Stats: 3,173,158 members, 7,887,378 topics. Date: Friday, 12 July 2024 at 07:54 AM

Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! - Business (93) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! (1847343 Views)

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 / Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 / football(+) Betting Season 7 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (90) (91) (92) (93) (94) (95) (96) ... (1578) (Go Down)

Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by timmexs: 11:43am On Jul 21, 2014
Merrybet owner just acquired/order 2013 Mercedes Benz G63 AMG Market Value is 35m Naira from inspired autos.. Alabi order Range rover 2014 worth over 25million naira... My question is as any punter bought a car with punting on this nairaland.. Even a N500 thousand naira car Dont tell me you know someone from your sister street,who knows someone that is making it with punting...

Bookies can never be in loss..
If you must punt.. Bet for fun N50, N200 maximum... Combo like mad to win N50,000 or more.. If you think you can make it with betting... Lol..

P:S if you want to feed your eyes with the car them use your money buy follow this link.. www.nairaland.com/1821727/2013-mercedes-g63-amg-pre
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by DJMONACO(m): 11:47am On Jul 21, 2014
vikingur-reykjavik
1/x
Sknv Polten -Horn
sknv
germany-serbia
hungary-portugal
over1.5
netherlands-belgium
1/x
chiajna-bucaresti
sweden-ireland
figueirense -bragantino
over1.5

who agrees with me?

Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by DJMONACO(m): 11:49am On Jul 21, 2014
timmexs: Merrybet owner just acquired/order 2013 Mercedes Benz G63 AMG Market Value is 35m Naira from inspired autos.. Alabi order Range rover 2014 worth over 25million naira... My question is as any punter bought a car with punting on this nairaland.. Even a N500 thousand naira car Dont tell me you know someone from your sister street,who knows someone that is making it with punting...

If you must punt.. Bet for fun N50, N200 maximum... Combo like mad to win N50,000 or more.. If you think you can make it with betting... Lol..

P:S if you want to feed your eyes with the car them use your money buy follow this link.. www.nairaland.com/1821727/2013-mercedes-g63-amg-pre
lol na true bro....never stake more dan #200

Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by Longfellow: 12:17pm On Jul 21, 2014
Hi,
I Just add another strategy to my spreadsheet, i call it rolling treble....

So what is Rolling Treble ?

Rolling Treble is idea of rolling previous winning to new one or idea of starting all over when losing previous wager.

Let demonstrate the idea below:Let assume, Man.City is playing today, then we choose them on option of DNB @ odd of 1.25 but they win, which will give us profit of 0.25 so instead of us to cash out but we will not because we roll over the initial money and profit to upcoming stake until we turn it 3 times.

My Rolling Treble is based over 3 picks, winning bets roll over to the next bet and profit is cashed out after 3 successful winning bets ....

The idea is to pick 3 short bet with minimum of 1.20 and maximum of 1.50 for 3 successful outing once we lost we start all over again with just one unit from the beginning.

Source:-FB.

Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by sirchris4u(m): 12:32pm On Jul 21, 2014
Bet number:
merry bet look into dis bet

Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by Nobody: 12:35pm On Jul 21, 2014
My bet today: Ticket 1

MSV Duisburg v Bayern Munich
Full Time Result
1.22 Bayern Munich
To Run
Event Date: 21/07/2014
Patricia Mayr-Achleitner v Bojana
Jovanovski
To Win Match
1.33 Bojana Jovanovski
Bet Won

Shamrock Rovers v Cork City
Alternative Goal Line
1.16 Under 3.5,4.0
To Run

Gornik Zabrze v Cracovia Krakow
Alternative 1st Half Goal Line
1.23 Under 1.5,2.0
To Run

Multiples
4 Folds: 1 x 8.00
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by Yungmilio2(m): 12:43pm On Jul 21, 2014
timmexs: Merrybet owner just acquired/order 2013 Mercedes Benz G63 AMG Market Value is 35m Naira from inspired autos.. Alabi order Range rover 2014 worth over 25million naira... My question is as any punter bought a car with punting on this nairaland.. Even a N500 thousand naira car Dont tell me you know someone from your sister street,who knows someone that is making it with punting...

you dey vex of
find strategy make we you rack in like 1m before year end

Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by Nobody: 12:54pm On Jul 21, 2014
Ticket 2

Katarzyna Piter v Kristyna Pliskova
To Win Match
1.40 Kristyna Pliskova
To Run

Vikingur Reykjavik v Fjolnir
Alternative Asian Handicap
1.23 Vikingur Reykjavik +0.5,+1.0
To Run

