Stats: 3,190,893 members, 7,942,243 topics. Date: Saturday, 07 September 2024 at 03:08 AM

I Am Now A Mother - Family (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / I Am Now A Mother (6477 Views)

A Mother And Her Son Sex Love Toiling - Real Damn Story! (Mom & son sex Story) / Words From A Mother To Her Daughter About Marriage / A Letter From A Mother To Her Daughter (2) (3) (4)

Re: I Am Now A Mother by skweezer: 6:05pm On Aug 09, 2008
@ poster
Congratulations, When Next>>>>>>>>>>
Make it TRIPLET [color=#000099][/color] smiley smiley smiley smiley smiley smiley

smiley smiley smiley smiley smiley smiley smiley
Re: I Am Now A Mother by Return: 8:36pm On Aug 09, 2008
congrats to you and to your dream husband.
Re: I Am Now A Mother by raphy(m): 8:43pm On Aug 09, 2008
thumbs up!
GOD can do gr8 thongs out of small things.
Re: I Am Now A Mother by raphy(m): 8:45pm On Aug 09, 2008
y did t u ivte us 4d wedin?
Re: I Am Now A Mother by ogb5(m): 8:54pm On Aug 09, 2008
Hope this will serve as an eye opener to those babes who forget why they are on Nairaland and overform.
Re: I Am Now A Mother by GoldCircle: 9:20pm On Aug 09, 2008
well said ogb5!!! Hope they learn!
Re: I Am Now A Mother by Ndipe(m): 9:37pm On Aug 09, 2008
Congrats, and wish you a happy married life.

https://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-96488.0.html

Ndipe (m)
Bay area, California

Re: How Did Your Parents Meet: Ever Asked How?
« #15 on: December 04, 2007, 04:18 AM »   

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
20 years from now, and when these questions are posed, don't be surprised if one of the respondents say, "They met online", or even better, on a website, called Nairaland
Re: I Am Now A Mother by Saylawchar(m): 11:10pm On Aug 09, 2008
Jimrite congratulations!

, but where are other serious minded ladies on nairaland? I am also interested in settling down as soon as i find her, if you are a lady who is also interested to settle down, please contact me so that we can be sure if we can work out a relationship so that we can come back here and give testimony just like jimrite, if you are that lady, pls send me an sms via: 08069506323.
Re: I Am Now A Mother by MP007(m): 3:23am On Aug 10, 2008
congrats, abeg, am looking for my wife here ooooo, where are you? lol
Re: I Am Now A Mother by UNLEASHED(m): 4:09am On Aug 10, 2008
Congratulations!!!
Re: I Am Now A Mother by oolumide: 4:14am On Aug 10, 2008
Re: I Am Now A Mother
« #8 on: August 07, 2008, 07:56 AM »  

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Quote from: deor03 on August 06, 2008, 10:05 PM
How come you have only 4 posts. or did you change ID ( Don't mind my aproko)

Congrats  

Some guys are warped in their thinking, must you be suspicious of people's intention and think negatively at every opopportunityou have. Let your mind be renewed. angry sad embarassed

midee
Re: I Am Now A Mother by ogb5(m): 10:57am On Aug 10, 2008
Saylawchar:

Jimrite congratulations!

, but where are other serious minded ladies on nairaland? I am also interested in settling down as soon as i find her, if you are a lady who is also interested to settle down, please contact me so that we can be sure if we can work out a relationship so that we can come back here and give testimony just like jimrite, if you are that lady, please send me an sms via: 08069506323.

I guess you must be joking.
You expect a serious babe to contact you from the blues and say she's interested?

better find her, instead of hoping for her to find you.
Re: I Am Now A Mother by otokx(m): 12:10pm On Aug 10, 2008
congrats o; it is not easy.
Re: I Am Now A Mother by oisehumen(m): 12:16pm On Aug 10, 2008
Waoooo, this is very interesting to hear. Congrats madam and i wish u more God's blessings.
Re: I Am Now A Mother by lekkigold: 12:30pm On Aug 10, 2008
Tht's good o. Congratulation!!!! I will like to know the story how u met him and for how long u have dated.

