Stats: 3,168,954 members, 7,873,055 topics. Date: Thursday, 27 June 2024 at 07:20 AM

University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) - Education (233) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) (554029 Views)

A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread / The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND / LAUTECH 2014/2015 Admission Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (230) (231) (232) (233) (234) (235) (236) ... (434) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by Abasstoheeb(m): 8:34am On Sep 26, 2014
Holarz: A frnd of mine was jst sent the notification but wen he logged in,its still tellin him that he has not been recommended for admission,anybody with the same issue?
pls som1 shud reply dis man
Re: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by Horpehyhemih(f): 8:35am On Sep 26, 2014
Temmi001: Brothers,I Kindly Need You guys ever-constructive Advice and contribution..
A Friend Of Mine(roomie sef) that We both Got admitted during the 13/14 session applied This year again for Medicine And surgery Because He wasn't too satisfied With the Anatomy he was given...buh now,he's Been admitted To study Veterinary Medicine!what's u guys take On this??should He renounce Anatomy for Vet.MED Or simply move along with Anatomy?
anatomy z beta compared to vet.....plz elp me wit materials e used at 100lv... Ve bin offered anatomy too..tnz
Re: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by mistletoe619(m): 8:36am On Sep 26, 2014
Abasstoheeb: pls som1 shud reply dis man
Do you have his jamb reg no. Let me help him check on their site,
Re: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by wheesin(m): 8:37am On Sep 26, 2014
Idboyostic: Make Una Help me Thank God
His Grace is sufficient
His love is unending for those who trust in Him
I give God the glory......
....my little bro is balling in while am balling out.....SEKEM all the way
@wheesin@Iboylikehis....am happy for you guyz....na Unilorin sure pass
C u guyz on my covocation day!!!
Peace Out...#one Love #BELIEVE in GOD

thanks sir..its nt easy..for sure..i will show up for ur convocation..God bless yah
Re: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by sunnico(m): 8:39am On Sep 26, 2014
CONGRATS TO U GUYS WHO HAVE BEEN ADMITTED, AM REALLY HAPPY FOR U GUYS, I BELIEVE WE D REST TO WOULD SOON RECEIVE D ALERT.........wink cool

Re: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by Temmi001: 8:40am On Sep 26, 2014
Horpehyhemih: anatomy z beta compared to vet.....plz elp me wit materials e used at 100lv... Ve bin offered anatomy too..tnz
And how Do'u Intend getting that??cuz I'm still at lag oo..yet To return For school
Re: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by Nobody: 8:43am On Sep 26, 2014
rkarang:

I don talk ham say you be "ogbonge" sorosoro tonguetongue

MASS COM don admit person.... Your lecturers go laugh tired

good morning
a friend had 214 in jamb and 76 in post ume
yet he hasn't been offered admission

he's going for economics
what do you think?
Re: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by Aydesmond(m): 8:43am On Sep 26, 2014
Abasstoheeb: pls som1 shud reply dis man
you just did
Re: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by Harry4cas(m): 8:45am On Sep 26, 2014
Kwinhapi: Alhamdulilah,just got d text buh it didn't specify ma course of study? Aw can i check pls?
Ya Email Adress

Re: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by Elijah348(m): 8:46am On Sep 26, 2014
ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

@wheesin @1boylikevis @MizyB @every1 i have been ad

Re: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by Aydesmond(m): 8:46am On Sep 26, 2014
Viewing this topic: typhilip ( m ), DrPKL , Lordseyad ( m ), folake25 ( f),
Deasmhunmhain , sumbody400 , Damilayl ( f ), Niggafrosh ( m ), abbeeyy ,
Nhiran , Consultville ( m ), iyamuri, teewhysafe , eugeezy ( m ), Abasstoheeb
( m ), sunnico, Horpehyhemih( f), 2kass ( m ), Ikenna94 , wheesin ( m ),
Elijah348 , Alimtoheeb ( m ), understatement , 1boylikevhis ( m ), Phemsy ( m ),
Harry4cas ( m ), Omonoba1 , Temmi001 , Aydesmond ( m ), Kay005 ,
Folarinwazzy and 11 guest(s)

omoooooooooooooooo
Re: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by yungblurd(m): 8:46am On Sep 26, 2014
I have been offered admission, o!! THank God!!

Re: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by ayokunlei(m): 8:48am On Sep 26, 2014
wheesin: I have been given admission...MASS COMMUNICATIONS ..still cool...yess oooooooooooooooooo

guys check ur email
whesiin and co, congrats o o. Happy for you guys!

Re: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by Horpehyhemih(f): 8:50am On Sep 26, 2014
Temmi001: And how Do'u Intend getting that??cuz I'm still at lag oo..yet To return For school
z e at lag too

Re: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by 1boylikevhis(m): 8:53am On Sep 26, 2014
yungblurd: I have been offered admission, o!! THank God!!
congrats Oh!!!!! i follow you Thank God oh!!!

Re: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by Deasmhunmhain: 8:53am On Sep 26, 2014
Elijah348: ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

@wheesin @1boylikevis @MizyB @every1 i have been ad
it seems dier is sum1 happier dan me ova ere.lol.cngrats man.
Re: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by shadelek(m): 8:58am On Sep 26, 2014
Folarinwazzy:

good morning
a friend had 214 in jamb and 76 in post ume
yet he hasn't been offered admission

he's going for economics
what do you think?
Economics is one of the competitive course. Tell him or her to keep praying and to keep the hope alive
Re: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by Holarz(m): 9:02am On Sep 26, 2014
mistletoe619:
Do you have his jamb reg no. Let me help him check on their site,
47118039ag
Re: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by Alimtoheeb(m): 9:04am On Sep 26, 2014
All what I just dey read na, congrat ooooo.. Thank u oooo, which course, bla bla bla, e get one person wey I dey expect testimony from wey I avnt see, patiently waiting for †ђξ person's good testimony,

Back on line

Who knows †ђξ actual tuition fee for civil engr as at last year, if u wana reply, try Τ̅Ơ̴̴̴̴͡ back it up with a re lie able sauce/ source( anyone is accepted) or else IYAMNOTABELIEVER# u fit read am?

