Stats: 3,197,881 members, 7,966,302 topics. Date: Friday, 04 October 2024 at 12:10 PM

*lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* - Dating And Meet-up Zone (742) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* (1112526 Views)

Proudly Esan Thread! Come In Lets Meet And Hookup. / Happy Birthday Lanicky!!!! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (739) (740) (741) (742) (743) (744) (745) ... (1533) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by charijee(f): 6:03pm On Sep 07, 2014
frankben: you'll surely like the man i'll propose to you grin
lol...no man will supercede my JeffreyJamez....JJ forever

Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by charijee(f): 6:09pm On Sep 07, 2014
frankben: you're making things hard for him. angry. Must he take care of you always? undecided. Can't you see he no longer gets his sleep. I never see this kind love before o grin
taking care of me is the same as taking care of himself.......we're one......inseparable.....

Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by harlos: 6:13pm On Sep 07, 2014
lanicky: Happy sunday 'er1 grin

harlos
bawo ni omo mi
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Beennkumar(m): 6:14pm On Sep 07, 2014
JeffreyJamez:

Me
Oh, really?

You're gonna watch me do it. cool
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by chibwike(m): 6:18pm On Sep 07, 2014

redgem.....hey! Pwety it's bn quite a while
Sis charijee....big bro JJ
Sis Cheriepet
dre11
harlos
daveP
Chibwike
Xtarxhyne
FrankySnow
Yungmilio2
seunfavour
frankben1
sucobaba sucre
ashonibarenla
LogoDwhiz
Greedy grandpa Beennkumar.
toniro
Brother in law 3Dimension
FrancisTony
tmx21 & Bholutife8
Snowprince07
Lorlaahlozz & Kingphilip
Elantracey

Who else
Happy sunday everyone
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Nobody: 6:18pm On Sep 07, 2014
charijee: lol...no man will supercede my JeffreyJamez....JJ forever
embarassed. Why duyo keep rejecting my offers? undecided
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Nobody: 6:20pm On Sep 07, 2014
charijee: taking care of me is the same as taking care of himself.......we're one......inseparable.....
I see. I'm not here to separate you guys. I'm here to make the bond stronger grin

Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Nobody: 6:22pm On Sep 07, 2014

Sis Cheriepet
dre11
harlos
daveP
Chibwike
Xtarxhyne
FrankySnow
Yungmilio2
seunfavour
frankben1
sucobaba sucre
ashonibarenla
LogoDwhiz
toniro
FrancisTony
tmx21 & Bholutife8
Snowprince07
Lorlaahlozz & Kingphilip
Elantracey

Who else

Thanks. Same to you. smiley
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Nobody: 6:23pm On Sep 07, 2014
redgem:

How is your misus doing?
you mean "how is my redgem doing"?

O yea she's fine. grin.
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Cheriepet: 7:04pm On Sep 07, 2014
charijee: taking care of me is the same as taking care of himself.......we're one......inseparable.....

Helo sis... happy sunday?... how's JJ?
Frankben howdy?
Lanicky how is u n Doc Twink
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Nobody: 7:08pm On Sep 07, 2014
Cheriepet:

Helo sis... happy sunday?... how's JJ?
Frankben howdy?
Lanicky how is u n Doc Twink

I'm good grin. You?
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Cheriepet: 7:13pm On Sep 07, 2014
frankben:

I'm good grin. You?

better dan u smiley

tell me how is SF?
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Nobody: 7:18pm On Sep 07, 2014
Cheriepet:

better dan u smiley

tell me how is SF?
She's bouncing on lipsrsealed. She's doing fine.

BTW, When did you start to care about her undecided
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Cheriepet: 7:22pm On Sep 07, 2014
frankben: She's bouncing on lipsrsealed. She's doing fine.

BTW, When did you start to care about her undecided

bouncing on what?

cos she is my sis... so i shouldnt ask n care abt her?
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Nobody: 7:31pm On Sep 07, 2014
Cheriepet:

bouncing on what?

cos she is my sis... so i shouldnt ask n care abt her?
it's nothing. grin.

Hmmm. When did she turn to your sis? I hope you're not up to something undecided
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Cheriepet: 8:13pm On Sep 07, 2014
frankben: it's nothing. grin.