Pls let me hear from you because it like a surprise to me.
Re: I Am Now A Mother by Radiant(f): 1:39pm On Aug 10, 2008
Why is it a surprise?? Because it's NL? Get real, dude.
Re: I Am Now A Mother by NANYA1887(f): 4:29pm On Aug 10, 2008
Is dere still space for my CONGRATZ cuz itz lyk every1 has said it all!, lol
Wayz itz sure gonna be a good story to tell Junior wen he growz up!, Congratz deary!
Ohh umm,one last tingy,dudez abeg go easy on us gurlz!We aint all fake jes as u guyz all arent!
IT TAKES A REAL MAN TO KEEP A REAL WOMAN! cool, grin, lipsrsealed !!!!!
Re: I Am Now A Mother by 2sleek2NV(m): 8:46pm On Aug 10, 2008
effry bodi just dey say congrat congrats.
them no call us 4 weddin,them no call us 4 naming. we dey vex
seun, do sumtin. sanction them or make dem send us virtual rice n drinks

pple,make una dey info us before wedding n naming if una find una heartrob on NL.

make e no b lyk say i dey vex.

Congrats o
Re: I Am Now A Mother by Saylawchar(m): 9:27pm On Aug 10, 2008
2sleek2NY tanx 4 your comment! na when den do am finish den dey come talk am here, how we go dey sure say wetin dem talk self na 4 sure? make e no be say na lie den dey blow us here.

among all the ladies wey dey this site, na only one of them contact me as i talk say i dey find serious mate, i op she go worth am, if she worth am, i go marry am, make me self come invite all nairalanders come celebrate and chop for our house when we dey wed, i dey search seriously, God no go 4get us too, SEUN
Re: I Am Now A Mother by Laibankz: 9:45am On Aug 11, 2008
@poster

Congratulations!!!!!!
Re: I Am Now A Mother by Ozims(m): 9:58am On Aug 11, 2008
well, that's good a question, husbands who are active in forums are really business oriented
Re: I Am Now A Mother by dejiavu(m): 10:01am On Aug 11, 2008
Congratulations
Re: I Am Now A Mother by carmelily: 10:25am On Aug 11, 2008
wow congrats! grin
Re: I Am Now A Mother by Easybaby(f): 11:45am On Aug 11, 2008
sigh angry angry angry

Na today? sad sad
Re: I Am Now A Mother by BillGatesFan(m): 1:24pm On Aug 11, 2008
Your very lucky,some women are not,they keep searching and at the same time keep playing games with men by not responding to invitations,Enjoy your married life
Re: I Am Now A Mother by shylladear(f): 2:15pm On Aug 11, 2008
@poster
congrats but why didnt you inform us about the wedding anyway congrats on your wedding and your new baby and next time i think i will want it be a twin or a triplet grin

(so something good can happen in nairaland ehennn) i never knew but i guess now i know lipsrsealed wink
Re: I Am Now A Mother by slyk2(m): 2:55pm On Aug 11, 2008
congregation, ah no, CONgratuLATions!
till i get one, i will then reply better.

more vaseline to your fingers.
Re: I Am Now A Mother by ud4u: 1:49pm On Aug 12, 2008
Hi Sis, you are a lucky chap.
Congratsooooooooooeeeee, Just happy for you, never the less happy married life.
Re: I Am Now A Mother by florishn(f): 2:01pm On Aug 12, 2008
congratulation am happy for you is good to be a mother but is not easy ooo
gals of these days we need to be very careful and we need to exercise some patience so dat we look very well l pray u have a successful marriage
my advice to people that are not married is for them to be prayerful so as to have the right partner
Re: I Am Now A Mother by ud4u: 2:02pm On Aug 12, 2008
wooooo unbelievable, so naira landers babes open your eyes. Don't mind me sis Congratulationsooooooooeeeeeeee, just over happy for you.
Re: I Am Now A Mother by sweeten: 12:30pm On Aug 13, 2008
I've said it before and am still saying it, if your hubby registered on Nairaland March 2008 even if you guys got married that very day abeg March to August 2008 is not up to 9month for you people have a baby i feel the calculation is wrong anyway congratulations
Re: I Am Now A Mother by Godalone(m): 12:59pm On Aug 13, 2008
Doubting Thomas(es),this testimony is not for you to believe but for you to read and hear.

You Can Stop Your Husband's Extra-marital Affair / Busted, Cheating Husband Caught Red Handed By Wife In A Limousine With Video / New Bride Rushed To Hospital Still Having Orgasm’s 2 Hours After Sex

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25