Stats: 3,177,647 members, 7,902,014 topics. Date: Friday, 26 July 2024 at 07:38 PM

University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) - Education (312) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) (557356 Views)

A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread / The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND / LAUTECH 2014/2015 Admission Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (309) (310) (311) (312) (313) (314) (315) ... (434) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by tobishills12(m): 9:37pm On Oct 05, 2014
EINSTEINPG.... i will really appreciate if you wont mind sharing with me the hidden prospect of political science as a course...i really wish you will explain to me in details (as long as you can type) without the fear of anybody......
Re: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by Khan1993: 9:37pm On Oct 05, 2014
EINSTEINPG:
Oga mi, all dis one wey i dey do all dis days na igara Nland.
I be corret igboro boy o. If i cach u for shap corner u go yia winn.
lolz... Comfirm omo igboro.. Owo meji fun eyan kan. Se ko wa le
Re: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by EINSTEINPG: 9:39pm On Oct 05, 2014
yungchop:
obtain your Bsc. Houseboy science first man, even wheesin that is holding a phD in slavery and savantry science, is not kissing the precious ass yet . grin
Come on, don't be a bad boss free @wheesin now
or you risk being dethroned.
And that might be the end of your kingdom.
Re: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by PrinceAdepoju(m): 9:40pm On Oct 05, 2014
wheesin:

i didnt reupload it..i used jamb efacility card ..

i u mass comm too ?
yes.
And I used e-facility too.

All I see is "not yet been cleared". angry
Re: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by 1boylikevhis(m): 9:40pm On Oct 05, 2014
EINSTEINPG:
Who are you and what do you want with EISTEINPG 'S account,lol
Joking..Oga Mi.,.Emi O Mo Pe e Jasi Naa....Anyhow shaa...I have taken a mental note to not enter Corner with you,Sir..Lol..Happy EiD-
Re: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by yungchop: 9:40pm On Oct 05, 2014
EINSTEINPG:
Come on, don't be a bad boss free @wheesin now
or you risk being dethroned.
And that might be the end of your kingdom.
bro he started it cheesy let him come and defend himself jare grin . . . I see person dey tell you say make you decide him future for am o, u don turn level adviser ni? cheesy
Re: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by 1boylikevhis(m): 9:41pm On Oct 05, 2014
wheesin:

12 letter words for a single name..its too
much..i wonder where u get inspiration for this names sef undecided
Hahaha... Make i use,Scorpionfevils_ nko?
Re: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by EINSTEINPG: 9:42pm On Oct 05, 2014
Khan1993:
lolz... Comfirm omo igboro.. Owo meji fun eyan kan. Se ko wa le
Ijaya no 1, kosi were, eje ko wa le sir.
Re: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by rkarang: 9:42pm On Oct 05, 2014
EINSTEINPG:

**awakes from sleep, pushes mistress, rubs face with palm, eyes seem not clear, sips a bottle of ogogoro-- now sees clearly**

Oho, this is Prof EinsteinPG our "correct" man cheesy

**nods head in satisfaction***

I'm impressed!

To all our humble bosses, active members and followers of this amiable thread,

I, Rkarang, hereby inspirationally declare that you all haven't seen anything yet, so keep observing wink

Thank you!
Re: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by EINSTEINPG: 9:45pm On Oct 05, 2014
yungchop:
bro he started it cheesy let him come and defend himself jare grin . . . I see person dey tell you say make you decide him future for am o, u don turn level adviser ni? cheesy
Level Adviser ke. Abeg o, make my own LA no go dey para for me o.
Re: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by yungchop: 9:45pm On Oct 05, 2014
rkarang:

**awakes from sleep, pushes mistress, rubs face with palm, eyes seem not clear, sips a bottle of ogogoro-- now sees clearly**

Oho, this is Prof yungchop our "correct" man cheesy

I'm impressed!

I, Rkarang, hereby inspirationally declare that yungchop is my mentor, I wanna be like him. wink

Thank you!
its a pleasure bro grin
Re: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by khassy(m): 9:46pm On Oct 05, 2014
yungchop:
Mo ti mu dongoyaro, dongoyaro, dongoyaro
And monkey tail, monkey tail, monkey tail
Aro bami gbe claro, claro o, claro o
I want to do sina today, sina today
She said she cannot wait o
She said its getting late o
She said she want to faint o
Ah, story for the gods
Now she saying mo r’ogo
O ti kan mi l’apa o
O ti kan mi l’eyin o
Story for the gods, the gods o

I think ah love dis group of people
Oh ma God eternity
C ur back calamity
Me I wnat to have itty
Re: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by 1boylikevhis(m): 9:46pm On Oct 05, 2014
SetrakusRa:

this must be Micheal??
Yeah,Bro...And, damn! another bleeping cliffhanger in the series.....How have you been Xavier FmH2014?
Re: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by 1boylikevhis(m): 9:47pm On Oct 05, 2014
SetrakusRa:

this must be Micheal??

Re: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by EINSTEINPG: 9:47pm On Oct 05, 2014
tobishills12:
EINSTEINPG.... i will really appreciate if you wont mind sharing with me the hidden prospect of political science as a course...i really wish you will explain to me in details (as long as you can type) without the fear of anybody......
Ok, Your wish is my command sir/ma.
Re: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by EINSTEINPG: 9:49pm On Oct 05, 2014
rkarang:

Oho, this is Prof EinsteinPG our "correct" man cheesy

I'm impressed!

I, Rkarang, hereby inspirationally declare that you all haven't seen anything yet, so keep observing wink

Thank you!
Oga mi sir, now you don signal me sey make i go sleep sir.

Re: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by 1boylikevhis(m): 9:53pm On Oct 05, 2014
yungchop:
and what's CPR undecided
Cardiopulmonary resuscitation ,Mouth -to-mouth blah blah...
Re: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by ayokunlei(m): 9:58pm On Oct 05, 2014
khassy:

Is it me or did anyone jus notice einstpeing post in pidgin...

This week must carry good news

hmmn... At last: 2million USD for Einsteinp (being payment for posting short message and speaking in pidgin)...
Re: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by yungchop: 10:09pm On Oct 05, 2014
1boylikevhis:
you get mouth jare
Re: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by khassy(m): 10:12pm On Oct 05, 2014
1boylikevhis:

Mouth -to- mouth asin kissing or wah undecided
Re: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by khassy(m): 10:14pm On Oct 05, 2014
ayokunlei:

hmmn... At last: 2million USD for Einsteinp (being payment for posting short message and speaking in pidgin)...

Well ma. Bank dn go bankrupt so can't pay my own dues

Bank of d north tins

Re: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by rkarang: 10:17pm On Oct 05, 2014
yungchop:
its a pleasure bro grin

Here's a question for you:

You're required to conduct installation for a cogent/coarse reason, with the use of coded terms, describe how you're going to execute your task?

Re: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by Nobody: 10:29pm On Oct 05, 2014
blazzzze:

I'm still at home

Yu on whatsapp or BBm?
Re: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by yungchop: 10:32pm On Oct 05, 2014
rkarang:

Here's a question for you:

What is ebola?
it is a virus bro. cheesy
Re: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by BBFM: 10:32pm On Oct 05, 2014
1boylikevhis:
Who are you and what do you want with EISTEINPG 'S account,lol
Joking..Oga Mi.,.Emi O Mo Pe e Jasi Naa....Anyhow shaa...I have taken a mental note to not enter Corner with you,Sir..Lol..Happy EiD-

Ashe eyin o ti e le, le wa lo nteri si. @ EISTEINPG, Oga mi toja, iku oni bola yin je. E wo, awon boys ko yin je ngboro aye. E jeun lo Jare, k'awon olote ja danu. Nothing does u brada.

Re: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by 1boylikevhis(m): 10:32pm On Oct 05, 2014
khassy:

Mouth -to- mouth asin kissing or wah undecided
Oga,Na me you wan dey jonz abi?
Re: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by rkarang: 10:36pm On Oct 05, 2014
yungchop:
it is a virus bro. cheesy

Taarh angry
Re: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by 1boylikevhis(m): 10:36pm On Oct 05, 2014
BBFM:

Ashe eyin o ti e le, le wa lo nteri si. @ EISTEINPG, Oga mi toja, iku oni bola yin je. E wo, awon boys ko yin je ngboro aye. E jeun lo Jare, k'awon olote ja danu. Nothing does u brada.
Oga Medical ti yaari oh!

Re: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by Yungmilio2(m): 10:38pm On Oct 05, 2014
Tanzania to Lagos
Re: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by rkarang: 10:53pm On Oct 05, 2014
1boylikevhis:
Oga Medical ti yaari oh!

Is this true? An irate poster posted this:

law nko? law is d most overrated course 2day too many lawyers roaming d streets, some instigating problems just to have a charged
an bail case to fight hunger
Re: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by wheesin(m): 10:53pm On Oct 05, 2014
Lordseyad:
What's on your mind?

i need to have be rich right now... undecided
Re: University Of Ilorin 2014/2015 Admission Thread (undergraduates) by BBFM: 10:55pm On Oct 05, 2014
1boylikevhis:
Oga Medical ti yaari oh!

We are both in the same dept, I guess? Contact me on 07031152582 or 325D28FA (BBM) or drop ur contact.

(1) (2) (3) ... (309) (310) (311) (312) (313) (314) (315) ... (434) (Reply)

The Polytechnic, Ibadan 2014/2015 Admission Processes For Prelim, ND And HND / 2015/2016 Utme And Admission Process / Federal University Of Agriculture, Abeokuta Aka FUNAAB 2013/2014 Admissions

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32