Nest-Sotra v Honefoss
Alternative Goal Line
1.15 Over 1.5
To Run

Shamrock Rovers v Cork City
Alternative Goal Line
1.16 Under 3.5,4.0
To Run

Multiples
4 Folds: 1 x 8.00

Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by Nobody: 1:09pm On Jul 21, 2014
any new bie in puntin wil make mistakes and dat whr d bookies make profit sum new bie wil even quit .so d gurus dat hav maped out a gud strategy wil make profit u cnt b a milionaira ova nite u nid a gud plan n lot of luck
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by otoke(m): 1:10pm On Jul 21, 2014
I am a new comer here pls where do i post. If i want to post. Thanks
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by timmexs: 1:24pm On Jul 21, 2014
kingnairaland: any new bie in puntin wil make mistakes and dat whr d bookies make profit sum new bie wil even quit .so d gurus dat hav maped out a gud strategy wil make profit u cnt b a milionaira ova nite u nid a gud plan n lot of luck
A pro in betting is only on paper.. You can have a good analysis.. But still lose.. Only fixed macth is safe.. And since when ave you start betting And are you a pro?? Or When are you gonna be a pro?? Point of correction.. You can be a millionaire in betting over night... Thats what is called betting..

P:S If you think you can become a pro in betting na enternity be dat..... Even if you reach 80years old and you die and dem bury you... Your spirit go still dey make money for alabi... If your spirit stops.. Your soul go continue where your spirit stops.
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by Nobody: 1:27pm On Jul 21, 2014
dust
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by Noah13: 1:28pm On Jul 21, 2014
otoke: I am a new comer here pls where do i post. If i want to post. Thanks
You just did that undecided
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by Nobody: 1:29pm On Jul 21, 2014
Maybe dat d vision u hav 4ur self .
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by Nobody: 1:32pm On Jul 21, 2014
funy u hav already seen ur self dieing and payin2 alabi
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by Nobody: 1:37pm On Jul 21, 2014
Dust . .
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by Nobody: 1:38pm On Jul 21, 2014
ppl say wat they vision u hav seen dat wen u die u wil pay2 alabi am so sori 4u
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by Greenified(m): 1:45pm On Jul 21, 2014
kingnairaland: ppl say wat they vision u hav seen dat wen u die u wil pay2 alabi am so sori 4u
U too dey talk. U and Olutola88.
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by PunterTim(m): 1:47pm On Jul 21, 2014
@Frankben,cn we talk,its about punting
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by Nobody: 1:52pm On Jul 21, 2014
PunterTim: @Frankben,cn we talk,its about punting
alright.... I'll be waiting
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by LONGFELLOW02(m): 1:55pm On Jul 21, 2014
timmexs: My question is as any punter bought a car with punting on this nairaland..

Shady16 bought car for her mum with punting Cash. You can search for him.

Bookies can never be in loss...

yea bookie cannot lose. because the percentage of losers are more than winner.

My brother ntin like punt for Fun. .if you want to cash fun go nd your cash buy pepper soup instead of enriching alabi.

Dn't you knw that your 200stake count in alabi pocket. . . .do you think its easy to win millions with 100naira stake. . . Do you knw hw much you will lose b4 you can get luck to win such amount,some pple hv being doin like dat for years they hv nt win anything. . . Ask pple dat win big amount hw much dey hv lost . . Every successful man hv a story to tell.

Yea. . . You can make it with betting. Its all depend on your determination nd you work towards it nd pray for Luck.

If betting does nt favour you, my brother quit. . .ntin like betting for fun na your type dey enrich alabi.

Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by PunterTim(m): 1:58pm On Jul 21, 2014
frankben: alright.... I'll be waiting
U whatsapp,ryt?
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by Abimloaded(m): 1:59pm On Jul 21, 2014
Lahti Akatemia - Viikkarit - 1 @1.40

St. Polten - Horn - Over 2.5 @1.50

Total - 2.1
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by Nobody: 2:00pm On Jul 21, 2014
PunterTim: U whatsapp,ryt?
nah... Email.
Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by LONGFELLOW02(m): 2:00pm On Jul 21, 2014
DJMONACO: lol na true bro....never stake more dan #200

You can never make anything with 200naira stake because you can never be satisfy with wat you win with 200naira.

You will keep on betting dats y booking will collect wat they hv gv you.

Re: Football Betting Season 8...AGE!!! by DJMONACO(m): 2:06pm On Jul 21, 2014
u meam to tell me betting can be a career.# big tym joke
u cant be a punter nd yet be a family man.Am sure most ppl here are either students or bizguys.
#admit
@ long fellow

(1) (2) (3) ... (90) (91) (92) (93) (94) (95) (96) ... (1578)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 / Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)