Stats: 3,196,944 members, 7,963,000 topics. Date: Monday, 30 September 2024 at 11:11 PM

How Do I Place My Adds Like Google Adsence On A Wordpress Blog - Webmasters - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Webmasters / How Do I Place My Adds Like Google Adsence On A Wordpress Blog (598 Views)

My Adsense Was Approved Today But My Adds Are Not Showing / How Can I Place BBM Sponsored Content? / Building A Search Engine Like Google (2) (3) (4)

How Do I Place My Adds Like Google Adsence On A Wordpress Blog by Nobody: 4:05am On Dec 12, 2013
am new to word press i want somebody to put me through step by step process to add banner nd html code such as google adsence code in a wordpress blog
Re: How Do I Place My Adds Like Google Adsence On A Wordpress Blog by Nobody: 10:07am On Dec 12, 2013
make una help me na pls
Re: How Do I Place My Adds Like Google Adsence On A Wordpress Blog by kinyungu(m): 1:19pm On Dec 12, 2013
mikeoh: make una help me na pls
it seems nobody want to help on this question. Guys gives us replies.
Re: How Do I Place My Adds Like Google Adsence On A Wordpress Blog by realugee: 12:06am On Dec 13, 2013
What's the name of your Wordpress theme and do you have access to your Cpanel? I need these two details, then I can help you from there... I own a WordPress blog too www..net
Re: How Do I Place My Adds Like Google Adsence On A Wordpress Blog by gozmos(m): 9:18am On Dec 13, 2013
mikeoh: am new to word press i want somebody to put me through step by step process to add banner nd html code such as google adsence code in a wordpress blog
Go to your dashboard.. Locate d themes settings and go to widgets and locate text ... Drag it to d right hand side and activate it den paste your html code and save it ... That's all
Re: How Do I Place My Adds Like Google Adsence On A Wordpress Blog by JideTheBlogger(m): 1:17pm On Dec 13, 2013
Install adman plugin and use it to add ads to your wp blog. There are other plugins though.

You can also use the text gadget to place ads on your sidebar. Just copy and paste your ad code inside the text gadget.
Re: How Do I Place My Adds Like Google Adsence On A Wordpress Blog by Nobody: 1:40am On Dec 14, 2013
bunch of thanks to u all, i made use od add injector very nice and easy ......

Web Design And Free Hosting / How To Be An E-learning Consultant And Earn Big Money / Freelance Article Writer Needed For A Technology Blog

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11