Re: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by Aydesmond(m): 9:09am On Sep 26, 2014
Holarz: 47118039ag

Re: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by Aydesmond(m): 9:10am On Sep 26, 2014
drop ur reg no n I will check for ya
Re: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by Nobody: 9:10am On Sep 26, 2014
shadelek:
Economics is one of the competitive course. Tell him or her to keep praying and to keep the hope alive

thanks,i'd relay your message to him
Re: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by prettysheila(f): 9:12am On Sep 26, 2014
wheesin: I have been given admission...MASS COMMUNICATIONS ..still cool...yess oooooooooooooooooo

guys check ur email
welcome bobo.av bin waiting for a partner.avnt seen any since
Re: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by ruthxzy(f): 9:12am On Sep 26, 2014
im so happy, have been on ghost mood on this thread from day 1 and my prayer is to comment when the admission is secured. Really grateful to my creator that made my wishes come to pass. I've been offered admission to study computer science. For those waiting for the Good news, you will all get it in IJN.
Re: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by Khan1993: 9:12am On Sep 26, 2014
today is supposed to be the best day of my life but what do i get instead of medicine, plant biology... After jamb score 235 and post ume score 70. What job am i to get with such irrelevant course in this our nigeria. I dont accept my fate. Theres is the saying that when a horse falls you down, you climb it again. But i say mount another horse. Am an indegene, i felt studying close to home would be good. But here i am, plant biology. I wont give up sha. Even if its the last atom of blood in me...am gonna study medicine and surgery in the best uinversity in nigeria for medicine.. Am practically sad. UI expect this brother next session.

Re: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by yungblurd(m): 9:15am On Sep 26, 2014
Khan1993: today is supposed to be the best day of my life but what do i get instead of medicine, plant biology... After jamb score 235 and post ume score 70. What job am i to get with such irrelevant course in this our nigeria. I dont accept my fate. Theres is the saying that when a horse falls you down, you climb it again. But i say mount another horse. Am an indegene, i felt studying close to home would be good. But here i am, plant biology. I wont give up sha. Even if its the last atom of blood in me...am gonna study medicine and surgery in the best uinversity in nigeria for medicine.. Am practically sad. UI expect this brother next session.
Guy, it is better you get used to the course. Na where them tie goat put e tey dey chop. If you put your mind to it, you would be surprised at the height you'd reach.
Re: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by yungblurd(m): 9:16am On Sep 26, 2014
1boylikevhis: congrats Oh!!!!! i follow you Thank God oh!!!
Thank you, o, my brother. I just can't contain the joy! I screamed in the office ehn!

Re: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by Yungmilio2(m): 9:17am On Sep 26, 2014
olatunji21:
boss, jamb don dy get my passport for dere database..i dn taya ni.. since 2011..i left Secondary sch wen i waz 16..hopin say i go finish my university edu @worst by 22
bt nw i dn get bear bear for aux..
lol nah to tel you say ur Kpali don ready
i
assuming say i enter uni as i finish sec skul, me i suppose dön get 1st degree at age 19
i
sometimes our plan doesnt work out the way we want it
i
4 exam hall no be all man get calculator
i
everything about us is like mathematics
using calculator _ our plan looks perfect
but without calculator
:
steps, formular, error, cancel, start again then final answer
by then you go notice say Time they Fly
Just try get plan b n c
incase
Re: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by 1boylikevhis(m): 9:18am On Sep 26, 2014
yungblurd:
Thank you, o, my brother. I just can't contain the joy! I screamed in the office ehn!
you no go scream gini? Oh Bros! Scream your Throat out jare!!!

Re: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by khassy(m): 9:20am On Sep 26, 2014
Khan1993: today is supposed to be the best day of my life but what do i get instead of medicine, plant biology... After jamb score 235 and post ume score 70. What job am i to get with such irrelevant course in this our nigeria. I dont accept my fate. Theres is the saying that when a horse falls you down, you climb it again. But i say mount another horse. Am an indegene, i felt studying close to home would be good. But here i am, plant biology. I wont give up sha. Even if its the last atom of blood in me...am gonna study medicine and surgery in the best uinversity in nigeria for medicine.. Am practically sad. UI expect this brother next session.

Its Never over until U say its over love ur determination bro but in my opinion go for whatever comes. Dn ryt Jamb nxt year instead of staying @home for anoda year

@Yoingmilio @wheesin una d syt dis nigga?

Where dat @Eistpeing and @doctor 2002 mk una help me educate this my fellow broda

Re: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by Yusluv2014: 9:24am On Sep 26, 2014
Any finance student shld quote me...wia is jaybel?
Re: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by Holarz(m): 9:25am On Sep 26, 2014
[quote author=Aydesmond][/quote]but he received like six notifications both text msg nd mail,wot do u tink is the problem

(1) (2) (3) ... (230) (231) (232) (233) (234) (235) (236) ... (434) (Reply)

The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND / 2015/2016 Utme And Admission Process / Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta Aka FUNAAB 2013/2014 Admissions

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36