Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,217,659 members, 8,034,995 topics. Date: Sunday, 22 December 2024 at 06:39 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Programming / Programmers, What Data Plan Do You Use? (1432 Views)
What Platform Do You Use For Web Development / What Development Chain Do You Use For C++? / Programmers: What Project(s) Are You Working On Now? (2) (3) (4)
Programmers, What Data Plan Do You Use? by webcalculator(m): 10:33pm On Dec 16, 2013 |
Please professionals, I need this information asap. Any network pls 1 Like |
Re: Programmers, What Data Plan Do You Use? by omoelu1(m): 11:04pm On Dec 16, 2013 |
mtn nite plan (9pm-6am) goes for 2,500K. you will b given 3Gig with additional 1.5g which u can use during the day 1 Like |
Re: Programmers, What Data Plan Do You Use? by Manuelcrc(m): 2:19am On Dec 17, 2013 |
omoelu1: mtn nite plan (9pm-6am) goes for 2,500K. you will b given 3Gig with additional 1.5g which u can use during the dayI agree with this advice. This was also the advice i got from a friend recently. I often used the #5,000 100-hr plan in the past but this seems to be a better proposition. |
Re: Programmers, What Data Plan Do You Use? by adewasco2k(m): 7:24pm On Dec 17, 2013 |
^^Thats correct, i use the night plan too, because i work more in the night, but still i do subscribe twice a month. 5k = 9GB of data (3GB for 24/7 and 6GB for night- 9PM to 6AM) |
Re: Programmers, What Data Plan Do You Use? by solomon201(m): 4:43pm On Dec 18, 2013 |
omoelu1: mtn nite plan (9pm-6am) goes for 2,500K. you will b given 3Gig with additional 1.5g which u can use during the day Wow additional 1.5GIG to use during the day? Haven't used dis plan in years. Impressive |
Re: Programmers, What Data Plan Do You Use? by GideonG(m): 11:42pm On Dec 18, 2013 |
I used Swift for a year paying 3500 for 5gb, 6pm-7am +24hrs weekend The second year I moved to Spectranet paying N4000 for 10gb, 6pm-8am +24hours weekend. The third year I am back to Swift paying N6000 for 24hours internet 7gb Now I am using Glo bolt,just bought it last week and it's the fastest ive seen so far. I bought glo because I am travelling out of Lagos this christmas so I need a network that can work anywhere like in Abuja-Jos-Gombe-Billiri. To my supprise Glo is very fast...streaming youtube like on wifi Swift and Spectranet are very okay too I can recommend them any day anytime but I think I will stick to glo bolt from now. |
Re: Programmers, What Data Plan Do You Use? by dsypha(m): 6:58am On Dec 19, 2013 |
GideonG: I used Swift for a year paying 3500 for 5gb, 6pm-7am +24hrs weekend Learn to be brief and precise please. It helps. You overdid it. One year to another... |
Re: Programmers, What Data Plan Do You Use? by temitopecoal(m): 11:37am On Dec 21, 2013 |
omoelu1: mtn nite plan (9pm-6am) goes for 2,500K. you will b given 3Gig with additional 1.5g which u can use during the daybro, is the 1.5g bonus always everymonth or afta sum mnth dy wuld stop giving u |
Re: Programmers, What Data Plan Do You Use? by adewasco2k(m): 12:06pm On Dec 21, 2013 |
temitopecoal:They will always give you, this is my second this month |
Re: Programmers, What Data Plan Do You Use? by CHIMSKY(m): 12:38pm On Dec 21, 2013 |
Gideon G,I like Glo Bolt too. Just began using it and its the fastest I'v ever seen.But why does it drain data so quickly?It finishes so quickly.Why? |
Re: Programmers, What Data Plan Do You Use? by CHIMSKY(m): 12:39pm On Dec 21, 2013 |
dsypha:Yeah.Globolt is fast.But why does it finish so quickly? |
Re: Programmers, What Data Plan Do You Use? by omoelu1(m): 1:03pm On Dec 21, 2013 |
you will b given the 1.5 everytime. dis is like the 5th i have subscribed now and i have always bn given |
Re: Programmers, What Data Plan Do You Use? by temitopecoal(m): 5:22pm On Dec 21, 2013 |
Thanks alot brodas.. Na dat MTN nyt subscription sure nw o. Can u gve me its activation code |
Re: Programmers, What Data Plan Do You Use? by adewasco2k(m): 6:20pm On Dec 21, 2013 |
temitopecoal: Thanks alot brodas.. Na dat MTN nyt subscription sure nw o. Can u gve me its activation code see the details here: MTN 4.5GB Data Night Plan for 2500 Naira a Month 1 Like |
Re: Programmers, What Data Plan Do You Use? by Nobody: 2:39am On Dec 22, 2013 |
3Gig? 4.5Gig? WTF? Wetin I wan use 3Gig take do? After I check mail finish for one month, that 3gig go finish naw. 1 Like |
Re: Programmers, What Data Plan Do You Use? by adadadon(m): 11:52am On Dec 22, 2013 |
glo 7500 8gb |
If Programming Languages Were Weapons / Real Time!!! Java And C++ Which Has More Advantage. Drop Reviews Please / Roadmap To Becoming A Web Developer In 2017
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17 |