Hmmm. When did she turn to your sis? I hope you're not up to something undecided

ok

since we are family... u have a badt mind better change before u put evil where it is not supposed
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Nobody: 8:23pm On Sep 07, 2014
Cheriepet:

ok

since we are family... u have a badt mind better change before u put evil where it is not supposed
hahaha.... grin grin.... Not bad mind.

How was your sunday?
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by JeffreyJamez(m): 8:48pm On Sep 07, 2014
*drives in and parks*

Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Bholutife18(f): 8:52pm On Sep 07, 2014
#WORDOFTHEDAY

DON'T FALL IN SIN COS GOD WILL ONLY BRING YOU TO YOUR KNEES FOR PRAYER; RATHER FALL ON YOUR KNEES TO PRAY SO THAT GOD CAN BRING YOU UP FOR HAPPINESS
TAGS:
lanicky
cheriepet
jefferyjamez
kingphillip
frankben1
lorlaahlolz
xtarxhyne
daveP
Frankysnow
dre11
snowprince
seunfavour
toniro
logodwiz
3Dimension

Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by dre11(m): 11:04pm On Sep 07, 2014

Sis Cheriepet
dre11
harlos
daveP
Chibwike
Xtarxhyne
FrankySnow
Yungmilio2
seunfavour
frankben1
sucobaba sucre
ashonibarenla
LogoDwhiz
toniro
FrancisTony
tmx21 & Bholutife8
Snowprince07
Lorlaahlozz & Kingphilip
Elantracey

Who else

Bholutife8.... I appreciate ur mentions and greetings

I c u mah sister ....

Happy Sunday to u
And to u that will get the mention because I did quote her...... I just wanna say happy Sunday to u in a special way without typing ur names one after the other
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by daveP(m): 11:31pm On Sep 07, 2014
Bholutife18: #WORDOFTHEDAY

DON'T FALL IN SIN COS GOD WILL ONLY BRING YOU TO YOUR KNEES FOR PRAYER; RATHER FALL ON YOUR KNEES TO PRAY SO THAT GOD CAN BRING YOU UP FOR HAPPINESS
TAGS:
lanicky
cheriepet
jefferyjamez
kingphillip
frankben1
lorlaahlolz
xtarxhyne
daveP
Frankysnow
dre11
snowprince
seunfavour
toniro
logodwiz
3Dimension
smiley true words

like to see l.evang Bolu! wink
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by daveP(m): 12:16am On Sep 08, 2014
frankben: BTW, wetin be unamustu? undecided
una must to! undecided
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by daveP(m): 12:22am On Sep 08, 2014
redgem:

Wish you same
smiley wats happening? Sch, work or...
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by redgem(f): 7:17am On Sep 08, 2014
daveP: smiley wats happening? Sch, work or...

School
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by doctorofgirls(m): 7:27am On Sep 08, 2014
redgem:

School
are u on whatsapp
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by dre11(m): 8:49am On Sep 08, 2014
Morning everybody

And do have a plesant day today.....
Do make ur week counts and be blessed
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by charijee(f): 11:09am On Sep 08, 2014
JeffreyJamez: *drives in and parks*

Good morning my precious.......wow this ride is beautiful.......you know what.....I'm taking this
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by charijee(f): 11:12am On Sep 08, 2014
dre11: Morning everybody

And do have a plesant day today.....
Do make ur week counts and be blessed
morning dear.......same goes to you
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by Nobody: 11:50am On Sep 08, 2014
See how they've forgotten me
No one asks of me, even Davep embarassed
All the greetings no mention of me
A loving family indeed!

cry cry
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by JeffreyJamez(m): 12:12pm On Sep 08, 2014
charijee: Good morning my precious.......wow this ride is beautiful.......you know what.....I'm taking this

You are?.....so One of them finally caught your fancy... good!!... Sha don't scratch it.
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by JeffreyJamez(m): 12:14pm On Sep 08, 2014
IrishKez: See how they've forgotten me
No one asks of me, even Davep embarassed
All the greetings no mention of me
A loving family indeed!

cry cry

No one forgot you sweetie.... I for one have been busy..... How's you?
Re: *lanicky £ Family ¢hat Thread•••••CoMe In* by dre11(m): 12:16pm On Sep 08, 2014
charijee: morning dear.......same goes to you

Aw are the boys doing ......

Hope the cold weather is not slowing u down....

(1) (2) (3) ... (739) (740) (741) (742) (743) (744) (745) ... (1533) (Reply)

"Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome!