Stats: 3,192,483 members, 7,947,931 topics. Date: Friday, 13 September 2024 at 11:00 AM

Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! - Business (279) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! (1863661 Views)

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 / Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 / football(+) Betting Season 7 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (276) (277) (278) (279) (280) (281) (282) ... (1578) (Go Down)

Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by holuphisayor(m): 4:11pm On Aug 18, 2014
Nzecorneboy: and Bab i also want to hear ur goodnews dat 365 don release u ur hard earnd money oh! Hw far abt that?
till now ...can't login...told me my money is safe ...so na to dey watch.grin
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by Nzecorneboy: 4:14pm On Aug 18, 2014
holuphisayor:
ok, beta
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by iykomo0(m): 4:16pm On Aug 18, 2014
holuphisayor: And the good news is dat nigerians can now send money out of Nigeria using western union.....

coupled with the fact dat western union has a mastercard dat can be used to withdraw on any atm displaying the mastercard logo anywhere in the world..

***good news to betfair and wbx users in the house***
no need for dorm acct wahala
abeg, Expanciate abeg.... If i wan send d ish, na through Bank ni?
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by iykomo0(m): 4:19pm On Aug 18, 2014
holuphisayor:
sir, how much are talking about here?
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by tefund(m): 4:21pm On Aug 18, 2014
Akabay:
You are welcome my man, I am also welcoming all our great punters in2 this another newly opening of the season 8, I God will see us through in all our hursel, more green to we all.
GOOD LUCK EVERY PUNTER
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by holuphisayor(m): 4:25pm On Aug 18, 2014
iykomo0: sir, how much are talking about here?
about $2600 with some change
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by diji04(m): 4:26pm On Aug 18, 2014
tmtech: Hi gurus.... Pls does anyone here use naijapredict?.... Aws d betting site
NAIJAPREDICT IS VERY GOOD COMPARING THIER ODD WITH NAIRABET AND MERRYBET,HMMMMMM NAIRASTAKE DE PROBLEM I HAVE WITH DEM IS THAT DEM ALWAYS DOUBLE OR TRIple MA BET OR TICKET. IF YOU PLACED A BET ON A PARTICULAR GAME, THEY WILL MULTIPLY DE BET AND UR STAKED. THATS MA CONCERN FOR THAT BOOKIE(NAIRASTAKE).
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by holuphisayor(m): 4:27pm On Aug 18, 2014
iykomo0: abeg, Expanciate abeg.... If i wan send d ish, na through Bank ni?
u will nid to go to d bank if u wantu send....all oda info will be provided to u in d bank Wia u see d western union logo.
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by sylaz(m): 4:32pm On Aug 18, 2014
diji04: NAIJAPREDICT IS VERY GOOD COMPARING THIER ODD WITH NAIRABET AND MERRYBET,HMMMMMM NAIRASTAKE DE PROBLEM I HAVE WITH DEM IS THAT DEM ALWAYS DOUBLE OR TRIple MA BET OR TICKET. IF YOU PLACED A BET ON A PARTICULAR GAME, THEY WILL MULTIPLY DE BET AND UR STAKED. THATS MA CONCERN FOR THAT BOOKIE(NAIRASTAKE).
naijapredict inplay just plain sucks, and their outright bet markets too are extremely poor.. They never paid out 100k to a friend of mine seff... But they paid me sha... Just 20k,10k ishh sha
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by iykomo0(m): 4:45pm On Aug 18, 2014
@Experienced Punters.... Pls i need help with these two questions...

1. Who knows a good foreign bookie that doesnt ask for verification ish... Beside Ladbrokes,Pob,roadbet,redbet.. I mean a bookie wit nice markets.. Or lesser stress durin verification..

2. Pls does anyone here use pinnacle betting? I heard they got the best odds Worldwide...

I wanna join when am ready, so, pls educate me a little on how stressful d verification ish was...

Thanks...

#Iykomo-DE-Doubting'Thomas

#Alobam #EgoBetter: #Ogadimma
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by iykomo0(m): 4:46pm On Aug 18, 2014
holuphisayor:
more than 350k oo.... Mak i go pray for u for Shrine...
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by diji04(m): 4:49pm On Aug 18, 2014
sylaz: naijapredict inplay just plain sucks, and their outright bet markets too are extremely poor.. They never paid out 100k to a friend of mine seff... But they paid me sha... Just 20k,10k ishh sha
HMMMMMM NAIJA BOOKIES WITH DEM WAHALA IT SUCKS. MEN JUST FIGHTIN TO USE DIS BETFAIR. HOPE PERSON GO REAP SOME GO PAYS FROM DIS BOOKIES. WISH Y'LL GREENIES.
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by kelvic1(m): 4:52pm On Aug 18, 2014
@ okpaniokpani....I've replied your PM
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by iykomo0(m): 5:06pm On Aug 18, 2014
diji04: HMMMMMM NAIJA BOOKIES WITH DEM WAHALA IT SUCKS. MEN JUST FIGHTIN TO USE DIS BETFAIR. HOPE PERSON GO REAP SOME GO PAYS FROM DIS BOOKIES. WISH Y'LL GREENIES.
what and what do u need to verify a betfair account?
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by diji04(m): 5:27pm On Aug 18, 2014
iykomo0: what and what do u need to verify a betfair account?
DEM NEED NATIONAL ID CARD, INTERNATIONAL PASSPORT AND DRIVING LICENSE FOR AGE VERIFICATION. WHILE FOR ADDRESS VERIFICATION DEM NEED BANK STATEMENT OF ACCOUNT. Okpari.
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by BroJ: 5:31pm On Aug 18, 2014
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin testing
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by BroJ: 5:32pm On Aug 18, 2014
[b][/b]testing[color=#990000][/color]
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by BroJ: 5:32pm On Aug 18, 2014
[b][/b]testingtesting
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by BroJ: 5:33pm On Aug 18, 2014
[b][/b]BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOM shocked grin shocked grin shocked grin THIS IS WAT YOU HAVE BIN WAITING FOR FREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE JUJU TIPS IT CUMS ONCE IN A WHILE. DNT FAIL TO PUSH UR SCREENSHOT TIPS LIK THIS CUMS ONCE IN A BLUE MOON SO DNT MISS DIS SIGNAL 100PER CENT. DOING DIS CUZ OF DIS GUYS WHO PM ME. HERE IS THE TIP;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;; IF U HAV MONEY THIS IS D THE TO PUSH ALL OUT AND GET UR SHOT.CUZ IT MAY NOT CUM AGAIN. JUJU INDICATING CHELSEA TO WIN AT 1.4 CHELSEA AT 1.4 SOWI IF U DIDNT SEE DIS OR U SAW IT LATE. BIGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGY
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by Mybettingtips(m): 5:38pm On Aug 18, 2014
iykomo0: @Experienced Punters.... Pls i need help with these two questions...

1. Who knows a good foreign bookie that doesnt ask for verification ish... Beside Ladbrokes,Pob,roadbet,redbet.. I mean a bookie wit nice markets.. Or lesser stress durin verification..

2. Pls does anyone here use pinnacle betting? I heard they got the best odds Worldwide...

I wanna join when am ready, so, pls educate me a little on how stressful d verification ish was...

Thanks...

#Iykomo-DE-Doubting'Thomas

#Alobam #EgoBetter: #Ogadimma
Maybe you should try marathonbet. They get nice markets
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by diji04(m): 5:39pm On Aug 18, 2014
BroJ: [b][/b]BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOM
THIS IS WHAT YOU GET FROM TAKIN BANNED DRUGS..............
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by BroJ: 5:43pm On Aug 18, 2014
BroJ: [b][/b]BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOM shocked grin shocked grin shocked grin THIS IS WAT YOU HAVE BIN WAITING FOR FREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE JUJU TIPS IT CUMS ONCE IN A WHILE. DNT FAIL TO PUSH UR SCREENSHOT TIPS LIK THIS CUMS ONCE IN A BLUE MOON SO DNT MISS DIS SIGNAL 100PER CENT. DOING DIS CUZ OF DIS GUYS WHO PM ME. HERE IS THE TIP;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;; IF U HAV MONEY THIS IS D THE TO PUSH ALL OUT AND GET UR SHOT.CUZ IT MAY NOT CUM AGAIN. JUJU INDICATING CHELSEA TO WIN AT 1.4 CHELSEA AT 1.4 SOWI IF U DIDNT SEE DIS OR U SAW IT LATE. BIGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGY
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by Liamm(m): 5:43pm On Aug 18, 2014
Hobro IK - FC Nordsjælland | away team clean sheet, No @ 1.30

Degerfors IF - Assyriska FF | Draw no bet, 1 @1.75.

Accumulator. 70%
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by cashweather: 5:44pm On Aug 18, 2014
Good evening house, i wana start betting bizness this season, i need a professional advice please, which is the best to invest, Nigeria or Oversees Site. Thank u for ur response.
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by holuphisayor(m): 5:48pm On Aug 18, 2014
diji04: DEM NEED NATIONAL ID CARD, INTERNATIONAL PASSPORT AND DRIVING LICENSE FOR AGE VERIFICATION. WHILE FOR ADDRESS VERIFICATION DEM NEED BANK STATEMENT OF ACCOUNT. Okpari.
I think the new permanent voters card will be accepted .......my thought anyway.
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by Arcard(m): 5:50pm On Aug 18, 2014
holuphisayor:
gbam....play and collect ur cash instanta
story no dey am
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by iykomo0(m): 5:50pm On Aug 18, 2014
Mybettingtips:
Maybe you should try marathonbet. They get nice markets
seen
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by tefund(m): 5:51pm On Aug 18, 2014
GOD BLESS ALL
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by Nobody: 5:52pm On Aug 18, 2014
sad come terek grozny and mordovya.u better play over 1,5.no crash my bet o.
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by tefund(m): 5:54pm On Aug 18, 2014
GOD BLESS ALL
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by Arcard(m): 5:55pm On Aug 18, 2014
nero18: sad come terek grozny and mordovya.u better play over 1,5.no crash my bet o.
Russian league deh hard wen im come for goals always try Swiss league
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by tefund(m): 5:57pm On Aug 18, 2014
holuphisayor:

(1) (2) (3) ... (276) (277) (278) (279) (280) (281) (282) ... (1578)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 / Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 62