGEOFLYF WHERE ARE YOU!!!

Ayam hia ooooo!!! grin
Re: Most Nairaland Girls Are Very Local And Unadventurous by lertee(f): 10:37am On Dec 10, 2013
I thought this thread was dead. undecided
Re: Most Nairaland Girls Are Very Local And Unadventurous by DARREG(m): 11:54am On Dec 10, 2013
It pains my heart that the mentality of many NL girls is that any guy that tries to get to know them better wants to know the "colour of her skirt"
in as much as I know that y'll(girls) are just tryn to be safe and acting based on previous experiences...you should always try to give a benefit of a doubt.
I mean the fact that many Nigerians are scammers, does not mean you and I are scammers naa...I respect women a lot and Sex has not even crossed my mind
until you mentioned it...so dont make illogical conclusions against me before you even get to know me in person!
Mondisweets: autocorrect I had typed sex.ual advances
Re: Most Nairaland Girls Are Very Local And Unadventurous by Nobody: 12:18pm On Dec 10, 2013
alutacontinua:

I will try my best!
OMG! shockedshockedshockedshockedshockedshocked
Re: Most Nairaland Girls Are Very Local And Unadventurous by lertee(f): 12:20pm On Dec 10, 2013
DARREG: It pains my heart that the mentality of many NL girls is that any guy that tries to get to know them better wants to know the "colour of her skirt"
in as much as I know that y'll(girls) are just tryn to be safe and acting based on previous experiences...you should always try to give a benefit of a doubt.
I mean the fact that many Nigerians are scammers, does not mean you and I are scammers naa...I respect women a lot and Sex has not even crossed my mind
until you mentioned it...so dont make illogical conclusions against me before you even get to know me in person!
What exactly do you want?

(1) (2) (3) ... (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (Reply)

I'm In A Tight Position... Help!!! / My Boyfriend Wants Sex Everytime We Meet. / Motel Maid.sex Story

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42